We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK

Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (25)
Videos (1)

About

#8 of 11 hotels in Midwest City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finding an ideal budget friendly motel in Midwest City does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK, a nice option for travelers like you. Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available. The motel offers a 24 hour front desk and express check-in and check-out, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking. During your visit, be sure to check out one of Midwest City's popular ribs restaurants such as Cheddar's Scratch Kitchen, Santa FE Cattle Co, and Mr Sprigg's Real Pit Bar-b-q, all a short distance from Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK. Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK puts the best of Midwest City at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
30Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
205Reviews
0Q+A
5Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 31
  • 29
  • 51
  • 56
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It’s excellent check in front desk and help to find restaurants for dinner. Breakfast in morning I loved it. Room is pretty clean jut parking on one side little walk to get room but nothing wrong here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
It’s very clean and quiet place. Breakfast are also very clean and nice breakfast. Staff is very helpful and friendly.room also very clean and bed also very comfy. Motel is very convenient to shopping.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Maps58344317315, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you were with our services and accommodations. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort, and convenience have been successful. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Thank you for giving your stay a five-star and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Party started at 3:00 am outside our hotel door with about 8-10 men talking / yelling to the ladies above our room. They were drinking, cussing, lots of F words, smoking and tossing items upstairs and downstairs to each other. This last until around 6 am. We left the room at
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK
Responded 1 week ago
Passenger51994044140, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience from our other guests by talking / yelling too loudly. We will speak with our night staff to retrain them on the procedure to deal with late night loud noises. Please consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Lobby smelled like a gym, poor staff service, lighting in parking lot poor, trash every on property! DO NOT STAY AT THIS LOCATION! NOT RECOMMENDED! No security to watch over parking lot. Ensure staff gives you back your ID card when checking in.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK
Responded 1 week ago
Dear alvaradom1980, We are very much concerned with your feedback. I am sorry for the bad experience. Our goal is to offer a great stay to all our guests but failed this time. We have addressed all the negative aspects especially with the security, services and the condition of our hotel you have raised to our housekeeping and maintenance staff to ensure that these events do not reoccur in the future. We are forever working to improve our guest experience I hope you will reconsider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
The rooms were tiny even for my husband & I and our 2 children. The room was not clean and smelled of smoke. Because it is a motel, i brought a fan for white noise but there was a lot of outside noise. Our sink in the bathroom leaked water all over, our friend staying at the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Midwest City OK
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Departure57969891507, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us, and I am saddened to hear that you had issues with the condition and cleanliness of our hotel during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address these issues and ensure no future guest will experience the same. We appreciate the time you took to share your concerns, and we hope that you will give us another chance to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$51 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Motel 6 Oklahoma City East- Midwest City
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaMidwest City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing