We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lakeview Lodge

    U.s 259, Broken Bow, OK 74728-0010
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017Check In 10/30/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Broken BowSee available hotels in Broken Bow
    Traveler (112)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (3)
    Hochatown Country Lodge
    132 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
    225 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
    56 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
    39 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Overview
    • Excellent30%
    • Very good50%
    • Average16%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Casino
    Private Balcony
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Hochatown Country Lodge
    132 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
    225 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
    56 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
    39 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (110)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 109 reviews

    Reviewed September 10, 2017

    We stayed at the lodge and needed an ADA room. Our room had multiple grab bars in the bath/shower, a shower seat and a ramp to go over the very small ledge into the room. The view was AMAZING! We got there 1 or 2...More

    Thank HappyTexan401
    Reviewed August 8, 2017

    My wife and I recently stayed 3 nights at the Lodge and we really enjoyed our time there. The lodge's location inside the park was very convenient (felt like we were camping but without all the hassle that goes along with tent/RV camping). We enjoyed...More

    Thank Jeremy T
    Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

    The lodge is a nice near place to stay for an easy stay at broken bow. It's clean, great views, boat slip and parking, great wildlife, and prime location. The rooms were clean and orderly, just a little old. The furniture was cool wood and...More

    Thank BaharanMuse
    Reviewed June 21, 2017 via mobile

    Lakeview Lodge was able to accommodate us with a last minute reservation on a very late check in. What separates this Lodge from other hotels besides the beautiful view is their employees phenomenal customer service! Christy, Bryce and Lynn specifically stand out!

    Thank Maryd1970
    Reviewed June 19, 2017

    With Groupon in Spring - an extraordinary value. B-level accommodations and breakfast, but clean and quiet. Rooms have microwave and small fridge, grill stations outside with benches. Walk from your patio to the shore, go for a swim or launch your boat. Rise early enough,...More

    1  Thank HermanTheGerman-inTX
    Hochatown Country Lodge
    132 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
    225 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
    56 reviews
    #5 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
    39 reviews
    #4 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Spa
    • Casino and Gambling
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 40
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • McCurtain County >
    • Broken Bow
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (112)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (76)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
    39 reviews
    11.69 miles away
     
    Hochatown Country Lodge
    132 reviews
    4.11 miles away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
    225 reviews
    11.75 miles away
     
    Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
    56 reviews
    10.02 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Grateful Head Pizza Oven & Tap Room
    663 reviews
    2.14 miles away
    House of Burgers and Blues
    71 reviews
    4.43 miles away
    Steven's Gap Restaurant
    186 reviews
    2.08 miles away
    The Moon Tower Bar and Grill
    111 reviews
    3.04 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    BigFoot Speedway
    14 reviews
    2.01 miles away
    Beavers Bend Resort Park
    390 reviews
    3.81 miles away
    Girls Gone Wine
    188 reviews
    4.97 miles away
    Fish Tales Winery & Vineyards
    28 reviews
    4.01 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    mom_in_dfw
    November 15, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Tara K |
    We had to make our reservations over the phone unfortunately, but they did send an email confirmation letter a few days later.
    1
    Vote
    karen d
    November 13, 2016|
    Answer
    Response from RoadTrip6166 |
    Any response yet?
    0
    Votes
    dlewellyn28
    September 16, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from ralphfromTexas | Reviewed this property |
    There is a boat ramp close by. When I was there I saw plenty of boats and trailers in the parking lot. You should have no problem.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Upper floors have better views. We had a great view from the 2nd floor, which in our building was accessible..."
    Read review
    "Second and third level have the better view from balconies. Bottom level has patio and "walk to the..."
    Read review
    "I would request a third floor room because of sound."
    Read review
    "NO Bad View"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing