We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa

Traveler (73)
Room & Suite (46)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#26 of 117 hotels in Tulsa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Ramada Tulsa, Oklahoma. Superior guest service, value pricing, and Tulsa's best kept lodging secret. Complimentary: Full hot breakfast, WiFi, Business center, Fitness center, Parking, Pool and whirlpool. We also offer: Guest laundry, Suite shop, Valet dry cleaning. We are minutes away from your next destination. Located in Mid-town Tulsa (I-44 & Memorial). Tulsa International Airport, EXPO Square/ Fairgrounds, Restaurants, Sports complexes, Corporate headquarters.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
876Reviews
3Q+A
49Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 366
  • 305
  • 107
  • 51
  • 47
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you are traveling with a trailer, DO NOT STAY HERE! We checked in at 12:35 am on April 25, 2019 and by 5:30 am our trailer was gone with our UTV inside with tons of other items. DO NOT think the video cameras protect you from theft. They may help the police; but nobody is
Read more
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We do watch the cameras. The night staff watch them all night unfortunately there are times that they have to work and prepare the next day schedule and breakfast. We work as hard as we can to protect your property, We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and we worked real hard with the police to recover this immediately.
Read more
I stayed there Friday night and everything was OK until I woke up in the morning and the shower was broken. The handle was broke and wouldn't turn on the water. I was mad because the maid should have known the shower was broken or she couldn't clean it. I called and asked for a
Read more
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. Just like I said when you posted your review on Expedia. We would of loved to work with you on this issue. The manager is not available however, we can move you rooms or have maintenance take a look at the shower and see if it could be fixed during the day and in a timely manner. We are truly sorry for your inconvenience.
Read more
My friend and I booked this hotel for a last minute trip to Tulsa. After reading the reviews I was skeptical and quite nervous about my car and the local area. However we had no major issues during our 2 night stay. I was super worried about my car getting broken into based off
Read more
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review. We loved having you stay with us.
Read more
King size room. Smell musty old cigarette. Arm chair was worn bad and gross looking a lamp shade was molded. Spend the extra $30-40 to stay in a nicer place! My regret so far is not doing so. Upside they have a hot tub.
Read more
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We do apologize about the chairs. We are aware of them and are working to replace them.
Read more
Was driving cross country and it was a long our route and accepted pets. Placed us in a pet friendly room but it had obviously not been thoroughly cleaned from the last pet guest they had. The place smelled like urine and there was a cockroach in the bathroom. We slept for three
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Tulsa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. If you had an issue with your room I would of loved to talk with you about it. We have pest control monthly here and even more frequently when needed. I will have them come out and make sure there is not an issue going on within that room. Thank you
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing