We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn Idabel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Quality Inn Idabel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

I recently stayed one night at this property. I want to start out by saying that the hotel staff was very friendly and eager to answer any questions we had about places to eat or see while we were in Idabel. The room itself was very basic and the bed comfortable. I remember reading other reviews before staying there about... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank p2mille
Fort worth
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2012

My room was clean, so were the microwave oven and mini fridge, though the freezer did not work. The bathroom tub "grab-bar" was falling off the wall ( one of four screws was not properly anchored.) The flange that hides the hole where the shower head water supply pipe was not secured to the wall, exposing the hole in the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JJ D
Orange
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

I would just like to say that we stay two nights every month in Idabel at the Quality Inn. The staff is very friendly, rooms clean and they have a full breakfast. I would like to say that the manager, who is Jay Patel is very helpful and friendly. He will help you in anyway he can.

Helpful?
1 Thank Boles
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2011

I stayed at the Quality Inn in Idabel and would definitely stay there next time I am in town. The rooms are clean and pleasant, and the breakfast is better than usual. What most distinguished the hotel, though, was the friendly and helpful staff. When I had trouble getting into the computer provided by the hotel, the desk attendant allowed... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank David H
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all, i would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Quality Inn. I am so very pleased that our staff was able to meet all your needs and make you feel so comfortable as our guest. We strive to put forth the effort it takes to make each and... More 

Jenks, OK
Level Contributor
76 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011

Made my reservation through Choice Hotels. Arrived about 10:00 PM for a 2 night stay. Lobby was over 90 degrees and they said the air was out in there and had been for a week! Checked in and was told that the King room I ordered was available without a roll a way for our son. I was offered a... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank okiejohn
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all, I would like to sincerly apoligize for the experience you had when staying at our hotel during you visit t the Idabel area. I do appreciate you taking the time to review the Quality Inn and please know that we have mad housekeeping, and staff aware of your issues. Your review has helped us to know where... More 

Travelers are raving about these Idabel hotels

Dallas, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2011

My friend and I stayed at this hotel in February of 2011. The lobby was nice, the room was clean, the Internet worked. The hot breakfast was wonderful! We will stay here when we are in the area. It is an older hotel, but don't let the exterior fool you.

Helpful?
Thank SaraG55711
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

I would like to say thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us at the Quality Inn. Our Front Desk and Housekeeping staff work hard to accomodate all of our guests, and always like to know when they have done a good job. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review... More 

Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2011

I had a wonderful experience staying at the hotel. Right from the moment we walked in we were greeted by and very friendly and helpful young lady working behind the front dest. The room was very clean as so was the public areas of the hotel. They served warm breakfast in the morning and it was delicious! The hotel owner/manager... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karolyn17
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all, i would like to say thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our staff strive to put forth friendly and professional customer service. We value each and everyone of our guests and am so glad we were able to meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for taking time to review your... More 

okc
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2010

Staying at this hotel was an insult. I should have taken heed to prior reviews of this establishment. My stay was terrible it started by being booked in a room with broken furniture. Upon sitting on the furniture it only had three of the four legs it should have I fell on the floor and almost hurt my back. OK.... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank shugababy32
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Quality Inn. Since your review, the staff has been made aware of the issues you faced upon your stay. Your review will help us improve in the areas to which you stated needed improvment. I sincerely apologize for any inconvience this may have caused you... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2010

The hotel is okay in terms of cleanliness and the service provided by most employees. However, the manager/owner (not sure which he was) was terrible rude and arrogant. He was also rude to his employees in my presence. The location is fine as well, but to put up with being treated like an imposition in a place I am paying... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank WARBLERWOMAN
letapyaj, Manager at Quality Inn Idabel, responded to this review

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review concerning your stay with us here at the Quality Inn. Our staff has been made aware of your review and we are working on improving in this area. We vever want any of our guest to feel as though they are an imposition,... More 

San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2010

My husband and 12 other people stayed at this hotel for a karate tournament that was being held in Idabel. When I made the reservation with my credit card, I told the manager that there would be 10 teenagers. When they checked in, the check in woman was very helpful and pleasant. However, when you have 10 teenagers, things are... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mllemons
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Idabel
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
4.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
8.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
3.4 mi away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
4.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 mi away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
4.5 of 5 stars 99 reviews
8.5 mi away
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
3.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
9.7 mi away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#4 of 6 in Broken Bow
3.5 of 5 stars 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn Idabel

Address: 2800 NW Texas St, PO Box 1498, Idabel, OK 74745-2512
Location: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Idabel
Price Range: $71 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Quality Inn Idabel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Idabel Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay