We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

207 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 203: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location is close to new restaurant development and the highway. I enjoy staying at this hotel. The décor feels like you are in OK! Friendly front desk staff. My only wish is that the desks were alittle larger to make working easier.

Helpful?
Thank Tammy T
Van Buren, Missouri
Level Contributor
112 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here one night on business. Lobby while smallish and less modern than some was what I'd call stately. The decor is more English manor house than modern hotel, not that I didn't like it . The room was large and comfy. Staff was great , I'll be back.

Helpful?
Thank TaylorPettit
Level Contributor
10 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was extremely hot. I told the front desk and they offered another room but it was hot, too. The breakfast was not good either. Food that should have been cold was warm, and food that should have been warm was cold. I will not stay here again

Helpful?
Thank Juliana W
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Juliana W, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. It is with deep regret to learn that you did not enjoy your stay due to the issues experienced with breakfast and air conditioner in your room malfunctioning. We will make sure that these points you have raised are attended to to ensure that similar... More 

mass
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We only stayed for one night while driving through. The room was clean. The decor was different from most HIE, but was nice. The shower pressure was good, and the beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly. I only grabbed a couple apples for breakfast, but it looked typical. We would stay again.

Helpful?
Thank the2roadtrippers
Level Contributor
379 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

The manager is excellent, calm and understanding. I had issues at check in and he made the process much smoother. The rooms are large, clean and well maintained. The pool and gym are in very nice shape. The breakfast is good. I always stay here when I come to Broken Arrow and am always pleased.

Helpful?
Thank roxiekay
Channahon, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

New hotel and they seriously invested in LED lights. HOLY OPERATING ROOM, BATMAN! If you turn on every available light in your room please wear sunglasses. Almost comical on the overkill of lights - no one could ever complain they couldn't see.

Helpful?
Thank Craig N
China spring tx
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 1, 2016

Nice and clean but beds are hard as a rock made my back hurt felt like I was sleeping on the floor. Has decent breakfast but be careful to only get small amount of eggs because even if you havent eaten days and done been there 10 days if you get too many eggs the spanish lady cook gets mad... More 

Helpful?
Thank Teresaclow
Castle Pines, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2016

This is our hotel of choice when returning home to Broken Arrow. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean & comfortable and breakfast is good. The hotel is located close to Bass Pro Shop in case you forgot your fishing pole and Oklahoma Joe's Barbecue if Mom doesn't want to cook. There is a lot of great food in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ron E
Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel twice now (unfortunately funerals both times) but think it's an awesome deal for the money. You get a suite w/small kitchen type area, or can have bunk beds instead of couch, for same amount as you spend elsewhere. There's also a free full breakfast, great indoor pool and fabulous 9 hole putt putt! The only... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelladyiwish
Kentucky
Level Contributor
59 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016 via mobile

The service here was excellent. The rooms were very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was here for several days speaking at a conference and the cleaning and servicing of the rooms was way above what I have been experiencing here lately.

Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah J
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 12 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 stars 432 reviews
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 12 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 stars 91 reviews
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
3.4 mi away
Residence Inn Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $109 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, IHG, Hotwire, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay