We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square

Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (17)
Video

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Brand New 100% Non Smoking Property! We are also 100% pet friendly with no pet deposit on animals under 50lbs. We offer free hardwire and wireless internet, and refrigerator and microwaves in each of our suites.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Safe
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
421Reviews
44Photos
2Q+A
31Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 184
  • 96
  • 75
  • 40
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
i was a good clean hotel, however, not much around the hotel in the way of decent restaurants. good indoor pool and spa, which was a nice surprise. if you just need an overnight room and be close to the airport, it is perfect, however the location is not the best.
Read more
Response from Brannon J, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Responded yesterday
Mike, My staff and myself do appreciate the nice comments. I do hope that if your travels bring you back to Tulsa. That you will think about us first.
Read more
My first stay in Tulsa and I had to pick the WORST HOTEL I've ever stayed in! And I've stayed at alot of properties Let me list the issues. So much chlorine in the air that it burns your eyes if you get close to the pool. Hot tub was cold. Both the elliptical and treadmill
Read more
They say they have a shuttel for the airport, they DONT! on the website it claims they have a shuttle. they ended up having to send a Taxi to pick me up at the airport, the next morning I asked for a late check out and they did not give me any even though I am a Gold rewards
Read more
Response from Brannon J, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Responded 2 weeks ago
I am very sorry to hear your experience with us was not delightful. Please rest assure I will be addressing these comments with my staff. Also, I look forward to telling my breakfast host how breakfast was amazing.
Read more
Hotel was dirty, closet door was broken, TV remote was taken by housekeeping, hallway carpet needs to be replacedTV quit working I travel to Tulsa once a month and this was my first trip to Tulsa. I will more likely stay at another La Quinta when I return am Feb 2019, I am a
Read more
Response from Brannon J, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Responded 2 weeks ago
Mr. Donald I am very sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable. These comments will be shared with my staff. However, if your travels bring you back in February. I ask that you give us another try, and I will make sure your stay is excellent.
Read more
The service provided at this hotel was outstanding! Because of that I gave them an excellent review. Moderate hotel with outstanding service. They cared and that’s what makes a stay at this property excellent.
Read more
Response from Brannon J, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tulsa Airport / Expo Square
Responded 4 weeks ago
I am so glad that your stay with us was enjoyable. The staff will be so happy to hear your kind words. Hope your travels bring you back our way!!!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Torn sheets! Didn't take pictures of stained towels! Room 214
Gross Cheetos & black hair stuck on sheets! Room 214
Nasty room 214!
very clean and well lit bath area
oh so comfy bed
PreviousNext
1234
Tulsa Int'l Airport is 3.2 miles from hotel. Our shuttle ours are from 6am - 10pm. Parking is not offered for extended period.
-1 votes
I was only one-half of a duo and thus don't know about the suites. Sorry. Have a good trip and watch that Tulsa traffic!
0 votes
Show all answers
"Can't speak for all rooms, but ours was quiet."
"The 2 room suites are amazing"
"All floors are goid"
"Stay away unless no better options."
"No good side. The expressway is on one side, the air-conditioning units on the other."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
$81 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
72
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing