We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Hotel website
Hotel deals
11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241
Special Offer
Save up to 25%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

461 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 461: English reviews
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Coming from the Days Inn at the next exit and this place was heavenly!!!!!!! The front desk clerk Josh was amazing. He watched our motorcycles for us and reassured us they would be safe. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. I did not eat breakfast so i cannot compliment on that.

Helpful?
Thank l J
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much. We try to do the right thing. Josh is a great team member We appreciate all that he does and of course guests like you More 

Rittman, Ohio
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed one night. Hotel staff friendly and courteous. From the moment you go into the elevator there is a noticeable odor. Almost moldy with a hint of cigarette smoke and industrial cleaner. Everything in the room is dated but the TV. The heater/air conditioner is extremely loud and the walls are paper thin or so it seams. The tub was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tlcain
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay with us. I wish you would have gave us a chance to correct the situation before you left or before you spent the night. We do have a smoking floor and perhaps the elevator smelled like smoke because of that situation. We try to keep the hotel as clean... More 

Wills Point, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would not recommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly just not efficient in taking care of problems. Room was only partially serviced one time out of a three night stay. Room keys had to be reprogrammed frequently. Telephone in room did not work. Had to go get clean towels from front desk. Breakfast food was empty before breakfast hours... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mark R
Clifton Park, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comfortable bed. Not so great pillows. Nice pool. Subpar breakfast. Clean. Annoying that the fan in bathroom is on same switch as the light. Overall ok. It wasn't the best place I have stayed but I would stay there again if the price was right.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Donna R
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bed and bathroom were clean but when we looked at the floor and especially the desk and tv area, the room looked as though it hadn't been cleaned in a month. I found a housekeeping manager and she agreed that the room needed to be cleaned and 3 young housekeepers did their thing. However, the room smelled musty and... More 

Helpful?
Thank jmpquilter
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am sorry that your stay was not 100% to your satisfaction. I so know that we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations, and we take your stay serious. We do have some minor issues that we are taking care of and I hope that you will give us another try. Sincerely More 

Kenton, Ohio, USA
Level Contributor
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was in room 302 and there is what i believe to be,black mold around the ceiling above the shower, and lots of dirt/dust where the carpet meets the wall and goes up the wall, its the same way at the front desk! When I ask the front desk clerk why housekeeping did not use sweeper attachments to suck up... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank ken a
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations, I assure you that I will look into the situation. We take pride on our hotel and want to make sure that every guest is 100% satisfied. I would have taken care of this before you left if I was informed of this problem ahead of time. More 

Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great breakfast and customer service. All in all a great value for the money. If you're looking for a short term stay and on a budget you get a lot for your money. Nice tvs and comfortable beds and a nice breakfast in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Christina L
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comment. We appreciate the good comments. It seems that people want to complain of the bad most of the time and it is good to share the good comments with my staff.. Big THANK YOU More 

Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just stayed 2 nights at the LaQuinta Inn in Sharonville. the hotel is very very dated. My room was clean, and had fairly comfortable beds. I had a room that faced the interstate, It was very loud and heard traffic all night. Luckily, I brought ear plugs. The AC unit in my room also didnt work well. IT was cool,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katie E
Bill G, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am so sorry for your expierence.This is not typical. We take great pride in our hotel and want to make sure you have a great stay. I agree with you that the hotel is dated, however we are due for a complete rehab at the end of this year. As far as your a/c goes most of them are... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

You can tell this is a large property that's meant to be a more cost effective option for people who want don't want to pay to stay closer to Kings Island or other attractions. It's next to some nicer options but it's a decent area. When we walked into the lobby, it was nice enough, and the hotel seemed nice.... More 

Helpful?
Thank JoeR6699
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am so sorry that your stay was sub-par. please know this is not typical and we take pride in our hotel. I hope you dont give up on us More 

Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This place smells. Not sure if it is smoke or something sprayed to cover up smoke in our non smoking room. Door going into bathroom is gross. ( see picture room 518) No way this is a three star hotel. Bed pad does not cover the whole bed so sheet is directly on the mattress. We were given a room... More 

Helpful?
Thank mamasal
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I agree we can be dated, and still be clean. I am so sorry your stay was not 100% to your satisfaction. We take pride in our hotel and want to give the guest the best experience. I will make sure that we check out all your complaints and address them . We are do for a complete remodel in... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#5 of 16 in Sharonville
4.0 of 5 stars 116 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Sharonville
3.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $103 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay