We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn - Shawnee

1.5 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
5107 N. Harrison St., Exit # 186 off I-40, Shawnee, OK 74801
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn - Shawnee
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Seminole, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I used to live in the area and have family here, I usually pick this place, knowing it's not the Taj MA Hall, but usually clean, and affordable.this time, after flying in from Chicago, I checked in, noticed something on the walls, not sure if it's mold or dirt, either way, place needs updated, also, after being in my room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Timmy1972
shawnee
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016

This was a pretty blah stay heater was weird, and vending machine didn't work, but the room was clean and the bed comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Z5758FFmichellem
daysinnshawnee, Webmaster at Days Inn - Shawnee, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us here in Shawnee, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations in every way. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will... More 

Konawa, Oklahoma
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

We were given a non-smoking room that had an ash tray in it and smelled like smoke. Then we were moved to another room where the TV did not work, the phone did not work so I could not call the desk and the cover for the heat/ air unit fell off. The next room they gave us smelled ok,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank drewi2016
daysinnshawnee, Webmaster at Days Inn - Shawnee, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down in several ways. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a... More 

Travelers are raving about these Shawnee hotels

Shawnee, Oklahoma
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2015

Pleasant stay, nice folks. Had a leak from torrential downpour that dampened the carpet in front of the AC/Heat unit below window. Also, bath fan was LOUD. Breakfast was good, always enjoy the cook your own waffle.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 403rodneyd
daysinnshawnee, Webmaster at Days Inn - Shawnee, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a good experience with us although I regret that we couldn’t completely satisfy you because of a loud fan and an unexpected leak. We take real pride in our hotel, and I apologize if we let you down in any ways. We want you to have the best possible experience... More 

Akron, Ohio
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2015

when in Shawnee I stay here...rooms are quiet TV works, nice shower clean towels and room..works for me.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank D5904YDdavidf
Florissant, Colorado
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2015

This place is in need of repair and off my stay list. The web pictures did not compare to reality.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank davidsT1818CF
daysinnshawnee, Webmaster at Days Inn - Shawnee, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I apologize that we let you down. You don’t mention any specific failings you experienced, so I can’t comment further. I can tell you that we’re involved in a continuous improvement process and are working to make the hotel better than ever before. Perhaps the experience will be better for you if you give... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Shawnee
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Shawnee
0.1 mi away
Super 8 Shawnee
Super 8 Shawnee
#4 of 10 in Shawnee
4.0 of 5 stars 148 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Shawnee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Shawnee I-40
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Shawnee
Hampton Inn Shawnee
#1 of 10 in Shawnee
4.5 of 5 stars 262 reviews
8.4 mi away
Grand Casino Hotel
Grand Casino Hotel
#2 of 10 in Shawnee
4.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay