We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Broken Bow Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Broken Bow Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 28: English reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

The customer service was exceptional and rooms were clean as can be. Property was on the older side. Breakfast was wonderful for the price we paid for the rooms. Bed was just right. Felt like home away from home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

Was on our way to Houston and was getting dark so we decided to stop here for the night. We had a wonderful experience staff was helpful rooms were clean beds were really comfortable. The price includes a continental breakfast which was enough to get by. Will stay on our way back home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judy C
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here based on the free breakfast free WiFi, and clean rooms, the rooms are clean. They do provide free WiFi. But the bandwidth they provide is right at .5 Mbs down and .1 up so it is useless. As for the breakfast there is enough seating for 6 people and there are about 50 rooms. The food consists...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug S
Jaydev P, General Manager at Broken Bow Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest we appreciate your business. We would like to say this that please be aware our breakfast is NOT a hot breakfast but continental. Being a independent motel we are not required to put breakfast but we are going the extra mile to make the customer as happy as possible. We are sorry you were not pleased with your...

Edmond, Oklahoma
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with the kids and our 4 legged friend roxy for a small fee. Rooms were very clean staff was very welcoming at checkin. Beds were comfortable and we felt safe. Will definitely be coming back next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mgilbert70
Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

We were in town for a funeral and stayed here because it seemed the most reasonably priced out of the lot. The room we had seemed to have been remodeled recently. Everything seemed to be in working order and the WIFI was excellent. The mattress was hard though and the towels were like drying off with a really thin piece...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katee R
Bobby P, General Manager at Broken Bow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your business. We will continue to work harder to make sure your stay next time is even better.

Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

We are from Dallas, Tx and booked them for July 16th. We got to Idabel and our car broke down. We had absolutely no signal and was stranded for 6 hours with an 11 month old waiting on a tow. It was about 100 degrees out at this time. When we finally got signal to call them saying we couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Madison T
Carrollton, Texas
Reviewed July 9, 2016

We checked prices across the street and both charged $90/night for 2 seniors. Both places seemed nice but we are only interested in a CLEAN room and bed in a safe location at a reasonable price. $90 for a small town like Broken Bow seems a bit much. The Broken Bow Inn is far from the Taj Mahal but certainly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann U
Bobby P, General Manager at Broken Bow Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you soon.

Redding, California
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Poor customer service- people are very grumpy to deal with. Despite a late night arrival we asked for a late check out to try and get some extra sleep- was informed that there's an extra $20 an hour charge by the person at the front desk when we were told at check in that if we called in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jdaniels1977
Sagle, Idaho
Reviewed October 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed in the RV park for three nights in September because it was one of the only parks in Broken Bow able to accommodate a 40' motorhome. When we checked in, the front desk manager was pleasant enough and told us we could take any space we wanted because only a few of approximately 15 sites...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynda M
Reviewed July 31, 2015

We booked for 2 nights because of business. Our business ended up only taking one day. So we told the desk clerk we would be leaving the next day as soon as we knew our plans had changed. He said we would be refunded if we told them by 11:00 Am. We told them at 8:30 AM. They would NOT...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michael S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
0.1 mi away
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
Broken Bow Hotel & Suites
#4 of 6 in Broken Bow
36 reviews
1.8 mi away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
49 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
7.8 mi away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
80 reviews
8.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Broken Bow Inn

Address: 1912 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728
Location: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Price Range: $63 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Broken Bow Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Broken Bow Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Broken Bow Hotel Broken Bow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Broken Bow Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There is a Nice Hotel across the street. " GO THERE "”
 of 5 bubbles Z7445BMmichaels, Jul 31, 2015 | Read review
“bates hotel from hell”
 of 5 bubbles K9387IHjamesp, Jun 1, 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in front of the casino (rooms 244+) don't have a parking lot in front of them, so you won't know if your vehicle is getting robbed unless you happen to catch them on your way there.”
 of 5 bubbles mgonzalez4113, May 5, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for a room by the pool and you can park in front of the door.”
 of 5 bubbles ArcherO_12, Nov 10, 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay