We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn

Booking.com$59*
View Deal
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 33: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn
 Click to rate
Lake Alfred, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Spent 2 nights there and only wanted a place to put our heads on the pillow. this was perfect for that. Our king size room was large, clean and comfortable. Everything worked and the small breakfast set up held us over till lunch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sgt_33
Moore, Oklahoma
Reviewed yesterday NEW

First off what do you think you would get for a hotel this price? Would you expect a clean room? How about hot running water? Decent air/heat? Ice machine? Comfortable bed? Well this hotel had all this plus a small fridge and a microwave plus coffee in the room. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the noise level...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This motel looks practically abandoned from the outside. The room was smelly and the furniture and carpet worn out. Lighting was poor. The bathroom was cramped. Beds were hard and uncomfortable. There are other motels in this small town to consider.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James M
Jaydev P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear James We thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We apologize you were not satisfied with your stay i will share with my team and we will work harder to make sure to make your stay more pleasureable in the future. We hope to see you!

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Clean room, comfortable bed, good internet connection, and good location that is close to the casino. Nothing bad to say other than having a slight paint smell due to a new coat of paint being added somewhere within the room. Customer service was good, and the restaurant recommendations were appreciated. While I didn't get a chance to eat the breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric T
Jaydev P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Eric We would like to thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us feedback. We are happy to know you were pleased with your stay and we apologize about the paint smell in the room as we are going through renovations. We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile

Our stay was beyond our expectation. Choose to stay here based on the reviews and we were really pleased with our stay. Great staff, clean rooms and lots of restaurants nearby. Bed was very comfortable. Will be back on our next trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Reviewed November 5, 2016 via mobile

The customer service was exceptional and rooms were clean as can be. Property was on the older side. Breakfast was wonderful for the price we paid for the rooms. Bed was just right. Felt like home away from home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

Was on our way to Houston and was getting dark so we decided to stop here for the night. We had a wonderful experience staff was helpful rooms were clean beds were really comfortable. The price includes a continental breakfast which was enough to get by. Will stay on our way back home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy C
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here based on the free breakfast free WiFi, and clean rooms, the rooms are clean. They do provide free WiFi. But the bandwidth they provide is right at .5 Mbs down and .1 up so it is useless. As for the breakfast there is enough seating for 6 people and there are about 50 rooms. The food consists...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
Jaydev P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest we appreciate your business. We would like to say this that please be aware our breakfast is NOT a hot breakfast but continental. Being a independent motel we are not required to put breakfast but we are going the extra mile to make the customer as happy as possible. We are sorry you were not pleased with your...

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with the kids and our 4 legged friend roxy for a small fee. Rooms were very clean staff was very welcoming at checkin. Beds were comfortable and we felt safe. Will definitely be coming back next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgilbert70
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

We were in town for a funeral and stayed here because it seemed the most reasonably priced out of the lot. The room we had seemed to have been remodeled recently. Everything seemed to be in working order and the WIFI was excellent. The mattress was hard though and the towels were like drying off with a really thin piece...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katee R
Bobby P, General Manager at Rodeway Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We will continue to work harder to make sure your stay next time is even better.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
1.8 mi away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
51 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
7.8 mi away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
85 reviews
23.6 mi away
Palace Courtyard
Palace Courtyard
#1 of 2 in De Queen
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When all you need is a solid deal on a simple stay, the Rodeway Inn hotel in Broken Bow, OK near Choctaw Casino and beavers bend state park is just what you're looking for. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Address: 1912 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728-6111 (Formerly Broken Bow Inn)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Price Range: $66 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broken Bow Hotel Broken Bow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The casino is on the north side so I would take a south side room.”
687tomh, yesterday | Read review
“There is a Nice Hotel across the street. " GO THERE "”
Z7445BMmichaels, Jul 31, 2015 | Read review
“bates hotel from hell”
K9387IHjamesp, Jun 1, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in front of the casino (rooms 244+) don't have a parking lot in front of them, so you won't know if your vehicle is getting robbed unless you happen to catch them on your way there.”
mgonzalez4113, May 5, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room by the pool and you can park in front of the door.”
ArcherO_12, Nov 10, 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$59* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$59
Expedia.com$59
Hotels.com$59
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates