We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Beavers Bend Lodging Cabin Rentals

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Broken Bow
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Beavers Bend Lodging Cabin Rentals
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 36: English reviews
Lewisville, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here for 4 nights. The cabin was in a very quiet area. Just a little road noise. It was clean and very comfortable. Had everything you needed even beach towels for the hot tub. We sat by the campfire every night and had a fire in the fireplace every evening and morning. We saw deer and a coyote...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon D
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Hunters Haven Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and best maintained cabins in our area. Thank you for...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our cabin! The kids got to fish, and make s'mores. We all loved relaxing in the hot tub on the porch, and even got to see some deer. Highly recommended! Great place for a family getaway!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill M
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and best maintained cabins in our area. Thank you for choosing Beavers...

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First beautiful cabin accommodation were perfect for my family. Great weather . Here is my problem. We were courtesy to the cabins around us. With noise down at 11. How ever the sister cabin to the Oasis was HORRIBLE!!! They were loud until 3-4 in the morning. Music screaming banging pots and pans screaming GET UP GET UP !!!! My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky V
Management response:

Thank you for choosing Beavers Bend Lodging for your stay. I promise you if I had known you were having a problem with your neighbors, I would have evicted if necessary to stop the party at the cabin. I could have stopped this, I could have had my maintenance guys "sit" on top of them. I could have called the...

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We loved our stay at Northern Exposure. It was clean, nice, stocked with everything you can imagine. The wrap around deck was beautiful and we stayed outside most of the trip. The only complaint is the incline, which made it hard for our toddler to play or be at the campfire. But she had a great time running around on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrslance05
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Northern Exposure cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and best maintained cabins in our area. Give us a...

Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in Cowboy Cabin , perfect for multi family, upstairs and downstairs 4 bedroom with extra sleeping. Spacious, clean lots of extras. Wonderful family weekend. Pool table upstairs with 2 bedrooms. Fully stocked kitchen, dining area , living room and 2 bedrooms with extra beds downstairs. TV every room. Hot tub, kids play area and grill outside along with outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 7ISalem
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Cowboy Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and best maintained cabins in our area. Thank you for choosing...

Blanchard, Oklahoma
Reviewed October 12, 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the whispering woods cabin and fell in love with it. We are going back next year and I can't wait. It was very warm and felt like home. U can't go wrong with them. We loved the hot tub and the fire pit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcspanky2
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Whispering Woods Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and best maintained cabins in our area. Thank you for...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed September 7, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Whispering Woods cabin and it was absolutely perfect! The size was great for two people and the cabin itself had every amenity you needed. The cabin was already stocked with everything you could think of (all kitchen supplies including coffee, filters, sugar, creamer, salt and pepper, etc., fire pit supplies, roasting sticks, towels,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rachellovett2
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Whispering Woods Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and well maintained cabins in our area. Thank you for...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed September 5, 2016

Loved the CLEAN cabin, amenities, and the area. This cabin was in a great location to Beavers Bend State Park and Broken Bow Lake. This was just the relaxing weekend we needed. The camp fire at night with the family sitting and telling stories was the best! This amazing area offers many things to do. I plan to go back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 247happycamper2016
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Whispering Woods Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin and our area. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and best maintained cabins in our area....

Texas
Reviewed August 8, 2016

We had a short vacation in July to the Broken Bow, Oklahoma area. We chose Hickory Hill at the Pond cabin, still seemed to be a busy season and we didn't have a lot to choose from and our boys didn't want to share a bed. This one had twin beds, so that is why we made this choice. I'd...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank txgirlfriday7678
Management response:

Thank you so much for the review of the Whispering Woods Cabin. We are delighted that you loved the cabin and our area. We strive to ensure the cabin is equipped with all the little extras that will make your stay enjoyable. We are proud to say that our cabins are the cleanest and well maintained cabins in our area....

Queen City, Texas, United States
Reviewed August 1, 2016

We stayed the weekend with our family in the Robin's Nest Cabin. It was wonderful and I would definitely stay again! Everything we needed was right there, the cabin was very clean and well stocked. Made our trip very pleasurable!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

70 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
0.3 mi away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
108 reviews
7.4 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
7.3 mi away
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
#4 of 6 in Broken Bow
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
49 reviews
15.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
69 reviews
7.4 mi away
Broken Bow Inn
Broken Bow Inn
#6 of 6 in Broken Bow
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beavers Bend Lodging is located north of Broken Bow, Oklahoma near the state park and lake. We offer a collection of 1-4+ bedroom cabins for all types of vacation getaways. Our Beavers Bend Cabins are perfect for 2 people wanting to spend alone time or honeymooning to groups, We can accommodate those looking for spending time with loved ones. Our cabins are favored destination by city and country folk alike looking for a vacation in Broken Bow, OK. Located near Broken Bow Lake and Mountain Fork River. Trout fishing is available in the richly abundant waters of Mountain Fork River. If you are a outdoor person then the forest area will be fun to explore. Our cabins are anything but rustic! They have all the comforts of home. We make your vacation near Broken Bow Lake and the State Park effortless. All you need to bring is your food and your clothes! It's that easy. All our rentals are tucked into the forest in areas surrounding the lake and park. Waterfront vacation homes are not allowed, since this is a Corp of Engineers lake. There is such an abundance of natural beauty you can't find anywhere else. Please don't let distance to the lake or the park be a decision when selecting one. Pick the one that best fits your needs. The lake and the park are only a 5- 10 minute drive from any of our 50 plus cabins. Our goal is to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Take a few moments to explore our website and find your perfect getaway rental. Please let us help you select the perfect location. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beavers Bend Lodging Cabin Rentals

Address: 6261 N US Highway 259, Broken Bow, OK 74728-6570
Location: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Number of rooms: 50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Beavers Bend Lodging Cabin Rentals staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Photos on the website don't do the cabins justice. They are even better in person!”
  • Inside of cabin right when you walk in (living room and part of the kitchen)
 of 5 bubbles rachellovett2, Sep 7, 2016 | Read review
“This isn't a hotel, it's a lot of cabins.”
 of 5 bubbles txgirlfriday7678, Aug 8, 2016 | Read review
“Whispering Woods cabin is a great studio cabin for a couple.”
 of 5 bubbles lcpesata, Jun 30, 2015 | Read review
“Reserve early for peak weekends in spring, fall or holidays.”
  • Broken Boot Lodge - king size bedroom on lower level
 of 5 bubbles OKCgolfguide, Oct 26, 2013 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question