Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown

Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown

Traveler (289)
Room & Suite (119)
Dining (15)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 8
No prepayment needed
$159
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#10 of 115 hotels in Tulsa
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown is located in the heart of downtown Tulsa’s vibrant business, entertainment, and cultural districts. Our hotel overlooks the scenic gardens of the Williams Center Complex and is only eight miles from Tulsa International Airport. Adjoined via skybridge to Williams Towers, our luxury, high-rise Tulsa hotel is adjacent to the famous Tulsa Performing Arts Center and just a few walking blocks from the Cox Convention Center, BOK Center and more than 50 restaurants and bars.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.5 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

100 E 2nd St, Tulsa, OK 74103-3207
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,183 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

At the Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown, guests have called out the professional and attentive service, with special mentions of the friendly staff and efficient shuttle service. The hotel's prime location in the heart of downtown is popular for its easy access to local attractions. While the rooms are generally clean and comfortable, some reviewers warn they could benefit from updates. Despite criticisms regarding the high cost for certain services, many find the hotel's rates reasonable for the provided amenities and location.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,183Reviews20Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 987
  • 561
  • 318
  • 157
  • 160
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Bob C wrote a review Apr 2022
Ocala, Florida132 contributions52 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at this location ten years ago and it was a great property. Current day, it has slipped. Sign at the front desk notifies guests if they want housekeeping to tend to their room, the service must be requested 24 hours in advance… TWENTY-FOUR HOURS. We informed the desk clerk handling check-in that we were requesting housekeeping service every day of our 4 night stay. I asked if that would suffice or did I need to remind them daily. I was assured the request I made would be noted and the room would be serviced…. it wasn’t. House keeping showed up the first morning and that was it. Had to call down and request fresh towels every day we were there. On one day we had to ask twice before towels were provided. Another annoyance was the in room WiFi. After checking in at any hotel we make sure our devices will connect… they didn’t. I contacted the front desk and I was connected to their tech support provider who was not local and spoke in such a thick foreign accent, I had difficulty understanding them. It took almost 45 minutes to get ONE device connected and the IP or MAC address had to be provided for each device we wanted to access the “free” wifi. This was absolutely ridiculous. I will say the one thing that this hotel absolutely gets right is their shuttle service. The shuttle drivers did an excellent job and their service is included if you are a guest.
The in hotel restaurant service was extremely slow, prices inflated and food was practically flavorless.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Apr 12, 2022
Hello Bob C, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa. I see this was not your best experience with us. We understand how frustrating it is to not receive service you added for daily and also have issues with the Wi-Fi. . We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Here at Hyatt guest satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your feedback as it gives our team the opportunity to discuss what we need to work on and helps us to learn from our mistakes in order to get them corrected. We understand this doesn’t make up for the inconvenience you had during your stay but hope we will see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KEG19 wrote a review Dec 2020
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma67 contributions66 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After online research for the price and location we wanted for a one night stay in Tulsa we chose the Hyatt Regency ( we have never been there before ). We lucked out in our choice . ( these days ya never know ) Because we where there in the middle of the week, the hotel was not busy. We where greeted as we pulled up by Patrick, and from that point forward all our needs where taken care of. Check in was simple. Our room was clean and updated even though this Hotel is older. The bed fit our comfort, towel white and fluffy, and lots of hot water. When we arrived I was making small talk with Patrick and I told him we have reservations at local restaurant. He told us he would be able to shuttle us back and forth to the restaurant ( we did not know this was a perk of staying at the hotel ) On our drive to the restaurant he told us that if he was available to pick us up he would take us to look at some Christmas lights in the area. Lucky for us again he was able to pick us up and did show us the lights. I want to give him a shout out for his quality of hotel hospitality Our stay was perfect
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Dec 21, 2020
Hello KEG19, Thanks for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown. Patrick is one of our very appreciated employees. I am glad to know that he was able to make sure your stay with us was exceptional. We hope to have you back as our guest again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Matt D wrote a review Jan 2020
Iowa City, Iowa8 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm a huge fan of the Hyatt brand, so when I was looking for a weekend away, I started looking there.

Pros: Self-parking is attached to the hotel, very comfortable bed and bedding, great water pressure and temperature in the shower, great TV channel lineup, BOK Center in walking distance and visible from sidewalk

Cons: Regency Club has disappointing hours, bathroom seriously needs remodeling, poor lighting options in room, difficult to navigate to the hotel itself

The Hyatt brand definitely does honor its "Low Price Guarantee," so I gave this hotel a chance. Overall, it's a decent hotel, but it felt much more like a Hyatt Place in terms of amenities than a Regency. From front desk staff that didn't know basic Regency information (like a breakfast voucher when the Regency Club is closed) to a hotel that just doesn't look like it's been kept up very well, this was a disappointing experience. If I had paid for a Hyatt Place I'd be more understanding, but for value for the dollar, this was a disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't go Club on the weekends- it's just a lounge with two TVs and a mini fridge full of...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Jan 7, 2020
Dear MattdM6202EP, We truly appreciate your loyalty to the Hyatt brand. We are very sorry to hear that your experience was disappointing. However, we were happy to see though that your list of pros outweighed your cons! Thank you very much for your review. We take all guest feedback very seriously and will do our best to address the items you mentioned. We hope you continue to choose Hyatt and we get a second chance to impress you in the future. All the best, The Hyatt Regency Tulsa Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BasicFoodie wrote a review Feb 2022
Springdale, Arkansas86 contributions65 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I usually stay at the Hampton Inn if I reserve a hotel room in downtown Tulsa. It's a 2 star hotel, about 1/2 the cost of this hotel, similar location, includes complimentary breakfast, and I've always been pleased with my experiences there. I had to travel and the Hampton Inn was full so I tried this location since it was close to the start line for my race. I thought upgrading to a 4 star hotel would be a nice little splurge for me.

I have to say any hotel staff I interacted with were very courteous and efficient. They were lovely. However the hotel itself is not 4 star quality. The hotel had a lot of random noise that made it hard to sleep. I was near the elevators so that was loud. People coming up and down the hallway sounded really loud even though they weren't being loud, like when someone near my room would open their door and it sounded so close a couple times I worried someone was at my door. There just was not good sound insulation used. Also the smoke alarm had a flashing light on it that was disruptive at night.

Furniture in the room had some damage, tiles in the bathroom were cracked, the bathroom was so small you had to close the door to shower and then it would become a steam room while you showed because it's such a tight space. The floor boards and air vents were dusty, and there was a red stain that looked like perhaps it was blood on the carpet and stains on the tile floor in the bathroom. The fridge either needs to be service or replaced as it was really loud intermittently when the mechanism would kick on. The tv made a disrupting buzzing sound when it was on. Also the toilet was broken and running when I arrived. While it was fixed fairly quickly, this clearly was a known problem. When I called the front desk to inform them, the person who answered the phone finished my sentence before I could tell her the toilet was randomly running. I ended up having to use ear plugs to be able to sleep because of all the random noise. The bedding had a faint smokey smell and I got congested overnight, and the bath towels were soft but fairly small. Also you'd think for $240 after taxes, fees, and valet parking you could get a complimentary breakfast but that's not an option. There were only QR codes in the room to access room service menus but they weren't current. One of the QR codes took you to the website of a restaurant located in Burbank, California. I would have rather saved 50% of my hotel costs to have a nicer, quieter, cleaner experience and a complimentary breakfast a few blocks away. I would not recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Choose a different hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Feb 15, 2022
Chantal A, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa. I see this was not your best experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused and understand this was not a great experience during your stay. Here at Hyatt guest satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your feedback as it gives our team the opportunity to discuss what we need to work on and helps us to learn from our mistakes in order to get them corrected. Please email my highly intelligent administrative assistant at Tyfani.Graves@hyatt.com and we will make to bring this situation to one of complete satisfaction.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HWooten wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a terrible experience from check in to check out. I will say the bell/valet service was nice. There was this amazing maintenance guy when there was an accident in our room that smeared blood across my door when cleaning up a broken mess. I asked if he was okay and said I thought he was bleeding. He proceeded to yell at me and and say yeah the porcelain is sharp and there’s tons of broken pieces. Okay yes I’m sorry for the inconvenience my husband slipped when unplugging the bathtub after bathing our children. It was nice of him to come wipe it with a dry towel though no need for any kind of sanitizer blood borne pathogens aren’t a real thing…. I could go on about how rude the front desk manager was and others but quite frankly it won’t help just beware if you choose to stay here don’t need anything or have an ACCIDENT because their guests are their biggest inconvenience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Jul 19, 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa. I see this was not your best experience with us. I sincerely apologize tor the service you received from our Building Service employee while he worked on the issue in your room. I understand how frustrating this had to be. Here at Hyatt guest satisfaction and safety are our top priority and it looks like we dropped the ball. We appreciate your feedback as it gives our team the opportunity to discuss what we need to work on and helps us to learn from our mistakes in order to get them corrected. We understand this doesn’t make up for the inconvenience you had during your stay but hope we will see you again soon. I would like the opportunity to bring this to full satisfaction. Please reach out to my Administrative Assistant, Tyfani Graves at tyfani.graves@hyatt.com an she will put you in direct contact with me to resolve this. Best,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kevinschumacher2021 wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My last stay was for 5 days and my room was not cleaned the entire time I was there despite daily requests for it to be cleaned. Extremely RUDE staff. In addition, I was over charged on the number of nights I stayed there. When I spoke to Jessica Price about getting it corrected she made me feel like a criminal. Stating she would need to review security footage prior her her making a decision to help me.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Oct 26, 2021
Hello kevinschumacher2021, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa. I see this was not your best experience with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Here at Hyatt guest satisfaction is our top priority. We appreciate your feedback as it gives our team the opportunity to discuss what we need to work on and helps us to learn from our mistakes in order to get them corrected. We hope to have you as a guest again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberly C wrote a review Feb 2021
O'Fallon, Missouri1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This is the worst hotel and service I have ever received. We came for a cheer convention, waited an hour in line just to get our room key! Someone passed out from standing so long and required a stretcher! No apologies from the staff, just rude employees! Ran out of pillows, toilet paper! No blanket,sheets in room for pull out had to wait an hour to receive. Restaurant was another long wait with no apologies, expensive food,poor quality and service! Front desk charged my room for sundries that were paid for in cash, when called to complain said they would refund, I’m still waiting no refund
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Feb 9, 2021
Hello kim112179, Thanks for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community. As I read your review I understand that you experienced a less than ideal check in, room amenities missing in your guestroom and poor expectation from the Daily Grill. I can certainly imagine how frustrating this had to be and for this i sincerely apologize. I would like to take the opportunity to reach out to you and make this right as we always strive to make every guest stay a positive experience when staying at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown. Please email my administrative assistant, Tyfani Graves at tyfani.graves@hyatt.com and we will work to bring this situation to complete satisfaction.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LaShunH78 wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I requested I non smoking room. Apparently the customer prior to me decided to smoke. They covered the smoke detectors with plastic and rubber glove. Maintenance has to come remove it. With me rushing to an event I decided to try to bare the smell. Well that was a horrible decision. Housekeeping should’ve made the front desk aware so they wouldn’t place anyone in that room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Nov 24, 2020
Hello LaShunH78, Thanks for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community. As I read your review I understand that you had to deal with the smell of smoke and the smoke detector being covered in your room. I certainly can imagine how frustrating this can be. I do apologize for this inconvenience. I would like the opportunity to reach out to you and make this right, as we strive to make every guest stay a positive experience when staying at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown. Please email my administrative assistant at tyfani.graves@hyatt.com and we will work to bring this situation to complete satisfaction.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NY1208 wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York14 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We always stay at this Hyatt when visiting family in Tulsa. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of both the different restaurant & bar scenes downtown (Blue Dome / Tulsa Arts Districts) as well as the BOK Center. The staff is friendly and most importantly it’s probably the only hotel in Tulsa that includes a real restaurant, The Daily Grill, that’s also open “late” (i.e. past 10pm).

Definitely good bang for your buck.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear JDJ1208, Thank you so much for returning and choosing us as your go-to hotel while in Tulsa! We love that you found our location convenient, staff friendly, and enjoy our onsite restaurant! We also appreciate that you found us to be a great value. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Hyatt Regency Tulsa Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deidre B wrote a review Oct 2021
9 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for a family wedding. My son’s room was charged for 4 nights and he only stayed 1 night. The 4th charge would not go through so they continued to try 9 more times resulting in a $25 overdraft charge per try. His room was also charged an additional $122 for food that was bought before he checked in. For his trouble and stress, he was offered 3 free breakfasts and told to talk to his bank and they would probably fix it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Nov 1, 2021
Hello Deidre B, Thank you so much for your review. As I read your review I understand that you encountered issues with charges for you son's room. I want to first apologize for the inconveniences with this issue. I would like to have the opportunity to reach out to you and make this right as we always strive to make every guest stay a positive experience when Staying at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown. Please email my administrative assistant at Tyfani.Graves@hyatt.com and we will make to bring this situation to one of complete satisfaction.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Heather C
I called Hyatt asking this because of the October con, but they said the requirement is 21+.
kbrown5555 asked a question Apr 2021
Edmond, Oklahoma22 contributions10 helpful votes
Indoor pool? I see no photos of one.
Answer from James C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Yes, our pool is indoor and outdoor.
Zackf1 asked a question Apr 2021
Grapevine,42 contributions5 helpful votes
Is the pool heated? Will my kids be able to swim in April?
AllisonDS asked a question Sep 2019
Conway, Arkansas4 contributions
Does the ihome radio have a lightning plug?
Answer from Momma22
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma13 contributions4 helpful votes
Nope
Venture23151320983 wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit the Bob Dylan Center! Ask the hotel to give you a shuttle ride to Utica Square if you need to do some shopping. "
Read full review
Tamara J wrote a tip Feb 2023
Auburn, Alabama45 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for $15 parking "
Read full review
RileyTallbutt wrote a tip Dec 2022
Jackson, Missouri18 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you self park adjacent to the hotel, it’s $13.00 a night. The hotel offers self park, but it is $16.00."
Read full review
kymberlyk wrote a tip Jun 2022
Rogers, Arkansas7 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Terrible for families"
Read full review
BasicFoodie wrote a tip Feb 2022
Springdale, Arkansas86 contributions65 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose a different hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tulsa area.
PRICE RANGE
$135 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt regency tulsa hotel tulsa, crowne plaza tulsa, crowne plaza hotel tulsa
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
444
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT REGENCY TULSA DOWNTOWN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Tulsa Performing Arts Center (0.1 miles), Center Of The Universe (0.2 miles), and Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sisserou's, Juniper, and Dilly Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Tulsa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
All Tulsa HotelsTulsa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TulsaHotels near Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars