We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 79: English reviews
Start your review of WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

First off, our hotel that had our reservations said they overbooked for our stay and didn't have our rooms. We were sent to one off of 36th and May, which happen to have rooms for us. Darry, an overnight employee, was a wonderful help to us. He was very accommodating. However, once in our room, we saw roaches and apparently,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keisha D
Reviewed 1 week ago

when we first arrived everything was very good no complaints as the weeks went on I had trouble with guest above me being loud I work over night shift so I wasn't pleased with that. as far as employees the only housekeeper I seen was very rude and as a person who works in the hotel business I don't think...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dawaun f
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stellar staff, facilities, and service! Reasonable rates, more bang for your dollar at this establishment. Staff keep rooms as well as exterior grounds in pristine condition. Almost gives one the feel of coming home instead of being away from home!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank danielscales
Reviewed December 22, 2016

I stayed for 17 days and it was a wonderful time here. The employees are friendly and always have a smile. They even keep quarters on hand for the washer and dryers. If your going to be staying for a long time this is the place you want to be!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tyler O
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and provide some great feedback. We are pleased that overall you had a nice stay with us and that you felt comfortable. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile

I JOSUE is very pleased. Her at value place .it is clean. The manager Luci is a very outgoing manager and always finds a way to make our stay comfortable. The motel is quit peaceful. She always make sure we r happy and our stay is safe . manager does not put up wit any harassment nor faul langue. Nor...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josueguttierez
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

We are glad you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate it!

Reviewed November 9, 2016 via mobile

Best house keeper and very clean mark a very handy man .. Manager she is the best .. Always make u feel at home and safe . 0 tollarence for any desturbance it is a safe place for families here and as well excellente house keeping very clean and nice .. They r very professional ... Here always willing to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LA Unica H
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

We enjoyed having you at our hotel, thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and all of our amenities were beneficial to you!

Reviewed October 11, 2016 via mobile

I was only coming to Value place because I was needing a place to go until my apartment got ready so I can move into it but the staff and the living here was so great i decided to stay a little while longer. From the room with kitchens to the laundry and customer service I find it hard to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmazing85
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire staff here at WoodSpring Suites we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I am fairy new to the area and I have been living at the value place extended stay hotel at 3800 N I 44 service road. This property is clean, quiet and secure. The room has a kitchenette, full size fridge and freezer and microwave.Finally I am employed in the hospitality industry and would like to mention Theresa Reddell the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jperry6925
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

WoodSpring Suites’s goal is to provide all guest with a hotel option that meets all needs of our guest. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We hope we get the chance to have you again.

Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

Luci is a wonderful GM. She is always so friendly and is speedy fast when I'm paying for my room. She is wonderful. When I'm needing a good cleaning, I can always count on Teresa. She has always cleaned our room wonderfully. She takes pride in her job. This is a great extended stay hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SamuelPJr
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

Our goal is to provide all guest with a hotel option that meets all needs of our guest. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We hope we get the chance to have you again.

Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed before at the Indian Hills location and was very pleased. No disappointment whatsoever at the OKC Northwest location. The staff is helpful and kind. Clean as a whistle! Believe me I've seen filth at a Motel over on Meridian with a red roof, not mentioning the name (lol) Thank you ladies

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobbie P
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

We cannot thank you enough for your continued support. Your positive thoughts and insight are greatly appreciated and we hope you will continue to stay with us. Customers like you are the reason we strive to uphold such high standards. Thank you again and hope you will continue to use us for your extended stay needs.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#80 of 147 in Oklahoma City
26 reviews
3.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#53 of 147 in Oklahoma City
39 reviews
11.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Southeast
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#70 of 147 in Oklahoma City
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#78 of 147 in Oklahoma City
57 reviews
3.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Airport
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#88 of 147 in Oklahoma City
16 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#47 of 147 in Oklahoma City
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest (formerly Value Place) is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed 7 AM - Midnight. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest

Address: 3800 Service Rd, I-44 & NW 36th St. (exit 123A), Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $40 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place Oklahoma City i 44 Hotel Oklahoma City
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“if you work late ask for the fourth floor”
 of 5 bubbles dawaunf, 1 week ago | Read review
“Clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles C525QQnicoleb, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“Request a double bed. The rooms are huge!”
 of 5 bubbles rando413, Apr 15, 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles 589deannap, Feb 4, 2016 | Read review
“Great for long term stay. Feels like home living.”
 of 5 bubbles 628anitav, Dec 19, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question