We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 209: English reviews
Illinois
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We enjoy our stays at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express properties. These facilities rarely ever disappoint us. This particular Holiday Inn Express is in a great location, the room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. What more can you ask for in a hotel? The staff was friendly also. Housekeeping does their job here, thankfully! We didn't get breakfast in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DJB2012
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location! Next to restaurants, shopping, etc. I have stayed here twice, rooms are always very clean and staff is attentive. Great breakfast, and comfortable beds. Large bathrooms make getting ready a breeze.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paige S
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A nice place to stay. The area and the room I stayed in seemed to be recently renovated. Quiet room, large, everything OK. Also I liked the idea of a small shop to buy a noodle soup. Yes, I can recommend this place!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Schaepman
Butler, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This place was beyond what I expected. The hotel and rooms were styled in an old colonial decor. We upgraded to an ambassador suite and it was amazing! We had a full apartment sized room with a jacuzzi tub in the bedroom! The room and hotel were clean. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was great. Beautiful breakfast area. I can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MeLynda S
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed at this Holiday Inn over a workweek to attend a conference and overall, I was pleased. I had a king-bed room on the second floor, which was spacious and had a reasonably comfortable bed. Linens were clean and of above-average quality. The bathroom had a granite counter vanity and was well-lighted. Bathroom fixtures were of an average quality...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 405Scipio
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear 405Scipio, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding your recent stay. I am pleased you regarded your overall stay to be clean, nice and comfortable. We are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review. On the other hand, I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconveniences for the mishaps in our...

Greenwood, Arkansas
Reviewed October 18, 2016

We found the Holiday Inn to be awesome. Room was clean and beautiful. The staff was kind and very helpful. They smiled and even went above and beyond to help when we need to stay a few extra hours beyond the normal checkout time! I offered to pay the full price and they would not let me pay that amount....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdm472
Randy M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear JDM472 We appreciated your thoughts on your recent stay in Broken Arrow at our hotel, Our staff was glad to accommodate you and your requests while staying with us. Our team will look forward to serving you again on your next stay. Thanks again for your input !!

Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

Location is close to new restaurant development and the highway. I enjoy staying at this hotel. The décor feels like you are in OK! Friendly front desk staff. My only wish is that the desks were alittle larger to make working easier.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy T
Van Buren, Missouri
Reviewed September 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here one night on business. Lobby while smallish and less modern than some was what I'd call stately. The decor is more English manor house than modern hotel, not that I didn't like it . The room was large and comfy. Staff was great , I'll be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TaylorPettit
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

The room was extremely hot. I told the front desk and they offered another room but it was hot, too. The breakfast was not good either. Food that should have been cold was warm, and food that should have been warm was cold. I will not stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliana W
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Juliana W, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. It is with deep regret to learn that you did not enjoy your stay due to the issues experienced with breakfast and air conditioner in your room malfunctioning. We will make sure that these points you have raised are attended to to ensure that similar...

mass
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

We only stayed for one night while driving through. The room was clean. The decor was different from most HIE, but was nice. The shower pressure was good, and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. I only grabbed a couple apples for breakfast, but it looked typical. We would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank the2roadtrippers
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

81 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 12 in Broken Arrow
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 12 in Broken Arrow
99 reviews
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
8.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $105 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All floors seemed quiet and clean”
 of 5 bubbles 973craign, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“Enjoyed the Steak and Shake next door”
 of 5 bubbles Teresaclow, Aug 1, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side of the hotel are quieter (face away from the highway) and cooler (no direct sunlight).”
 of 5 bubbles rone854, Jul 26, 2016 | Read review
“trust the front desk....”
 of 5 bubbles 454kenh, Apr 20, 2016 | Read review
“We had an east facing room and it is country side and pretty. West faces the road and the highway. Not close enough for noise though.”
 of 5 bubbles bzkjoe59, Oct 20, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay