We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
100 E 2nd St, Tulsa, OK 74103-3207
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Book Direct and Save
Expedia.com
$134
View deal
Booking.com
$134
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$122
View deal
Hotels.com$134
Travelocity$134
travelup.com$150
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (273)
Room & Suite (119)
Videos (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Daily temperature and symptom checks for staff
Read more
Updated 02/02/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/02/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#18 of 123 hotels in Tulsa
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.1
Value
4.0
The Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown is located in the heart of Oklahoma's vibrant business, entertainment, and cultural districts with over 50 restaurants and entertainment venues within walking distance. Our downtown hotel overlooks the scenic gardens of the Williams Center Complex and is just three blocks from the historic Brady Arts District.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Executive lounge access
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Picnic area
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:Book Direct and Save
1939Reviews20Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 836
  • 520
  • 296
  • 144
  • 143
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
madisonarnold744 wrote a review Sep 24
1 contribution
Hotel Customer service was terrible. Room was uncomfortable. There are other hotels next door at the same price point that are much nicer. Daily grill breakfast was wonderful with great service. I had another stay here next weekend and I’ve canceled it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
John M wrote a review Jan 2021
Grand Prairie, Texas1500 contributions189 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Sweet location downtown. Rooms were very clean and quiet. Beds and pillows are extremely comfy. Fridges and safes in all rooms. Staff was friendly. And restaurant/bar inside the lobby up the escalator for the win!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from James C, General Manager at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded Jan 11, 2021
Hello JohnM627, Thanks for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community. We are glad that you had an extraordinary experience at the Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown and that you were able to enjoy the Daily Grill restaurant. We sincerely hope that you will be our guest again soon. Best,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
30196 wrote a review Sep 20
Austin, Texas7 contributions5 helpful votes
Check-in was smooth and the room was adequate. Staff were friendly. We booked a room on the club floor and the club room was underwhelming, dark, poorly furnished and with a choice of breakfast bars. Not what we usually expect in a club room at a Hyatt. Faucets in our room ran at a trickle. The dinner menu at the hotel was reasonable and we chose to eat there. However, there was no hostess at the entry after 3 attempts and the barmaid was nice enough to seat us in the absence of the hostess. The restaurant was nearly vacant and our server was unfamiliar with the menu - not a good sign. The two of us both ordered dinner salads and both were made with greens that were not fresh. A half of a brown avocado topped my salad. The "manager" realized they were inedible and comped them without comment. There was definitely a lack of professionalism in the restaurant during the dinner hour. Breakfast the following morning was fine.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback. While we are glad you appreciated our smooth check-in process, comfortable accommodations, and kind staff, we are always working our hardest to provide a high-quality experience for all of our guests. We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We will share your concerns regarding our service and conditions with our team moving forward. We would love to have you back so that we can share a better experience with you. We are looking forward to that chance.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ashbF5871JS wrote a review Sep 19
Conway, Arkansas1 contribution
the hotel and staff were very nice and professional. The lighting in the bathroom was terrible for getting ready and doing your makeup. I was also suprised to see they had small outdated TV's that don't support streaming services.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 6 days ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Ash! It's excellent you had such an amazing stay at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown! We're delighted our team made you feel so welcome and valued during your time in our hotel. We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another fantastic experience with you soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
liztownsend09 wrote a review Sep 19
1 contribution
My husband and I planned a nice night in-town getaway for our anniversary and specifically picked your hotel for the club level and pool. We were not notified before our stay at all that the pool would not be available at all during our stay until staff had already checked us in. I was not able to electronically open our doors as promised with my phone/app the whole stay, the luxurious “toiletries provided” are a joke in that it’s hardly enough for an adult, let alone more than one. The club level that supposedly boasted snacks and drink amenities only had a couple of granola bars that looked like they had been sitting there for a while and not even fully stocked. We had a pretty view but couldn’t even use the balcony provided as the door handles were removed and poorly welded shut, and you can hear ALL the road noise, sirens etc. The restaurant staff did not know their menu or offer that there were things unavailable until we had already ordered them, and were visited by the manager to tell us they didn’t have it. The spa services are only available 1 day in the week only for a couple hours. There is no reason to stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 5 days ago
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, liztownsend09. It's disheartening your stay with us was disappointing. We strive for quality so it's unfortunate that our in-room amenities and our restaurant didn't meet your expectations. We also regret that our pool was closed during your time with us. We'll be sure to discuss your concerns with our management team moving forward. We hope to host you again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lhme67nj60 wrote a review Sep 18
Manhattan, Kansas1 contribution
This is a very nice hotel, prices on food in the restaurant was really high. The coffee shop did not have what I was looking for. I got an OJ, coffee, and when I wanted a scone, I was told there was none, when I could clearly see it in the case, so I had to settle for a bagel. When I tried to get my money back, the attendant said she would cancel my order. I ate my bagel, drank my oj, while the small line of 4-5 people cleared out. Once cleared, i went back to the counter to get my money back, the attendant was looking for a receipt on the spiked stand. It was 10 minutes or less, and I had to remind her I paid with cash, the scone was $6, the bagel was $1.50, a $4.50 difference. It was immediately apparent math was not her strong suit.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 1 week ago
We appreciate the honest feedback, lhme67nj60. While you appreciated our well-kept accommodations, it's unfortunate your stay in our hotel was less than perfect. We're disappointed you had such challenges with our team and that we couldn't assist you in every way. Your experience is not on par with the high-caliber service we're capable of providing so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns with our management team moving forward. We do hope to see you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Micah wrote a review Sep 16
3 contributions
I travel to Tulsa probably 10-20 times a year, and this has become my preferred hotel. It's a clean hotel, in a great location, and the staff has been very nice and helpful. I'd highly recommend, especially for business travelers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing this fantastic review and for your continued, MCaggie02! We're thrilled your time at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown was so outstanding! We endeavor to share a memorable experience with our guests. After all, your happiness is our top priority! We always strive to go above and beyond for our guests. We appreciate all of your praise for our ideal location, cleanliness, and helpful staff. Your kind words let us know we're doing our job! We're already looking forward to your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Romy wrote a review Sep 14
Dallas, Texas6 contributions2 helpful votes
Love this hotel. Wonderful hotel, lovely location. Love the bar in hotel. I can not think of his name, but wonderful bartender. Food is excellent as well. Clean room, and appreciate the hotel security at night.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this wonderful review, rjw1958! We're thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown so much! We strive for excellence so we're pleased to hear you appreciated not only our cleanliness, ideal location and security, but also our delicious cuisine at the Daily Grill! Your praise lets us know we're succeeding! We can't wait to host you again for yet another unforgettable visit!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vhec2r wrote a review Sep 12
Tysons Corner, Virginia1 contribution
Great location for a business trip stay. Rooms were clean and bedding was very comfortable. The bonus was to have the Daily Grill Restaurant right there in the hotel. I would/have highly recommended this hotel to my colleagues that travel to Tulsa.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for the wonderful review, vhec2r! We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities, as well as our on-site restaurant. We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
service711 wrote a review Sep 12
San Diego, California1 contribution
We came here for a quick business trip and we were pleasantly surprised by the helpful staff. The location has great walkability and the hotel was clean, updated and comfortable. We would definitely come back!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Larry M, Director of Sales at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review with us, Service711! We're thrilled to hear you had such an enjoyable experience at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown and that you appreciated our clean, comfortable and modern property and convenient location! We also appreciate your kind words regarding our team. We're pleased to know that you felt valued by each member of our top-notch staff. We strive to provide our guests with the warmest hospitality and most efficient service, so this is fabulous to hear! Your praise is not only rewarding, but also encouraging. We'd love to share yet another unforgettable visit with you someday!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$133 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt regency tulsa hotel tulsa, crowne plaza tulsa, crowne plaza hotel tulsa
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
454
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Nearby attractions include BOK Center (0.3 miles), Tulsa Performing Arts Center (0.1 miles), and Center of the Universe (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sisserou's, Juniper, and Dilly Diner.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Tulsa.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Regency Tulsa Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.