We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

280 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 278: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Upon arrival the front desk was on the phone taking a reservation so the sales manager, Patrick Garcia tried to get me checked in. He was not super familiar with the check-in process but he totally stepped up and tried to help me anyway! While I was waiting we chatted about the amenity of their 24 hour shuttle. It would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stacy t
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The Hotel staff was very friendly. It was in a good location to the BOK center it also has a free shuttle to and from the BOK. The restraunt located in the lobby area wasn't very good and it was pricy for the quality. The staff for the hotel was very knowledgeable about the area. With that being said the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clay R
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pros: Boulder Grill is fantastic, room was quiet, linens were clean, text from hotel manager to ensure we had everything we needed. great location Cons: check in and check out took forever, parking garage is difficult to navigate, heater was incredibly loud, bathroom needs an update (cracked sink, terrible toilet paper), the after party pizza was late and no hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie M
GMTulsa, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, responded to this review

Greetings Melanie! So happy to hear that you and your group had a great time on NYE! Sorry for the glitches you encountered, we had a full house on NYE, with most of our guests checking in and out at close to the same time. We were fully staffed to accommodate, and hope you weren't too inconvenienced. Thanks for your...

Reviewed December 17, 2016 via mobile

I took my 18-year-old son to a concert and stayed here. It was a short walk to the BOK Center. The hotel was comfortable and the service was great. I would stay here again. Parking was very convenient as you could park in the garage below and take the elevator straight up to your floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
peterarscott, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, responded to this review

Hello Rob! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hope the concert was memorable also! We look forward to seeing you again, lots of concerts on the calendar for 2017. Till then, safe travels. Kind Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager

Miami, Oklahoma
Reviewed November 27, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here while in town for a concert at Cain's. We had a great experience and have nothing but positive to say about our stay. We stayed on the 15th floor which allowed us to enjoy the balcony and a great view of the city. Typical Holiday Inn room with a King bed, flat screen, safe, fridge etc. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tgray67
peterarscott, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, responded to this review

Dear TGray, So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope the concert at the Cain Ballroom was awesome too! Thanks so much for mentioning Andy, always nice to be appreciated. Our new texting concierge service has been a big hit since we introduced it, happy to hear you found it useful. Good news is that...

Cedar Falls, Iowa
Reviewed November 22, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located. Was in town for a foot race, this was one of the race hotels. Easy to get to (and around town). Room was nice and clean. Haven't stayed at a HI (not express) for a while. Thought it was overpriced, and i know it was a hot weekend for the hotel. Refrigerator in room, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeadvilleFan
peterarscott, General Manager at Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center, responded to this review

Dear LeadvilleFan, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback regarding your visit with us. Always appreciated, as this gives us an opportunity to improve our guest experiences. I have made note of the issues you experienced while here, and have taken the opportunity to address with my team. Thanks so much for staying, and of course the...

Duncan, Oklahoma
Reviewed November 20, 2016

If you are going to an event at the BOK this is a great place to stay. Friendly staff, on site parking. Must have a key to get to rooms from parking garage. We walked to BOK and it was very well lit. Two blocks west and three blocks north and never felt insecure about walking as it was so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dana B
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thanks so much for the feedback and your kind remarks. Tulsa is a great little city, and the BOK Center is certainly a gem! So glad you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and hope your event at BOK was equally fun. Do come see us again soon! Best regards, Peter Arscott General Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed October 22, 2016 via mobile

Stayed there for work and will be again in a couple weeks. Clean and comfortable rooms and the staff was really nice. Andrew at the front desk was very helpful. Can't wait to go back. Also the Boulder Grill inside has good food

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dean622
Management response:

Hello Dean622! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your visit with us, and thanks so much for mentioning our team, (Andrew in particular). I'll be sure to share with everyone! Our new menu in the Boulder Grill has been a hit, Chef Jonathan will be proud! Looking forward to seeing you again very soon. Till then, safe travels. Regards,...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

I've been staying at a lot of HI recently and frequently finding myself dissatisfied w the level of cleanliness w the branch. I didn't spend too much time at this location, but during my short stay. I enjoyed the comfort of the beds, my coworkers shared w my how good the food was (I didn't get a chance to experience...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AAFFAT1
Management response:

Dear AAFFAT1, Thanks so much for the feedback and the kind comments! I'll be sure to share with the team. We take great pride in providing clean, comfortable accommodations to our guests, (as well as great, creative food in the Boulder Grill!). Thanks again for staying, hope we have the pleasure of your company again soon! Regards, Peter Arscott General...

Riemst, Belgium
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

As the hotel is located in Downtown Tulsa it was a great location to explore the city. Airport, Campus of TU and Tulsa State Fair were all within a 15min drive. There are some nice breakfast places and bars within walking distance of the hotel. Nice hotel, big rooms, nice pool and good breakfast. They also have a free airport...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TRoex
Management response:

Dear TRoex, Word is getting out that Tulsa is really a neat city! Our great downtown area with it's fabulous art deco architecture is easily accessible on foot, with lots to see and do. Our team is thrilled that you enjoyed your visit, please come and see us again should your travels ever bring you back to Tulsa. Kind Regards,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

100 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Downtown
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#12 of 108 in Tulsa
941 reviews
0.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Downtown
0.4 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
0.3 mi away
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
Aloft Tulsa Downtown
#32 of 108 in Tulsa
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New Holiday Inn in downtown Tulsa. 221 rooms each with 32" LCD TV's, pillow top mattresses, upscale furniture, and cordless phones. Boulder Grill Restaurant and Lounge with outdoor patio. Pool with retractable roof for year round swimming. Fitness center, business center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center

Address: 17 W. 7th Street, Tulsa, OK 74119
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $100 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center 3*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Hotel Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Oklahoma
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We had room on 15th floor, south facing, great view.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelmanTulsa, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“Parking a large vehicle in the parking garage might prove difficult.”
  • View from Room
  • View from Room
 of 5 bubbles EastTexasTraveler903, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
“High room away from elevators and ice machines.”
 of 5 bubbles 2846mat, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
“ADA & Asthma People, be very specific with your questions. Old musty, mold, mildew smell permeate garage and floors.”
  • Under ground garage 2B & 3B * standing water dripping from pipes - causing a mold & mildew smell
  • Under ground garage 2B & 3B * standing water dripping from pipes - causing a mold & mildew smell
 of 5 bubbles zandrag2016, Aug 18, 2016 | Read review
“The higher the better.”
 of 5 bubbles WPMagicJourneys, Jun 11, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay