We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My company had made a reservation but when I checked in they had no record of it. Fortunately the front desk person was able to get me in and bill my company as they usually do thankfully. Rooms are acceptable however mine had a bit of a musty smell. They also had two false fire alarms while I was there... More 

Helpful?
Thank jdkrup77
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. I apologize for the issues you had while staying with us, I will get with the correct departments so this these issues can be fixed. We appreciate your business. More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016 via mobile

Most horrible experience with a Hotel by far! After receiving keys to a room that was not clean, and had a very bad moldy smell, we went to desk to let management know. The gentleman at the desk apologized, gave us new keys to a different room, no big deal...we happily Marched to our new room just glad that room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Enloe
Lacey J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Dear HEATHER, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Guest Satisfaction Survey in regards to your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Great hotel with excellent service. Zo was so personable and we really enjoyed talking with him. Everyone at the front desk was helpful and provided great service. Hotel was clean, safe, and near a mall for shopping if needed.

Helpful?
Thank LizHF
Lacey J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a VALUED CUSTOMER we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016

The service was awesome ! Im From Louisiana & we Love Hospitality . The Front Desk was fast and very friendly. Rooms were great , very clean and room service was right on time to meet all of our demands or requests. I would like to point out to Front Desk clerks which whom i'll never forget Mr. Manassea &... More 

Helpful?
Thank diamondsmorris92
Lacey J, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review, we are happy that you stayed with us, we are very glad we met your expectations. Thank you for your business, we will see you next time. More 

Warrenville, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2016

I made my travel arrangements on priceline's name your own price the day before my stay due to a family emergency so I didn't know where I was staying until my bid was accepted and card was charged. I was happy that it was a Marriott. When I checked in, I was asked if it was for business or pleasure... More 

Helpful?
Thank RebaS83
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back. It was our pleasure to have you and your family here with us. I apologize for the cleaning issues of your room, and will pass it along to all departments of the hotel so that we can improve. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2016

My mother and I were really disappointed in this hotel. Everything went fine until the morning. Around 10 am the phone rang, it woke us both up. My mother answered the phone and it was housekeeping asking us when we would be checking out, so they could clean our room. I mean, really?! Way to make your guests feel welcome.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rebekah Y
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day Rebekah Y, Thank you for your feedback, I sincerely apologize to your mother and you for the customer service at check out that was given. I appreciate your business and I'm glad you came. I will get with all departments of the hotel and talk about the check out policy and how we can improve. Thank you. More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016

This hotel offers free breakfast in the morning and coffee bar all day long. The hotel is 1 of 3 hotels in a very close proximity, the free breakfast makes it stand out. The room was average. The hotel staff ranges from very nice to very unfriendly. Management needs to work on their customer service, especially as they are part... More 

Helpful?
Thank R A
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day, Thank you for your feed back, please accept my sincere apology for the customer service that was given. I will pass your survey to the correct departments so that we can improve. We're looking forward to seeing you on your next trip. More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
40 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2016

Cheap furniture in rooms, tv wasn't working properly, smoke alarm hanging from ceiling, stain on bed ruffle, toilet not secure on floor, broken toilet handle, odor in room not pleasant. It appears new carpet in old hotel to make it look better. Room was clean in appearance as was the lobby area. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Helpful?
Thank missinfishin2
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feed back, I will share this information with the correct departments to improve the hotel. More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2016 via mobile

It had a gross dirty feeling and I couldn't believe it because it is a Marriott. My husband and I love Marriott because we can always count on them. This one just was not up to the Marriott standard. The carpet needed to be vacuumed in the halls and the elevator and it needed a face lift in the rooms

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie A
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, I will share your survey with the team so that we can improve. Yours in hospitality, Holly Wright More 

Edmond, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2016

The staff is very friendly. Unfortunately, the lighting in the bathroom was quite dim, bed was lop-sided, and door slamming in the hall was very noticeable. The iron didn't work, but they brought us one that did. I was disappointed in the continental breakfast, we were there at 7am. and there was only 3 small yogurts, all the same flavor.... More 

Helpful?
Thank ddsharp50
Holly W, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills, responded to this review

Good day, I apologize for the maintenance issues in your room and for the low variety at breakfast. Thank you for your feedback, this gives us a chance to improve on areas that we don't meet expectations. I hope you will come visit again in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
SpringHill Suites Tulsa
#33 of 109 in Tulsa
4.0 of 5 stars 131 reviews
1.3 mi away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
1.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Discover the superior value and service of Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills. At Fairfield Inn we guarantee a comfortable stay suited to any business or leisure traveler's budget. In addition, we are one of the most conveniently located hotels in Tulsa, OK with easy access to Woodland Hills Mall, Bank of Oklahoma (BOK) Center, Oral Roberts University & Cancer Treatment Center of America. We are walking distance to several popular Tulsa restaurants. Road-weary business guests will find our Tulsa, Oklahoma lodging a smart fit: free and reliable high-speed Wi-Fi, business center and spacious rooms equipped for work and relaxation. Start each day with a free hot breakfast, and wind down each evening with a dip in the indoor pool. Require assistance? Our Friendly service staff is happy to help. For hotels in Tulsa, OK near Woodland Hills, make the favorite choice: Fairfield Inn by Marriott Tulsa Woodland Hills ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills

Address: 9020 E 71st St, Tulsa, OK 74133-3121
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $86 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Tulsa Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Fairfield Tulsa
Tulsa Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay