We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

84 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 84: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
93 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Our granddaughter got married last weekend. Several of us out of town guests stayed here. The rooms are beautiful, the breakfast was great. The amenities in the rooms are unbelievable. Michelle and Yvette were particularly helpful. We could not have asked for a better stay.

Helpful?
Thank TheDorans2013
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your review. We are so glad we can help make your travel experience great. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I came here to TownPlace Suites in Broken Arrow Oklahoma for a 5 week business trip. Bring along way from home (Arizona) and family can be kinda hard but your employee Michele made me feel like this was just another home for me always went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed with a smile.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy C
Weatherford, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016

Michelle at the front desk checked us in promptly and efficiently. She and Yvette remembered us from prior visits for family funerals and both expressed congratulations and good wishes as this was a happy stay for a family celebration. Yvette gave my wife big hugs. Michelle got us the extra towels my wife always needs. These folks are friendly and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TravelingGranddad
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

Wonderful experience at this hotel! Good breakfast, wonderful service, nice helpful staff! Workout area, nice outdoor pool! I really enjoyed my stay here! Thank you for all of your help! Very nice place to stay!

Helpful?
Thank Kristen O
Texas
Level Contributor
92 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016

We loved this property. It has a fully supplied kitchen with a good size fridge & a dishwasher. As we are both Weight Watchers this helped us stay on track. Our room was clean & the bed was very comfortable. The location was great for us as we have family all over the Tulsa area. There are several restaurants nearby... More 

Helpful?
Thank RT89
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
80 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2016

Hotel is in a nice location . But like most hotels in Oklahoma just not very clean . The chair for the desk had hair on the back and seat . Hair also located on the floor . Breakfast was average as most Townplace suites .

Helpful?
Thank Terps007
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2016

My family stayed here last year for a baseball tournament for my son. The stay was great, including breakfast, the staff, and the cleanliness of the room. Because the quality was good, I recommended that the others from our team stay here this year. We were given a fair group rate and the quality standards remained high. They have even... More 

Helpful?
Thank KYoungSr
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2016

towneplace hotel was great, clean room, good mattress & very friendly staff they have a small fitness room, nice , good cable channels ,close to good eats , hotel breakfast was decent , good parking free wi-fi , 24hr coffee will stay here again

Helpful?
Thank Mikemhs
Burlington, Colorado
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

We have traveled to Broken Arrow 4 or 5 times per year for 6 years, We always stay here because it is a great facility, it works well for our family, there is room in the suite to entertain family and friends. As the years have gone by it could use an update, things are looking worn, but it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank momofbrypar
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the TownePlace Suites. It is great to hear that you had a good experience and the staff was so helpful. In regards to your comments about the rooms, we would like to take this opportunity to inform you that all guest rooms and lobby will be updated by... More 

Oakdale, Minnesota
Level Contributor
79 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2015

We had 5-6, (sorry, can't remember exactly), rooms for members of 2 different sides of the family for a wedding in December at this property, many from various states, all with assorted room types. Upon our arrival, our room was not ready, we were willing to wait as we were a bit early for check in time, but they kindly... More 

Helpful?
Thank LeoLadyUpperMidwest
Suzan M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Thank you so much for choosing the TownePlace Suites for your recent stay in Broken Arrow, Oklahoma. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Suzan Musa General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

27 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 13 in Broken Arrow
4.0 of 5 stars 88 reviews
1.2 mi away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come stay with us and chose from several types of suites to fit your need at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Broken Arrow. All suites are equipped with the comforts of home-full kitchens, high definition flat screen TV's, free local calls and of course free high speed wireless internet. Be sure to grab breakfast to go, or stay and make your own Belgium waffle and sit and enjoy in our spacious breakfast/lobby area. For the outdoorsman, we are adjacent to Broken Arrow's BASS PRO SHOPS. Looking for dining options? We have several just steps away from the hotel that include Los Cabos Mexican Grill & Cantina, Lonestar Steakhouse and Charleston's. Our location off HWY 64/51 and the Elm exit will get you around the area with ease...including to some of Broken Arrow's employers such as Flight Safety International, State Farm, Xeta Technologies, the new ST. John Broken Arrow and NSU-BA Campus. If the Downtown Tulsa area is where business calls you, it's just a short 12 mile drive from the hotel. Whatever you chose, let the staff of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott make your stay a pleasant one. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow

Address: 2251 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Location: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $99 - $134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow 2*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire and Marriott so you can book your TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay