We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn and Conference Center

Hotel website
Hotel deals
383 E. Leffel Lane, Springfield, OH 45505
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
8 people have started booking this hotel
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Conference Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

261 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Saint Anthony, Minnesota
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Checked in and was assigned a room that had not been cleaned. Outside doors were not locked. Clerk took a very long time checking people in, I was fourth in line. A man came up to complain about his room not being cleaned, he was given another room. Person in line in front of me left in frustration. I later... More 

Helpful?
Thank Pat C
Level Contributor
3 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We did not have a good experience at this hotel. Apparently this is the place for truck drivers to sleep over and there is some sort of room sharing going on. We got our room key and went to our room. Walking down the hall, there was trash sitting out everywhere, the floors were unswept and there was even a... More 

Helpful?
Thank lafoust
Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

First for the good- The room was great. Although the furnishings show wear, the bed was comfortable and had great linens and pillows. They give you plenty of towels! The shower was super hot and powerful. The room was very clean and had nice toiletries. Well appointed and good heat on a cold night. The front desk employees were helpful... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jan1014
Manchester, Connecticut, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Let me just say, the front desk is friendly and this hotel is clean. Rooms are very comfortable. They need to do some updating. Cable is not working right now as they are switching providers. Better planning as I just want to relax and watch tv after driving. Arcade games are fun but overpriced. Windows in our room are leaky... More 

Helpful?
Thank Casey C
San Antonio, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015

Was ok i was visiting friends for thanksgiving and i didnt have to leave the hotel it was great they had a thanksgiving dinner .....they have a bar and and also a gaming area for my kids needs just a little more updated decor...

Helpful?
Thank norl c
QualityManagement001, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review

I am happy to know that we are a great place for a getaway! I am glad that you enjoyed our thanksgiving dinner, bar and gaming area. Thank you for your feedback regarding a more updated decor, rest assured that we'll have it reviewed and possibly make necessary improvements immediately. Thank you for staying in our hotel and we are... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2015 via mobile

Kelly wallace in crazy joes is excellent. She has been great. Very kind always professional and extremely good at her job. Been around alot of places to drink and she has been the best server I have ever had. I would recommend her to any one. I would come back home just because of her. Thank you

Helpful?
Thank Jonathon C
QualityManagement001, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review

We are so glad to know that you had a pleasant time with us and we do hope to see you again soon. Thank you so much for your business and may you have a wonderful day ahead. More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

Where do I start? The heater/air-conditioning unit in our room was broken with wires hanging out of the bottom (which is terribly dangerous when you have a toddler.) The shower was difficult to control- either blistering hot or lukewarm. There were no working outlets in our room so my phone died in the middle of the night. The pool didn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank MandytheMom
QualityManagement001, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello MandytheMom, It is disheartening to hear that we were not able to provide you with the accommodations that would meet your expectations and the fact that we were not able to attend to your concerns at that time. Please know that our staff is dedicated in ensuring that you and our other guests will be able to enjoy your... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2015 via mobile

The most amazing experience...down for 3days...upon checking in the atmosphere was very inviting...the music updatd not your typical elevator music...yayyy n my view.. ...the hotel shuttle driver Kelly was soo helpful..which carried right into the lobby..front desk personel Marissa n Michelle n GM Tevius greets evry guest when upfront...Kelly Jo bartender..Rachelle/evrything n the restaurant and cafe was so attentive..made sure... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
QualityManagement001, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your most amazing experience at our hotel and for the five star rating! We are very happy that we were able to exceed to your expectations in having an excellent customer experience. Thank you for your business and we are looking forward for your next visit with us! More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015 via mobile

Received excellent guest service in your restaurant from Jay Spradling. Dinner was delicious. He went above and beyond to meet some of my special dietary needs. I appreciate his extra attention and his food was delicious?

Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
QualityManagement001, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review

Hello Jeff M, Thank you very much for your compliments! I will certainly let Jay know of your praises. We want you to feel like family and if our staff is making you feel this welcomed and at home, then we know we're doing our job! We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

Very kind and professional staff from the front desk to the maintenance crew and everyone in between that are eager to assist you with your needs. And to make your stay most enjoyable!! Nicely remodeled many new upgrades. Along with many restaurants in walking distance. Along with an in house restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Larry B
QualityManagement001, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with great customer service and we are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope that you and your friends will get to visit us again soon and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

43 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
0:31
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (29)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springfield
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Springfield
Red Roof Inn Springfield
#6 of 14 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 stars 115 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 14 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 stars 161 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Springfield
Hampton Inn Springfield
#1 of 14 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 stars 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Springfield - Dayton Area
3.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay