We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44

Show Prices
#61 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sleep Inn & Suites Central\/I-44
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

10 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 10: English reviews
Start your review of Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Nice facility with a good staff. Rooms are very small and have a toilet and shower in a closet size space. Liked the indoor pool and spa but maintenance was poor and a heavy layer of dirt in the bottom of the spa so did not use either. Breakfast was more sparse than most places. Clean and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob C
Liberty Township, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed February 9, 2017

The hotel was very clean and modern. The Guest Laundry was wonderful. It was free, but I did have to wait for someone to complete their laundry. I am sure that is typical with this free amenity. The breakfast seemed fresh and had variety. The area around the hotel was good. We arrived after dark, but it seemed to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Mike P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Karen, Thank you for such a positive and detailed review of our hotel. My entire staff and I enjoyed providing you with excellent service on your stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Tulsa area. We greatly value your feedback and continue to use it to improve our customer service so...

Columbus, Texas, Usa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean and comfortable rooms and bedding. Nice staff and facilities with fitness center, pool & whirlpool. Tasty breakfast choices. Easy access to Tulsa freeways. The rooms only have showers though, so I miss a relaxing bath after a hard day at work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna P
Ellsworth, Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

They are extremely slow getting checked in. Took almost 30 minutes. Hotel was decent but hot tub did not work. One of the rooms we paid in cash but they still charged my credit card and had to get that resolved.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gthurb
Arlington, TX
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean room, hot water for shower. Quiet place with lots of parking spots. Breakfast is typical eggs, biscuit and gravy. $70 a night not bad. I never have used the pool but it looks nice. Workout room is small but useful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PeejMaster
Mike P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We are honored to have provided you with the excellent service we strive to provide all our guests. On behalf of the entire staff we thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

this was an overnight stay on our way to Calif cleanliness was a 5 our king bed room only had a shower. Fine for us but FYI small easy chair. ok for me but wouldn't work well for a 200+ pounder breakfast presented well.Variety could have been a little larger. Pre cooked eggs and sausage were ok I had to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KPPP4872
Mike P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we use it to continue to improve our overall guest experience. I apologize for the malfunctioning treadmill, the safety magnet was pulled off and has since been replaced. Our Wifi is a secured network and you are redirected to a login page after you connect to our...

Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

I thought the price, beds and cleanliness were good. Other than that it was dissapointing. The noise was so bad. You could every door shutting, and people's conversations as they went down the hall. The breakfast was very sparse at 9am, and the room had no tub. Only a small shower stall with little hot water and a really bad...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank damonp969
Mike P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Damon, Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience during your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to us . It enables us to improve on our service to our guests. We take note of your concerns about the noise in your room and the unavailability of some breakfast items. We will definitely...

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed February 19, 2017

We stayed here because it has an indoor pool for our son and is cheaper than the others nearby that had one. We had a great stay and really liked the room. The pool was a good size, and they also had a hot tub and sauna. My only complaint is that the pillows were uncomfortable and squishy, but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashley C
Mike P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Ashley, On behalf of the entire staff and I, thank you for your kind words. We understand you had a lot of hotels to choose from and are honored that you chose to stay with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our facility and apologize for the pillows. I will see to it that they are changed out...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed February 11, 2017

I stayed here for one February 17' night while on business in Tulsa, and found the first floor room to be comfortable, as well as reasonably quiet. The front desk employee was excellent with her recommendations on local food venues, as well as genuinely good customer service. Parking outside was sufficient, and I felt pretty safe within the area. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric T
Mike P, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Eric, On behalf of my entire staff and I, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us with such valuable feedback. Providing our guests with a fantastic experience is our top priority and your feedback helps immensely in keeping our standards up to par. Please accept my apology regarding our internet and breakfast. I have...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed January 17, 2017

Great bed, quiet, clean. Wish it had microwave and fridge in the room. Will be coming to Tulsa again for several days, and those would be helpful. So unfortunately will have to stay elsewhere. Place was stylish, clean and desk help from very friendly. Breakfast was good.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Debbie1652
Mike P, Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44, responded to this review

Debbie, Thank you for your response regarding the stay with us. We really value feedback and it is a critical tool we use to provide excellent service to all our guests. I would like to inform you that all our rooms have both microwaves and refrigerators. We would love to accommodate you when you will be back in Tulsa. It...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Central/I-44
0.6 mi away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 108 in Tulsa
709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#52 of 108 in Tulsa
120 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Every room at the Sleep Inn & Suites® Central/I-44 hotel in Tulsa is a simply stylish sanctuary designed for a happy night’s sleep. We're also located off Highway 55 near the Tulsa International Airport and the Arkansas River. You’ll find plenty of other local sites, activities, and attractions to explore near our pet-friendly affordable hotel in Tulsa like the Tulsa Expo Center, Big Splash Water Park, downtown Brady Arts District, and the Tulsa State Fair. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44

Address: 8021 E 33rd St, Tulsa, OK 74145-1330
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $64 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn And Suites Central/i-44
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/i-44 Hotel Tulsa
Sleep Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn Hotel Central
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44 staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room 216 was nice and quiet.”
ashleycN3261OW, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question