We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 105: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

I wish I could give it better numbers, but I killed THREE roaches the morning we were checking out. Needless to say, I did NOT try the hot breakfast! Everything else was ok but I don't think I can recommend this hotel to any of my friends-which is sad, because everything else seemed just fine!

Helpful?
Thank 673peggyc
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the issue you had checking out. I will make sure it is taken care of. More 

Lubbock, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Customer service is always great and friendly, Rooms are very nice and always clean. Love Martinis lounge Tammie the owner will always make you feel welcome and the whole bar staff is wonderful and fun, Great drinks and food that the owner prepares herself. Love this place. Martinis is the reason i stay here i promise.

Helpful?
Thank williamsshobud
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again. More 

San Diego, California
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed October 17, 2016

Other than providing the spaces fro the reunion activities the Hotel's contributions were minimal to nonexistent. Sink in my room would not drain. reported to the front desk in the early evening. Was repaired the following morning.

Helpful?
Thank vernpars
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. More 

Enid, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 8, 2016

This is an older hotel but it is kept up nice and is reasonable priced. Shilo's restaurant next door is very good. Sam at the front desk is very helpful and friendly and recognizes a Guest when they walk in. the lounge upstairs is great place to meet Friends for an eve cocktail. I will always come back and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank kent k
Chandler, Arizona
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2016

After a bad result from another chain, we decided to try Choice hotels, we were pleasantly surprised by the CLEAN room and pleasant welcome we received. Breakfast was the standard fare but fresh, Checking in and out was quick & easy since we were Choice members.

Helpful?
Thank ChandlerBing37
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our hotel and welcome to the Choice Privileges program. We look forward to seeing you soon. More 

Santa Fe Springs
2 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2016

I couldn't believe there weren't higher reviews for this motel. I have stayed in motels for almost 2 decades for 2 or 3 days a week most weeks of the year. This was a great motel. Fitness center was the best! Service the best! Rooms well appointed. You won't go wrong here: especially for the price!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Dea W
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We have done renovations over the last year which has helped. I am glad you noticed and enjoyed the amenities we offer. We hope you come visit us again soon. More 

Galesburg, Illinois
Level Contributor
61 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I decided to stay here on our Route 66 road trip. The gentleman working at the front desk, Vik, was very nice. The room was nice. The bathroom was extremely small, but no problem. We were on the second floor, same floor as the bar, but never heard a peep. The elevator was like a sauna. At... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kari H
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It makes me happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hopefully you can stay with us again in the near future. More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

I recently stay was quite enjoyable. The bed and room furnishings were comfortable; the breakfast was good considering the price of the stay; and the staff was very friendly. I can't speak for the pool, spa, and bar, as we did not use them.

Helpful?
1 Thank HairyHyde
gm-ok161, Manager at Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

We really liked our stay... we were met with a very warming friendly young man at desk... The lobby was very clean and inviting... our room was a bit outdated, but very clean and well stocked.... for the price it was really a great room, sitting area, refrigerator, microwave, desk, a good size closet... the bed was really comfortable. On... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy J
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
41 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2016

Stayed 2 nights last year when our home a/c went out. Was closest place to our house and had a good per night price compared to the other area hotels. Room was clean and comfortable with cold a/c. Liked having a resturant next door to the hotel for our meals. Guess we didn't have any issue with noise from the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vern B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broken Arrow hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 12 in Broken Arrow
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 12 in Broken Arrow
96 reviews
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
0.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 12 in Broken Arrow
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The full-service Clarion Hotel® is ideally located with easy access to many nearby Oklahoma attractions, like the Bass Pro Shops, the Woodland Hills Mall, RHEMA Bible Church, Northeastern State University-Broken Arrow (NSUBA) and Tulsa Expo Square multipurpose event center. Downtown Tulsa and Tulsa International Airport are just minutes from this Broken Arrow, OK hotel. Enjoy a cocktail in the Martini's Lounge or a homestyle meal at Shiloh's both of which are located on-site. Shiloh's is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.A variety of other entertainment venues, restaurants and cocktail lounges can be found in the surrounding area. Guests of this pet-friendly hotel will appreciate the amenities and features offered, including:•Free wireless high-speed Internet access•Free local calls•Free 24-hour coffee service in the lobby•State-of-the-art exercise room and seasonal outdoor pool•Fully functional business center. Start your morning off right with our free continental breakfast bar.The 6,500 square feet of available banquet and meeting space accommodates most events and business functions. All rooms at this Broken Arrow, OK hotel feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and cable television. Ample parking for buses and laundry facilities are located on site for added guest convenience. The next time your travels bring you to the Tulsa/Broken Arrow areas of Oklahoma, the Clarion Hotel offers you the perfect place to stay. Make your reservations today and experience our Southern charm and hospitality first hand. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow

Address: 2600 N. Aspen, Broken Arrow, OK 74012 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $69 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 189
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Clarion Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Clarion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“As far from the front desk as possible - enjoy the walk.”
 of 5 bubbles Clogtowner, Jun 10, 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor has a lounge with loud music playing on the weekend.”
 of 5 bubbles 61MikeM61, Apr 9, 2016 | Read review
“Tell the desk your needs and they are very accommodating!”
 of 5 bubbles karenn247, Apr 3, 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here and if you do not on 2nd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Wonnieh1, Nov 5, 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 1945SAG, Oct 27, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay