We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Sallisaw

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Sallisaw
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

187 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 187: English reviews
Stroud, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I go to this hotel often because it is the best one in Sallisaw. I do feel for the ladies at the front desk because when I go they are also having to watch the owners children but everyone is pleasant and the rooms are clean.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 98harrisa

Travelers are raving about these Sallisaw hotels

Gentry
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this hotel over the weekend during a large Rodeo event in their town... While the employees were awesome the hotel it's self was not prepared for as many guest as they had that weekend. Clean towels were not available for two days. The continental breakfast was not stocked enough to feed even 10 people. The employees stating... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank P8683JKbrendab
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed 4 Aug 2016 on my way to Western Oklahoma. Had driven 725 miles and needed to rest. Upon entering the hotel it seemed ok (based on rate of $54) but once in the room I wasn't so sure. First there was a dead fly on the sign on the desk, a toothpick in the floor, dirty A/C vent and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brian L
Ozark
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

Room was very dated and needs updating. Spead on bed had cigarette burn hole in it. Bathroom had missing shampoo etc. Mold in bathroom. Breakfast was nonexistent, very limited choices.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dwight43
Days-Inn-29696, General Manager at Days Inn Sallisaw, responded to this review

First of we apologize for your inconvenient stay with our Days Inn. For mold thing we letting you know that we found the problem of leak and we fix it and repaint the celling and wall so we fix that problem. Sorry for the missing shampoo in your room but we do keep shampoo at front desk so we can... More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Housekeeping did not clean rooms, make beds or give clean towels. When we asked for cleans towels, they were busy taking care of there children that they did not answer phone at front desk. After we went to front desk three times we were handed one towel for four people. Will not stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Joyce Z
Days-Inn-29696, General Manager at Days Inn Sallisaw, responded to this review

First of all we are apologize to you for your inconvenient stay with our Days Inn. And also thanks for staying with us and bring our attention about our staff. I will look at on this issue and see what was happen because we give extra towels to the our guest if they needed more. Once again thanks for staying... More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

Hotel was clean. The room was nice for the price. The one thing that I was not happy with was the breakfast. There was no breakfast meat. No butter for toast or waffles. No milk for the cereal.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 612jimmym
Days-Inn-29696, General Manager at Days Inn Sallisaw, responded to this review

First sorry for your inconvenience with our breakfast service but letting u know that we have butter for toast and waffle in the refrigerator and also we have milk in the jug next to the coffee but somehow it may have been ran out and may be delayed in refill of milk, for which we apologize for that and we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sallisaw
23.1 mi away
Choctaw Casino Resort
22.1 mi away
Courtyard Fort Smith Downtown
2.5 mi away
Sallisaw Inn
Sallisaw Inn
#1 of 6 in Sallisaw
3.0 of 5 stars 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Sallisaw
Motel 6 Sallisaw
#3 of 6 in Sallisaw
3.0 of 5 stars 36 reviews
15.8 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Roland
16.3 mi away
Interstate Inn
Interstate Inn
#2 of 3 in Roland
4.0 of 5 stars 45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Sallisaw

Address: 710 S Kerr Blvd, Sallisaw, OK 74955-7219
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Sallisaw
Price Range: $59 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sallisaw 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotwire and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Sallisaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Sallisaw
Sallisaw Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay