We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lago Vista Bed and Breakfast

Save
Traveler (43)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent97%
  • Very good2%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveler rating
94
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
94
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscan't wait to go backbreakfast was amazingchianti roomthe ownerother guestswine and beerhot tuboutdoor fireplaceexcellent hostessquicheview is amazingget awaybeautiful roomromantic weekendfeel right at homeevery morningbroken bow lake
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 97 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2018

We had a great time at Lago Vista B&B last weekend. From the time that we walked in the door until the time that we left every part of our stay was great. The breakfast was amazing, pancakes one morning and a quiche the next...More

Thank Jennifer W
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Great room, gorgeous view, breakfast was simply incredible and the host was very kind and accommodating. Sitting in the hot tub at night with a couple of the other guest was really fun. I would highly recommend Lago Vista!

Thank tracyharrow
Reviewed October 25, 2017

I love this place, been here for several business trips while working in the area. Chandra is always willing to accommodate me even though I am not the typical traveler they cater to, but I always feel right at home! Great rooms with spectacular views,...More

Thank 117danelias
Reviewed October 15, 2017

Great room, great breakfast, and great room. We really enjoyed out 2 night get away. We will definitely go again. We loved the onsite hiking trail down to the lake. It was beautiful and peaceful. Wonderful fall color just starting to put on a great...More

Thank retiredguys2017
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Chandra is an excellent hostess, and she made our stay at Lago Vista perfect. The food was wonderful, the view was beautiful, and our stay was very relaxing. We felt very spoiled the entire weekend. We will be back.

Thank Kevin G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Broken Bow
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (43)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (11)
Pool & Beach (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tiffany B
October 9, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Chandra R | Property representative |
$200 per night Sun-Thurs and $250 per night Fri and Sat. We would love to have you stay. :)
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Chianti was beautiful with amazing views of the lake!"
Read review
"All four guest rooms have amazing views but we feel Chianti has the best."
Read review
"All the rooms are great and almost the same in all details."
Read review
"Chianti on Second Floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing