We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cabins in Broken Bow

Traveler (106)
Room & Suite (23)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Certificate of Excellence
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Cabins in Broken Bow has a wide variety of vacation properties sleeping from up to 4-20. Most of the cabins we manage have amenities including Fireplaces, hot tubs, firepits and more. All cabins with the expection of one have central heating and air conditioning. The cabin that doesn't, has a gas heater and two big window units for A/C, situated near Broken Bow Lake, Glover River, Mountain Fork River, Beavers Bend State Park and more.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot Tub
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Room features
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gems
Mid-range
90Reviews
106Photos
1Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 62
  • 15
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We rented a cabin for the new year holiday and were not disappointed. The Star Struck cabin was spacious and fully equipped with everything we needed. There were 2 bedrooms and a large living area and each had its own t.v. The kitchen was stocked with pots and pans and a coffee
Read more
Response from Wenda B, Owner at Cabins in Broken Bow
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sheryl, we love to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay! Hope to hear from you soon and enjoy our "repeat guest" discount! Have a great day!
Read more
Our first trip to the Broken Bow area. We stayed in a cabin called ‘Panorama’. Fantastic experience. Hot tub was great. Plenty of big screens to watch football. Big open deck to hang out and just listen to the wind in the pine trees. Highly recommend!!!
Read more
Response from Wenda B, Owner at Cabins in Broken Bow
Responded Dec 3, 2018
We are always excited to learn you enjoyed your stay! Thank you!!
Read more
The hot tub jets did not work, water pressure was non existant, broken tile in bathroom floor, non working electrical outlet in bathroom....When you are asking $400 a night I should not find hot tub parts in a kitchen drawer...tells me you are not doing the maintenance.
Read more
Response from Wenda B, Owner at Cabins in Broken Bow
Responded Oct 10, 2018
Brian, We have over 75 properties and don't know which property you are referring to? Nor can we find a Brian listed staying with us since August and those cabins are couple cabins under $200.00 a night. Please share the name of the cabin and the dates you stayed so we can respond appropriately. Thank you very much
Read more
We stayed at the Peace on Earth cabin. It had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. All the basic kitchen necessities, comfortable beds and clean bathroom. It was so beautifully decorated giving such an elegant cabin feel. Plus it had a jacuzzi, bbq and fit pit. The only
Read more
Response from Wenda B, Owner at Cabins in Broken Bow
Responded Aug 28, 2018
We are so blessed you stayed in our area and enjoyed a cabin. Have a blessed day!
Read more
Before you book with this company please read all of their responses to every negative review on here. They are extremely rude and quick to give a reason as to why your complaint is not valid instead of offering reassurance they will try to make it up to you. I understand they
Read more
Response from Wenda B, Owner at Cabins in Broken Bow
Responded Aug 24, 2018
Thank you for your review. We are the same management team and have managed these two properties for over 10 years. And we see you have stayed at the exact same properties the past 3 years. We are confused now that the cabins are considered "worn down and with no charm" yet you have stayed in them before with no complaints. But, we will review everything you have shared with us. Our team inspects prior to all visits and the cabinet was not broken prior. You were charged a $100 for repair. Our policies are on our website, and you received a copy of the policies via email and a copy is in the cabin and we ask you to call with any issues during your stay. Our policies also ask you to let us know if anything is broken. We did not hear from you for anything except the leak. The lighting around the hot tub is the same as when you stayed previously and this has never been an issue in the past from you or other guests. But, we have taken your suggestion seriously. No one from your party called about the TV Remote: extra batteries are kept under kitchen sink though. All our properties are stocked with one roll of paper towel and two rolls of toilet paper in each bathroom (we tell guests on the phone it is a "starter set), same as when you stayed in the past. If we had received a call we would have brought more. Knowing this issues after your stay does not allow us to resolve anything. You voiced your complaints after your visit and after you were charged for the cabinet. FOOD: we asked for receipts to refund, we have not received. We did refund the $100 for the cabinet repair hoping this would help with food cost. CIBB's office staff is very professional and if you perceived differently we apologize as they work tirelessly to serve our guests and the property owners and their intent is never to be rude; as you experienced with fixing the leak. It appears a lot of mishaps occurred during this stay so we would like to offer a 25% discount next stay (except) holidays in hopes that you see that we have not changed as a company and want to insure you have a great time in our area and appreciate your repeat stays with us. Have a blessed day.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteFamily and Play Areas
view from road
view from under the back porch
view from front covered porch
back of cabin with covered seating area on left
Another view from the cabin
PreviousNext
12345
Hello Sarah! We would love to accommodate you and do have cabins near Abendigos that would sleep 6 as well as access to other activities: We suggest looking at our cabins: Leave It Behind is closest. Serenity, Stained Glass Hill, all sleep 6 and are about 5-10minutes from Abendigos. Hope this helps and hope we hear from you soon!
0 votes
"Do not stay here"
"If in wheelchair, bring toilet riser and shower bench/chair if you need such items as they were not provided."
"single cabin"
"Make sure to ask what amenities the cabin has and book early"
"Cozy and quaint. Choose your cabin by the number of visitors."
PreviousNext
12
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaBroken Bow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing