We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Tower Hotel Oklahoma City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Tower Hotel Oklahoma City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 144: English reviews
Stans, Switzerland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel doesn't look like it is mentioned on google. The outdoor pool has a lot of dirt in it and the lights are broken. Then there is no hot tub inside. It doesn't exist anymore. The room we have is on the 16th floor and therefore the water jet in the shower was just like a slight rain. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank nathalilaura
Hampshire, England
Level Contributor
54 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We paid $89 a night which would have been reasonable but no bargain IF the local phone calls were free and there was no charge for internet connection. We were told that local phone calls cost $1. Some kind of joke? To turn on your laptop to be told there is a daily charge of $5 would immediately prompt me... More 

Helpful?
Thank aldershot1
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback, I will share it with the team. Appreciate your highlighting positive interaction, that is always pleasant. We take all of our opportunities to serve our guests with great pride, glad we took care of you. On the Air Conditioning front, sorry for the cool hallway. It is always challenging in the summer to bring coolness when... More 

Hockessin, Delaware
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This place used to be a Marriott property which had its charter pulled due to lack of up-keep. That's clear because the top of the hotel still has the dirt marks where the Marriott sign used to be. It's funny because in all the ads, they have Photoshopped-in the sign on the top of the hotel saying "Tower Hotel", it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank danieljamesgullo
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback on the visit. Anticipate your return in the future, maybe it will be a better experience for you. Our staff has usually received positive comments, I will share your information with them. More 

Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here a few times and each time has been good, booked on Priceline and got for a steal. Each time always requested a king room and a balcony and got it. This last time the air in the room could have been better but they are working on remodeling so it is what it is but for... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2menthatlovetotravel
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for your continued support of the Tower Hotel OKC. Thanks for sharing your experience. The staff does make strides to take care of our guests, thanks for noticing. We are always looking to improve on our operations and feel. Hope to see you again soon. More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Booked this hotel through Hotwire for $49/night. It is an old Marriott conference hotel that has been privatized. While it definitely shows its age, overall the hotel and our room was clean and comfortable. Also, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our kids loved hanging out at the pool area. It was an unbeatable value and we would definitely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jason C
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing with us. Hope that you enjoyed the time here. Kids by the pool and parents relaxing is always a good thing. Hope that you will stay with us again. More 

Level Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We paid 60 for the night after taxes and honestly I think it was for that for the pools and Fitness room alone. Nothing crazy fancy but definitely would stay again if we had to. I think it used to be a Marriott but IDK, it just looks like one I stayed in before.

Helpful?
Thank tavaroo
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Yes, old Marriott we still love it to death. Thanks for noticing our fitness center, we get lots of thumbs up on it. Hope that we see you back again. More 

Bartlesville, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was there for a week for a conference. They overbooked and tried to kick out party out for a larger party even though we had our reservations first. Then they closed down the pool for the other party, the hot tub was broken to begin with. The most concerning part of the trip for me that that All of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank bethany b
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Sorry that you did not have the experience you were looking for. I have used your feedback as a training opportunity and thank you for it. Hope that we may have another opportunity in the future to serve you. More 

Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed here for 5 days / 4 nights. The property lacks curb appeal, no signage on the top of the hotel, missed it driving by. There is only a small banner that is only legible on one side, so if your driving in, one side is completely white (blank). Lots of parking which was a plus. The staff was great... More 

Helpful?
Thank Glenda L
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your experience. The elevators have received some TLC since you stay. I hope that you can join us again and experience the change. Appreciate you noticing the great staff, I will pass this on to them. Again, thanks for choosing the Tower Hotel OKC More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The hotel is conveniently located on the NW Expressway which is a good jumping off spot to head anywhere in OKC. I spent three nights on a mini-vaca. The pol area is very pretty albeit a bit noisy due to location. You can bring your own shatterproof beverages or pop in into the bar to make purchases. I mostly had... More 

Helpful?
Thank Parker5819
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience. Hope that we see you again. More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

The so called coustmer service manger Anna spoke to me like I was an incompetent child and refused to check me in over $50 when my room had already been paid in full for. The wifi is $5 PER DAY PER DEVICE. The housekeeper didn't show up the first day and the bottoms of my feet turned black from walking... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank heatherleeann87
General M, General Manager at Tower Hotel Oklahoma City, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. I am aware of your challenges with securing a method of payment for incidental charge authorization, I apologize for your frustration. Hope that we can get another opportunity to take care of you in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

42 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#42 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 305 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#74 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 stars 54 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#10 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.5 of 5 stars 328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City
Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City
#89 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.0 of 5 stars 267 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#23 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
3.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN PLUS Broadway Inn &...
#64 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Tower Hotel Oklahoma City

Address: 3233 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112-4131 (Formerly Oklahoma City Marriott)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $67 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tower Hotel Oklahoma City 3.5*
Number of rooms: 354
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Tower Hotel Oklahoma City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oklahoma City Marriott Hotel Oklahoma City
Marriott Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay