We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

193 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 193: English reviews
ft. Worth Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed 2 nights this past August 5-7th. First night was a birthday gift from my family. I had never stayed there before so I booked a 2nd night. They had me in the far east corner near an exit stairwell. That was a safety issue. Anybody can go in and out. Other thing is they had Ozarka bottled water... More 

Helpful?
Thank Soujounerlady
Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent the weekend at the Sheraton for a small conference. The stay was amazing. Enjoyed the comfortable rooms, the tasty full breakfast bar and the friendly staff. It was a very nice weekend stay. The beds were luxurious. Even the hallways seemed to be elegant.

Helpful?
Thank WildWendell
Dallas, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was at this hotel for a conference in the attached Reed Center in July of 2016. Bottom line is the staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful, but there were numerous errors, mistakes, and security issues. The Hotel - The hotel looks nice from the outside, there is limited parking in a garage, all parking is free. The front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ibssguy
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Ibssguy, We appreciate you taking the time to give us so much great feedback from your stay. The big takeaway from your review is that we needed a refresher on our security protocol. I apologize that access was granted to your rooms without proper measures being taken. We have addressed this issue and will continue to monitor to ensure we... More 

Travelers are raving about these Midwest City hotels

Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Some of the pictures of the rooms looked so dated , I was not expecting Avery good stay. It was just a cheap alternative on price line. But ,I was pleased to find them much more attractive than the pictures. The building is old but has been renovated with a grand old hotel feel with lots of wood work and... More 

Helpful?
Thank V G
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

V G, Thank you for the kind words about our property. All of the wood gives it such a warm feeling. I apologize for the dust in the room and the staff not accommodating your needs. I would like the chance to discuss the service issue. Please contact me. Delmus Gobble dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com 405-455-1806 More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

We remembered why we quit staying here when we come to Oklahoma. The bathroom sink is cracked and doesn't drain. The bathroom floor was sticky (gross!). Shower temp fluctuated constantly. Sheets were torn. Service in the restaurant was okay, but you got the feeling the waitress had better things to do. She forgot my side of bacon, but still charged... More 

Helpful?
Thank smccullers
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

smccullers, Thank you for giving us another chance. Sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I am happy to say that we have new tile in all of our guest bathrooms and that we have just started replacing all of the vanities. It gives the bathrooms a fresh new look. We will take your other comments and make sure each... More 

Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2016 via mobile

Stayed Saturday June 18. This is a picture of trash can at front door. Really. Kids running all through hotel. Swimming with no adult supervision. From now on I will stick with Radisson Hotels. Where I have Never had a problem.

Helpful?
Thank Symon D
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Symon, I apologize that we did not get to the trash in a timely manner. We do our best to limit the activity of children in the hallways and public spaces, however without the support of the parents it can be very difficult. We would love another chance to keep your business. Please contact me at dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com or 405-455-1806 if... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

Rooms have no fridge or microwave. If you are on the first floor there is no ice machine and you have to go to the bar to get ice. Loud yelling and screaming from hotel and hot tub all day and evening.

Helpful?
Thank Mary W
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Mary, I am sorry that the volume from the pool made your stay less that enjoyable. We keep the hours of the pool restricted from 7am - 10pm in order to keep volume down during common sleeping hours. During the day the pool can be quite noisy as many of our guests are here to splash around. For your next... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2016

I was disappointed with my stay here. Not much customer service. Even as SPG gold members, they did not have a room available for us to check into at 1:30 pm. Our next opportunity to be able to check in was going to be at 11:30 pm, it would have been nice to freshen up in the afternoon. In the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Renu B
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Renu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that we did not live up to the Sheraton name. We certainly strive to stay true to the standards that they uphold all over the world. Please contact me at dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com or 405-455-1806 and we can discuss your concerns in further detail. Respectfully, Delmus Gobble More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2016 via mobile

This has been the worst experience of my life ever dealing with this hotel, and there inability to handle simple accounting and management!!!! They are completely unprofessional! Please be warned! Do not stay here!! My husband and several people from his company stayed here last week and this place could not figure out how to charge a room correctly. -First... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Jennifer G, I apologize for all of the complications you were met with in regards to accounting. I spoke with our accounting department and they stated that in the end they were able to correct everything. If you need anything in the future don't hesitated to contact us. More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2016

The staff were all friendly and helpful, and I felt that the culture there encouraged that. The manager was very kind to us -- it was clear he wants every guest to enjoy their stay. And if a guest needed towels, and he was the closest one, he wasn't above getting and delivering those towels himself. I know that's the... More 

Helpful?
Thank NashRambler17
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Rambler, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay. Everyone at the Sheraton Midwest City is devoted to making sure every stay is enjoyable. We look forward to you staying with us again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
0.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
5.5 mi away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#33 of 148 in Oklahoma City
3.5 of 5 stars 589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center is less than four miles from downtown and the Bricktown entertainment district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Address: 5750 Will Rogers Rd, Midwest City, OK 73110-2646
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Midwest City
Price Range: $94 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Midwest City Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Sheraton Midwest City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Midwest City
Midwest City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay