We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

320 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 319: English reviews
Level Contributor
28 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed the week of July 18th. The room was clean and no hallway noise (which was nice since there was a softball team there - not always the case). The onsite restaurant food was good (I like the pizza) and the bartender is friendly. I have been staying here the last 2 years and he has been there each... More 

Helpful?
Thank EEAHB
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stay here every time I'm in OKC on business and also planning a stay with family. Always good service and clean. Good, central location. I enjoy the convenience of the on site bar and restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tina H
Burleson, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel was chosen by softball tournament. However had two Broken sleep number beds. Room had a Broken vent in restroom that made room a sauna iPad taken by staff when room cleaned at check out and never returned. All this was brought to their attention and they said " it is what it is".

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dake0
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

dake0, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We had your iPad turned into management the day of your departure, locked in our safe, and called the number we had on file for you. We value our guests and their belongings and take the utmost care in securing and holding their information and things that... More 

Lafayette, La, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Hotel has a staff who is willing to go beyond the call of duty to make sure your stay is perfect. The location is close to downtown and Will Rogers Theater. Everything was perfect for a hot July summer day.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Lillian E
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Lillian E! We enjoyed having you stay with us and we are glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope to see you again and maybe the temperature will be a little more pleasant then! Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager More 

Sparks, Nevada
Level Contributor
124 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We spent two nights at the property and thought it was excellent. The bed in our room was really comfortable. The room was very large and the breakfast was also very good. The internet was fast and we had no issues. Really like the location. Not too far from downtown. (About 10 - 15 minutes using surface streets)

Helpful?
2 Thank OpusTheCat
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

OpusTheCat, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We enjoyed having you recently and glad that you liked staying with us. We do have great location, centrally located in Oklahoma City, as well as a number of amenities that come standard in each room. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager More 

Orlando, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Outside of some initial billing errors, that were eventually corrected, this hotel was amazing. Staff was great and the breakfast here is AMAZING. And I love that they have an indoor pool and hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Anothy C
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Anothy C! We enjoyed having you stay with us and are glad that you liked the amenities that we offer! We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager More 

Sapulpa, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent rooms and a great location in central part of Oklahoma City amongst all the action. Close to shopping and restaurants and area schools and colleges. Nice and clean and modern amenities with helpful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank James D
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, James D! We were thrilled to see your review and we were glad to have you stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future and provide you another outstanding experience! Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager More 

Alpine
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Experienced issues that were not addressed during my stay, like bugs in the room, burnt out light bulbs in the bath room, fitness center equipment in despair, no complimentary water at check in, at check out was not asked how my stay was.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Rose P
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

Dear Rose P, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice stay for a night. I thought the beds were very comfortable. Great pool and hot tub. The lobby is beautiful. When we checked in the staff was not very friendly but that is the only thing negative i can think of.

Helpful?
Thank Alma B
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Alma B! We enjoyed having you stay with us and we're glad you enjoyed the amenities that we offer. I've shared your comments with our entire staff and especially our front desk team so that we can provide a completely outstanding experience. We hope to see you again... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was pleased with my stay. The rooms were clean and fresh. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The location had easy on and off access to the main road. Several nearby areas to eat and shop. The hotel restaurant stops serving breakfast at 10 and then are closed till 11.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Harold P
Tyler A, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown, responded to this review

Harold P, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We enjoyed having you stay with us! We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Tyler Atchison General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (60)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northwest
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City-Northw...
#22 of 148 in Oklahoma City
4.0 of 5 stars 330 reviews
6.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Oklahoma City Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
5.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City – Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Contemporary hotel featuring free WiFi access, an indoor salt water pool fully equipped fitness center and an on-site 809 Sports Bar and Grill. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown

Address: 2809 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73112-7049
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $98 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Oaklahoma City Midtown Hotel Oklahoma City
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#11 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay