We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs

Traveler (31)
Room & Suite (18)
Video (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
68Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
453Reviews
50Photos
2Q+A
36Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 235
  • 113
  • 50
  • 29
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Indoor pool is ice cold. Hot tub didn't work the entire stay--got foamy and went from really hot to barely warm several times. Internet is spotty. Rooms need some work, especially the bathroom. Wasn't quoted a higher price the 2nd night, so when we checked out I wasn't happy
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from SteveT3745, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Responded today
Sorry about your experience at this location. I will share your comments with the staff and make sure these problems are not repeated.
Read more
I've been to this hotel a couple years ago and had a wonderful time. Went back last night and had the worst experience. The hotel had become dirty and the service is awful. I've stayed many places with my dog before she never barks unprovoked, but they put us in a first floor
Read more
Response from SteveT3745, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Responded 2 days ago
I apologize for your experience at this location. We received a complaint about your dog barking and upon investigation I found that it was indeed barking. The hotel was more noisy than usual because it was Spring Break for Oklahoma schools, which also explains the large crowd in the pool. You are correct that we do not have anyone to clean the pool between the closing time of 10 pm and opening time of 6 am. On a usual night, that is not a problem but with Spring break we should have been able to do a better job of at least getting the trash out and the old towels picked up. I will share your comments with my staff and address the cleanliness issues immediately.
Read more
This was our family "command center" for a wedding. Convenient to the venue, lots of restaurants to choose from, entertainment options. The only challenge was the breakfast area is smaller than most and it filled up quickly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from SteveT3745, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for staying with us.
Read more
Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly. The pool was pretty small but clean. Breakfast was AMAZING! Lots of choices and plenty of it! The location was great and we were able to access a lot of local sites! Definitely will stay here again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from SteveT3745, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Responded 5 days ago
Glad you enjoyed yourself.
Read more
This is a great place to stay. It's out of the way, but still close to good shopping and there is an excellent selection of restaurants near by. The property is extremely clean, the rooms are comfortable and reasonably priced. Breakfast is always a highlight. Very clean and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from SteveT3745, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites OKC North - Quail Springs
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 STARS!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Door hits toilet.
Tub should be replaced.
Bathroom needs some TLC.
Door hits the toilet.
PreviousNext
1234
ADA means Americans with Disabilities Act. A room would then have some accommodations that make it easier for someone in a wheel chair, for example, to use. Some rooms have lower observation holes for seeing who is outside the room and lower switch plates on lights and such. The meaning of suites varies by hotel. We call and ask for what we need. La Quinta's online presence can be difficult to reach from a phone app. However, we have always had good results calling them and discussing our needs with a representative. Good luck and happy traveling.
1 vote
I do not remember if there was a pet charge. It has been several months since we stayed there. It would be best to contact the hotel for prices.
1 vote
Show all answers
"Away from any pet friendly rooms. Best to go elsewhere if you don't want to be near a Kennel."
"If your room smells, move to another motel in the area"
"another hotel"
"Advise them of your medical appointment if that is the case - call the motel direct at 405-755-7000."
"Request a room away from the freeway."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
oklahoma city la quintala quinta oklahoma city
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaOklahoma City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing