We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tower Hotel Oklahoma City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tower Hotel Oklahoma City
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 161: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent the weekend there for our son's birthday. Got a very inexpensive Hotwire price. The pros were a friendly staff, location,heated indoor pool, and clean rooms. The cons were no refrigerator in the room, which wouldn't have been a big deal had the ice machine on our floor worked (called and reported it but it wasn't fixed during the time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tara P
Conroe, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at this location due to it being the host hotel for a conference, which was being held at the same location. For not being a name brand hotel, I was impressed. The place was very clean and kept nice. The rooms could use a little updating, but for the most part was nice and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MWG9170
Freglioni, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, we appreciate your comments and we are looking forward see you again in the next near future.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Whitney has been an absolute life saver today. We had to make some changes to the setup of the ballroom we rented out and she absolutely crushed it all by herself!! She really helped us and saved our butts before our event started. Extremely valuable employee and should be recognized for her outstanding work and great customer service skills. AND...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adamwestenfeld
Freglioni, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your review Whitney will be recognized for the well done job and be a model for the other Hoping to see you for your next visit to Oklahoma City.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Tower is an ok place. It's a bit dated and need of some remodeling/general repairs. The people were extremely nice and attentive. It was a clean place just could tell some issues had been put on back burner. Located off NW expressway in okc so it's nicely located to a lot places to eat and things to do.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kyle L
Freglioni, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your comments, we appreciated very much, we are working on the details making sure that we exceed customer expectations. Management

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did not actually stay at this hotel, however we were in several of the conference rooms while waiting to audition for Family Feud. This hotel was an excellent host, with plenty of room to walk around, a large enough bathroom, and refreshments. I never felt cramped considering the amount of people there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha W
Freglioni, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your review and we hope that you will make it to the finl

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Travel for business, and a friend recommend the hotel, it was a great choice, clean rooms, very attentive staff and I could not ask for a better location. Traveling for business I care about a good breakfast, a nice exercise room, internet and a clean and comfortable room, this hotel gives you all of that, and at the great price!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _bauerguerra
Freglioni, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Customer service is all about in today's world. Please give us a call when you come back to OKC. Thanks

Haines City, Florida
Reviewed December 23, 2016

I really like the hotel for the price!!Great breakfast and Teresa at the restaurant was very accommodating.(sorry forgot the last name).Very friendly and helpful front desk. Some wear and tear of the age is visible but in general it's good place to stay. My room was clean and comfortable and bathrooms were nice. I had a chance to talk to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank philip a
Management response:

Thanks for the positive comments , we work very hard to exceed our guests expectations Please come back. This is the best Thank you Christmas gift

Arkansas City, Kansas
Reviewed December 8, 2016

I obtained this room on Groupon. I was quite impressed especially after reading a number of negative reviews. The staff were very pleasant. We had no issues for the room was clean, the bed quite comfortable and it was quiet. We didn't have a view from our third floor room but we weren't there to look out at the cold...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nursemanager9
Management response:

I am glad that you were impressed Please take the opportunity to stay with us again, I appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

Texas
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Not the 3.5 star that was promised. Years ago it was a 4+. The 9th floor ice machine didn't work, no fridge in the room and overall quite dated. The front desk help was great but not enough to overcome the wear.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank okie9963
Management response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us here at the Tower Hotel OKC. We appreciate you choosing us and would like another opportunity down the road to take care of you again. Please contact me directly at the property to visit more about your stay. We appreciate your business Management

Claremont, New Hampshire
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

Got a room through Groupon and usually they have good deals and the places are nice... This time not so much. The bathroom and the beds seemed clean but the halls and the rooms are very stinky musty smelling. They mush have sprayed a lot of disinfectant to try to cover it up which did not work. I would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
Management response:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We were not trying to cover up, in fact we were cleaning and maybe the product we are using have a different smell. Please reach out to us directly at 405-842-6633 for your next reservation so we can identify and block the type of room you like and we will make sure you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#48 of 147 in Oklahoma City
335 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#78 of 147 in Oklahoma City
57 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#22 of 147 in Oklahoma City
395 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#18 of 147 in Oklahoma City
367 reviews
0.8 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#82 of 147 in Oklahoma City
26 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City
Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City
#93 of 147 in Oklahoma City
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Tower Hotel Oklahoma City

Address: 3233 Northwest Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112 (Formerly Oklahoma City Marriott)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $72 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tower Hotel Oklahoma City 3.5*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Tower Hotel Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Marriott Hotel Oklahoma City
Marriott Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Tower Hotel Oklahoma City staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Tower Hotel Oklahoma City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Save ur money n your sleep time n find a more friendly customer hotel ~!”
 of 5 bubbles 247rickd, Oct 4, 2016 | Read review
“14 was quiet other than someone entering their room in the middle of the night and then leaving and returning.”
 of 5 bubbles 798WilliamD, Sep 21, 2016 | Read review
“King Rooms are small, get 2 Queens even if it's just 2 of you for more space”
 of 5 bubbles ThunderCity, Aug 31, 2016 | Read review
“nice view if you choose north side rooms, beds were so comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles Cindee74014, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel... 15th or 16th floor”
 of 5 bubbles danieljamesgullo, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question