We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

191 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 191: English reviews
Ooltewah, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great service. Motel is dated. Shower/tub has cracks in bottom. Wallboard in shower deteriorating. Room smelled like smoke.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A3209DHmichaelr
Denison, TX
Reviewed 1 week ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 359jaynah
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eduardoq548
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was passing through broken bow and find a place to stay.I stop over at this motel.checking was quick and night clerk was friendly, I had a good sleep with comfortable bed.The room was clean and nice. The breakfast was great with waffles and just right. The motel made my day great. If I come to this direction again I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike T
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our family recently came to the folk festival at beavers bend state park.We had two rooms at this motel.The staff were very helpful and friendly.The rooms had every amenities that we need.We arrived very late on first night and the staff hold our rooms downstairs.The beds were very comfortable and sheets were very clean.Very well maintained hotel and very reasonable...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brad J
Hollis, Oklahoma, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently stayed at the Microtel Inn on a family visit, the rooms were EXTREMELY CLEAN! ODOR FREE and Well MAINTAINED! I was impressed by the great selections on the breakfast! I was impressed with the mattresses and the White linens, even the white comforters were SPOTLESS!!!! The STAFF WAS IMPRESSIVE, very FRIENDLY, and HELPFUL. We will stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ginger H
Moorestown, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The bed had stained sheets. The mirror was dirty in the bathroom. Everything is dated and old. Free breakfast was basic. Best advice - keep driving and find another hotel. Staff was friendly but the hotel was beyond help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare D
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

There was an error upon check in to which they had charged my stay as a no show! Furthermore, the room was dirty, there was mold on the bedroom carpet and adjacent wall, and I complained several times that the movie channels were not coming in clear enough to watch and nothing was done!!! I will NEVER stay there again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MKR768
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Microtel inn and suites in broken bow Oklahoma.I really apologize for your misunderstanding about no show reservation.It was a no show reservation still we did not charge and gave you room.After you stayed two days and you had late check out if you would a complain about room at desk we would a give you...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have stayed in a number of hotels in Broken Bow and this is the best. The place is consistently clean, and the hotel staff are fantastic about helping you with any accommodations or questions. And you can't beat the cost. We enjoyed the pool after a hard days work. We'll be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dan b
Reviewed November 2, 2016

My Company recently stayed at this motel for several days for a big job in town.I was very Pleased with this place.The Staff   was helpful and Courteous to my Employees.The rooms were very well Maintained and Specially BEDS very Comfortable.All rooms were VERY CLEAN and had Refrigerator and Microwave.They met our GOAL.We will back to this Place soon!!!!  

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
7.7 mi away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
108 reviews
0.1 mi away
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
#4 of 6 in Broken Bow
36 reviews
1.7 mi away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Broken Bow Inn
Broken Bow Inn
#6 of 6 in Broken Bow
28 reviews
7.9 mi away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow

Address: 1701 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728-6108
Location: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Price Range: $79 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Broken Bow
Broken Bow Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Keep driving and don't stop here”
 of 5 bubbles ClareD545, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles TracyB76234, May 2, 2016 | Read review
“Just tell them what you need and they will happily accomodate as best as they can.”
 of 5 bubbles lanellharrington, Apr 20, 2016 | Read review
“Any room you get is the best!”
 of 5 bubbles DustinL995, Jan 11, 2016 | Read review
“Our room facing the woods in the back of the building was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Kr1stine, Jan 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay