We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Quality Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

80 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 79: English reviews
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a nice stay at this hotel . Breakfast was awesome (Shannon made sure breakfast was great. New Carpet large room. Everyone treated me kindly.LATE REVIEW CAUSE WHEN I WENT HOME TO DALLAS IT WAS A WORLD TRADGEDY. So I WAS PAUSED. I left my phone charger an vitamins The manger mailed them C.O.D. I APPRECIATE THE MAIDS AND... More 

Helpful?
Thank rolonda j
Boerne, Texas
Level Contributor
25 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

The staff very rude like they do not like their job they need training in hospitality, customer service etc. a/c units very noisy and the most disgusting thing my room had roaches, my son wake me up because he had some roaches walking on the wall and the fridge, I do not know who inspect this hotels but it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank dogedebordeux

Travelers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

Whilst the Hotel is generally very good, and easy location, the room air conditioning units are noisy, and prevent you sleeping, and if switched off, its too hot to sleep.Also beware they are not honest with the bills, they add on extras when you have left.

Helpful?
1 Thank Den B
Bernice
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016

All rooms are suites, so there's plenty of room. The motel has just been remodeled and updated recently. New ownership and they strive to make the experience with them enjoyable. They have an adequate workout room. The free breakfast seems to be slightly better than other places because of quality and the many choices offered. They offer all the usual... More 

Helpful?
Thank dd0420
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
159 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2016

Dirty hallway carpets. The room was cleaner, but everything needed major updating. Sketchy clientele. Didn't feel very safe. Staff seemed distracted. Breakfast was edible, thankfully. This was an extremely last minute trip and I didn't look for a hotel until 10pm the night of check-in and Quality Suites was one of the few economy priced hotels with vacancy. My advice... More 

Helpful?
Thank adventurer478
Melissa F, General Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, I would like to first apologize for the clenliness of our hallways being less than par, and also for our staff who appeared distracted as you arrived. I can assure you that this is not how our hotel normally operates. Clenliness and guest satisfaction are two main areas... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2016 via mobile

This place was Ghetto , as my family checked in and was heading to room their was a lady in Rm 238 that was getting the beating of her life. Screaming and yelling and blood everywhere. We got out and will never return. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere safer. Also the 3 sets of sheets and pillows were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cjmiami
Dan D, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

At Quality Suites, we make safety and security our top priority. We have a team of security experts that routinely patrol and monitor our property. Our location is ideal for travelers and is in close proximity to all the major attractions in Tulsa. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here last year in April and I don't remember it being disappointing. We decided to stay here again because it was decent, the rooms were spacious, there's breakfast and laundry. HOWEVER, this time around was ridiculous! When I made the res it said the price would be $105/night for the weekend. When I got there they charged $109.... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Dan D, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience... More 

Stilwell, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2016

My wife and I took our two granddaughers for an overnight shopping trip to Tulsa. I chose this motel because I had points to cover the cost. Also, I had stayed here a few years earlier and knew the area was safe and had easy access from the interstate. Check in was quick and easy. The room was a two... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dennis M
Dan D, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Marcellus, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2015 via mobile

Immaculate with lots of shiny white surfaces. Spacious room with nice decor, large bathroom with polished countertops. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to lots of restaurants and the hospital. Unbelievable value for the location. Quick on and off to Highway 44.

Helpful?
Thank retiredwithjoy
Dan D, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! More 

Pinckney, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2015

I’ve stayed at this hotel previously, the decision driven by good reviews and price. This property is large and spacious overall. It looks like it’s been updated recently and really has the ambience of a pricier brand. My king suite room was large and comfy. I was able to watch some TV sitting on the couch rather than perching on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Char O
Dan D, Manager at Quality Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences at our Quality Suites. I’ll use your feedback to continue to provide the best possible stay. I assure you that concern you have raise have been address and corrective measures have put in place. I hope that in your travels you’ll once again consider Quality Suites as your choice for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tulsa
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Central/I-44
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
4.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 13 in Broken Arrow
3.0 of 5 stars 8 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Central
Courtyard Tulsa Central
#50 of 109 in Tulsa
3.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Suites

Address: 3112 S 79th East Ave, Tulsa, OK 74145-1325
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $58 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay