We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Park Inn Toledo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn Toledo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

606 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Park Inn Toledo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 602: English reviews
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was full, heard lots of complaints.. Luckily, our room was a little warm, old, but okay. Typical worn hotel..smelly elevators, hot hallways, etc. Not so bad that we wouldn't stay there, but just old. What was unbelievably terrible was the restaurant service. Stood there for at least 20 minutes before we were able to get anyone's attention. Finally got... More 

Helpful?
Thank iculookin13
Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. More 

Travelers are raving about these Toledo hotels

Findlay, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed for 3 nights at this hotel and this is the second time that we have stayed here. For what we paid we did receive a nice room. The front desk staff was very friendly. We arrived after 4 p.m. and was given our room key. This room was supposed to have a refrigerator. Unfortunately this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
toledo, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel has slipped in the past few years. Be prepared to PAY for parking, as there is no on-site parking.....it is attached to a parking garage, that is run independently, very deceptive. Great location, right next to the ballpark.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen R
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is better than I expected and is a good deal for its price and location. Downtown Toledo seems a little dead, and my expectations for this hotel were low. But I was pleasantly surprised. My room was large, fairly modern and had a great view (top floor.) It's nothing special, but if price and location are your main... More 

Helpful?
Thank 7MileRiver
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This property is sadly in need of renovation and upgrades. Our room was thick with dust and the carpet was badly soiled when we arrived. Our TV was an old tube TV and the reception was very poor on it. The beds were comfortable which was about the only good thing I could say about Park Inn. Parking at the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dee H
Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We are in fact in the process of updating our guest rooms with numerous newer features. We're sorry you weren't able to experience this with your most recent stay. Your comments are valued, and we will use them... More 

Andover, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here two nights for a conference. I had to unload several cases of material and no one from hotel offered to assist with doors which aren't automatic. First room I was given didn't have working air conditioner so I brought everything back to lobby to get a different room, with working ac this time. Room was clean, quiet,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janice293
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

251 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (22)
Viewed
Double Room (20)
Viewed
King Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toledo
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
4.8 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
5.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Park Inn Toledo

Address: 101 N Summit St, Toledo, OH 43604-1033
Location: United States > Ohio > Toledo
Price Range: $107 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn Toledo 3*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Park Inn Toledo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Toledo Hotel Toledo
Toledo Park Inn
Park Inn Toledo Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay