We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

22 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 22: English reviews
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked two weeks in advance for 5 days while packing to moving out of state and were shown a very nice clean studio room.....the day we checked in we were booked into a dirty, smelly, nasty room. We had no choice but to stay the night because we had our pets with us. The room smelled of cigarette smoke, the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carole M
6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City, responded to this review

Carole, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable visit and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable stay and are disappointed your visit was unsatisfactory due to the odor concern you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest... More 

Midwest City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are clean and if you need anything all you have to do is ask. Housekeeping is always around so all you have to do is ask if need more towels or anything else. Love staying here will probably stay another month

Helpful?
Thank mouseokla
Durant, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
175 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

We were desperate and needed a room immediately. The lady at the front desk was very nice. She even offered suggestions for dinner. We stayed in room 105 beside the laundry area. The room had modern decor and the kids called it "cute". The room had a little kitchenette area--which always makes me a little nervous about bugs!!! But, it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Polar_Opposites
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016

We tried staying here. But it was just nasty. There were ants in the living room, the kitchen floor and bathroom floor were all sticky, and there were both live roaches and dead roaches in the kitchen. We found dead roaches in the bottom cabinets and the dry dish rack, you turned it over and there were dead roaches stuck... More 

Helpful?
Thank T N

Travelers are raving about these Midwest City hotels

Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

I'm not picky and have stayed in a lot of run down motels but this was a first for me. The room was pretty gross. I was so tired I tried not to care but when I pulled the sheets, they weren't clean. They looked fine and didn't smell awful but they did smell like unwashed pillowcases. You know the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank WannaBox
Plainfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Overpriced and WiFi is very bad and having to pay for it is another thing.Shuts on and off. Got WiFi shut off because it said I needed to pay which I did pay. Also went to office to tell them and it was closed at 10pm. The mattress is horrible with springs coming through. Walkways and breezeways are dirty and... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank angeleanne1961
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

I was mwc for my daughter to do her state testing an was limited on how much money I could spend. So I settled for this location. Big mistake. It was loud ppl talking an running about all night. The worse part of it all I used my credit card to hold the room an paid cash when I got... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank carlycarly1
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
78 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

I am cheap, and because of that sometimes you get things like this. I did not for a moment feel safe even in the lobby, I was a late check in. The smell hit me in the face as soon as I opened the door, there was more dirt in the carpet than the grass had around the building. My... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank angela b
Reston, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 20, 2014

I stayed there one year ago, it was not great ,but inexpensive and manageable. I stayed again this year. I don't think a room had been cleaned since last year!!! There was dirt on the kitchen and bathroom floors, toilet was gross, and it all smelled. If their goal was to just run this place into the ground, they have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 626WandaA
Carrollton, Texas, Usa
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

This hotel is over priced for the condition. The rooms smell horrible and are in need of fresh paint, carpet, plumbing, etc. The room next door to my dad's room flooded due to toilet issues and the only thing the hotel would/could do was use a shop vac to get the standing water out. The carpet was soaked and the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lanita T
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker/Air Base
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
#6 of 10 in Midwest City
3.5 of 5 stars 193 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Studio 6 Oklahoma City is located near shopping and dining. Visit Heritage Park Mall, Trosper Park Golf Course and Oklahoma Railway Museum. Modern rooms with Wi-Fi for 4.95 per room per stay and a fully equipped kitchen. Enjoy an outdoor heated pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City

Address: 5801 Tinker Diagonal, Midwest City, OK 73110-2825
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Midwest City
Price Range: $60 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City 1*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Motel-6 and Travelocity so you can book your Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay