We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

471 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 470: English reviews
Flushing, Michigan
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

LaQuintas are always a good value for people traveling with pets, and this location was no exception. Nothing spectacular, but would certainly return. Rooms are clean, staff is accommodating, and breakfasts are adequate. If I had a complaint, it's that many LaQuintas do not provide pet waste bags or trash receptacles in the dog-walk areas. Management needs to embrace their... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rickydeee
Ohio
Level Contributor
130 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I booked this hotel using priceline and got a good deal on it, that is the only way I would stay here, the rooms are nice a spacious the staff very friendly but the place is out dated and dirty, lots of dirt in our room the hallway's and elevators. The pool was very nice and big

Helpful?
Thank smile_u_nut
Louisville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 2 nights and had no maid service. No toiletries in bathroom. Room desperately needs ceiling and wall crack repairs. Probably was once was a very nice hotel! Don't go to breakfast hungry because you will leave hungry!! Only served "from a can" gravy and biscuits and make your own waffles. Nothing else... No eggs, sausage, bacon, pastries/donuts. If you... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Karen F
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am sorry about your recent stay. We make sure that you have maid service every night, unless you had a do not disturb on your door and therefor we will not enter your room. I don't know if you did or not. I do know that we would have made your stay right if you would have said something... More 

Sellersburg, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Even if a hotel is pretty and clean, it's the people that work there that make it 'exceptional'! That IS the LaQuinta Sharonville! I compete in AKC agility with my dogs and stay in hotels often. I chose LaQuinta's because of their pet policy. The Laquinta Sharonville is my FAVORITE place to stay because of their staff who make each... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brenda S
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much, it is reviews like yours that makes everyone so happy and it sure does bring up the moral! We try very hard to make sure everyone has a great stay, it is sad that we find out the issues they have only in theses reviews and after they have checked out. We would have been glad... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

OMG, it was not a nice experience at all. The room I got smelled terrible, like cigar and humidity. I could not even sleep. When I woke up my hair smelled terrible because of this smelled. I decided to cancelled my reservation unfortunately for me I forgot my phone charger and they were so rude when i called later to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maria de Lourde... G
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am a bit confused about your review. We would have been glad to change rooms for you. I know that if you would have told the front desk or myself about your problem we would have corrected it. I am not sure what room you were in because I dont show you in our system as staying here. Did... More 

Belle Plaine, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent a couple of days here. Overall it was a pleasant stay, but the rooms were not as updated as I had hoped for the amount of money spent. The breakfast room was packed both days of our stay (Tuesday and Wednesday), and the amount of food for that amount of people was never sufficient all at once. We... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Tammy M
Layton, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in the area on business and needed a hotel close to downtown Cinci, but not as expensive. I booked the room online and obtained a really good rate. Although the hotel is non-smoking there was a strong odor of smoke in the elevator during my entire 5 night stay. That said, my room, towels and bed sheets all... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Gregory B
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

Coming from the Days Inn at the next exit and this place was heavenly!!!!!!! The front desk clerk Josh was amazing. He watched our motorcycles for us and reassured us they would be safe. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. I did not eat breakfast so i cannot compliment on that.

Helpful?
Thank l J
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We try to do the right thing. Josh is a great team member We appreciate all that he does and of course guests like you More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#3 of 16 in Sharonville
4.0 of 5 stars 124 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Sharonville
3.5 of 5 stars 106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $102 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay