We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Park Inn Toledo

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn Toledo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 622: English reviews
sOUTHFIELD, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The Hotel smelled of mildew and something wet. The windows were visibly dirty. I told the front when I first checked in and they just said we can change rooms if the smell is still there. Never offered to see what the smell was.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Regina B
Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Regina, Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. I apologize you were not happy with your stay. We take quality issues of all forms seriously. Exceptional cleanliness is something that is important to us, and I'm sorry you did not experience this when you were a guest. We hope that the room your moved to met your... More 

Travelers are raving about these Toledo hotels

Kendallville, Indiana
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The restaurant was incredibly slow on taking orders and delivering food. When we were told they might not have seats in clear view of open tables, it was clear they would have preferred we went somewhere else. Too bad because the food was good. If your on a schedule, look elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Medic_Hart
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent Friday & Saturday night (9/9 & 9/10/2016) at Park Inn in Toledo. The location was good & the rooms were spacious. It was clean; however, the bed was hard & lumpy & the pillows, though they appeared to be fluffy, collapsed & were hard as soon as you laid on them. I did not really sleep Friday night... More 

Helpful?
Thank Emily R
Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Emily, I am sorry you experienced so many issues during your stay. I will look into the issue with the crib with my staff. Typically, cribs are on a first come, first serve basis. If in fact we did run out of available cribs, I agree that you should have been notified of this immediately. We value the time you... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I work in Toledo often, and thought I'd give the hotel a try. Unbeatable location: cool stuff downtown, restaurants, ball field, etc. But things were off from the beginning. The hotel had an odor upon entry that wouldn't go away. Everything felt moist as if the AC was struggling. I had a great view of the field from my room,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mark M
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is miserable. We have two nights we have to spend here. The room is VERY dated. The TV is the size of a computer monitor, the bathroom is not very clean, only two towels, the air was off so the room was stuffy and smelled. No refrigerator. It's very pathetic. We are here to cheer our son on... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jodi B
Brandon W, Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review

Jodi, I am sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of our hotel. All of our rooms have refrigerators and microwaves. I apologize that this was not the case for your room. Had we been notified of this, we most certainly would have delivered one to you immediately. We appreciate the time you took to rate our property. Have... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is situated in down town Toledo, walking distance from the Huntington Center. The goal was to find someplace close. This distance was perfect. The hotel itself is dated but in decent condition. The room we stayed in was a corner room so our view wasn't the greatest. The carpet was stained and there was something mysterious on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janine S
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

271 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Amenities (34)
Viewed
Corner King Room (22)
Viewed
Double Room (20)
Viewed
King Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Toledo hotels
5.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo/Westgate
4.8 mi away
Radisson at The University of Toledo
5.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo West
5.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Toledo North
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Toledo-North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Park Inn Toledo

Address: 101 N Summit St, Toledo, OH 43604-1033
Location: United States > Ohio > Toledo
Price Range: $104 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn Toledo 3*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Park Inn Toledo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Toledo Hotel Toledo
Toledo Park Inn
Park Inn Toledo Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay