We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Budget Inn El Reno

Traveler (1)
Room & Suite (8)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
9Reviews
18Photos
0Q+A
1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Stayed a weekend here. Bathroom was as big as a closet, no lamp in the room and the bed was hard. Didn't even get a coffee maker in the room. To top it all off I requested a late check-out they told me it'll be $20 extra Definitely don't think I'll be staying here again.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn El Reno
Responded Jun 21, 2018
Gerald G, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. Hope you'll return and that we can surpass your expectations of service and accommodations.
Read more
It was a quaint little room cozy clean and what we need was just to sleep driving through on our journey through Route 66 from Topeka Kansas to Hereford Arizona. Staff were nice and even though several truckers it was nice and quiet.
Read more
Response from Dinup P, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn El Reno
Responded Aug 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Budget Inn El Reno! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, Management Budget Inn El Reno
Read more
Good value of the room for the price. Staff were really nice and helpful. The bed was good and the room was spotless, clean and comfortable. Good sized rooms, with full amenities. Well maintained, friendly service. The best hotel to stay during the trip. Totally recommend!
Read more
Response from Dinup P, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn El Reno
Responded Aug 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Budget Inn El Reno! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, Management Budget Inn El Reno
Read more
For the price ($50 the night with no breakfast), we did not expect more than a place to sleep in. And this is exactly what we got. The couple at the office were willing to help (they provided us with their own coat hangers when we asked for some!). In the room, there was a smell
Read more
Response from Dinup P, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn El Reno
Responded Aug 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Budget Inn El Reno! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, Management Budget Inn El Reno
Read more
It was late we needed to sleep. The lady at the desk was very friendly said it was her first night. The parking lot was pretty empty and we got a room on the ground level just two doors down from the stairs going upstairs which had metal trash barrels under them, they were
Read more
Response from Dinup P, Guest Relations Manager at Budget Inn El Reno
Responded Aug 30, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though I would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and I hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. Regards, Management Budget Inn El Reno
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementBudget Inn El Reno
Room
Photo provided by managementBudget Inn El Reno
Photo provided by managementBudget Inn El Reno
Room
Photo provided by managementBudget Inn El Reno
Photo provided by managementBudget Inn El Reno
PreviousNext
12
"use a different hotel"
PRICE RANGE
$62 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaEl Reno
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing