We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

477 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 476: English reviews
Alexandria Bay, New York
Level Contributor
173 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

This was a hotel reservation that was made long in advance of our trip, please do not bother to come here! The hotel looked good enough, and the breakfast was nice. The first day out site seeing and back at hotel and the room had not been made up! Really?? We talked to the hotel desk and they did not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shawn H
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Shawn, I was disappointed to hear about your stay with us, I am very sorry that we let you down, This is the first time we heard of your problems. I wish you would have called a manager when you thought you saw a roach, we have never had that problem before and Iam surprised that you saw this. As... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a room with a king bed and a sofa bed. Plenty of room, but decor could stand to be updated. The lighting could also be toned down a bit -- way too bright in the bathroom, especially in the middle of the night. The breakfast was not as good as other hotels we have stayed at. Sausage and... More 

Helpful?
Thank IndyJen1
Bill G, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, you are so right about an update and I am happy to say we will be doing updates the beginning of the year. This hotel will look beautiful. I hope that you get a chance to visit us again. More 

Brandon, Mississippi
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stay here when traveling through Cincinnati. It is easily accessible from the interstate and offers truck parking. Very large pool and fitness center was ok. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Rooms have a fridge and microwave.

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy5224
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall excellent place to stay a few days. Plenty of parking. Nice room. The check in staff was very friendly. The room was quiet and I would definitely stay here again. The location was close and convenient.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank 918jeffreyb
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we want to make sure that your stay with Laquinta is 100% More 

Rockford, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our trip was for an overnight. Clean. Safe. Bed was comfy. Shower curtain was strange and did not really close. Finding the entrance was tricky. Breakfast was well managed. It was very high carb but had hard boiled eggs as an option. I would come again.

Helpful?
Thank sansanmom
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Discovered bed bugs in couch in Room #815. Smoking Room had NO ashtrays. Would have changed hotels but they're the ONLY smoking hotel within City of Cincinnati limits. Free breakfast was not so great but will keep a body from starving to death.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank AlmahdiTravel A
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Sorry your stay was not what you expected. There were no bed bugs in the room, we have a professional come out and check monthly and I assure you that was not what you found. As for the smoking, we have plenty of ash trays . More 

Linden, Michigan
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

LaQuintas are always a good value for people traveling with pets, and this location was no exception. Nothing spectacular, but would certainly return. Rooms are clean, staff is accommodating, and breakfasts are adequate. If I had a complaint, it's that many LaQuintas do not provide pet waste bags or trash receptacles in the dog-walk areas. Management needs to embrace their... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rickydeee
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment. You are so right about the animal waste area . We will look into this. I thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again More 

Ohio
Level Contributor
133 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I booked this hotel using priceline and got a good deal on it, that is the only way I would stay here, the rooms are nice a spacious the staff very friendly but the place is out dated and dirty, lots of dirt in our room the hallway's and elevators. The pool was very nice and big

Helpful?
Thank smile_u_nut
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am so sorry you felt we were dirty. If your rooms was not up to your standards we would have been glad to move you. We strive to be the best that we can be, and the good side of it all is that we are getting a complete update. Our hotel will be a great place ot come... More 

Louisville, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

Stayed 2 nights and had no maid service. No toiletries in bathroom. Room desperately needs ceiling and wall crack repairs. Probably was once was a very nice hotel! Don't go to breakfast hungry because you will leave hungry!! Only served "from a can" gravy and biscuits and make your own waffles. Nothing else... No eggs, sausage, bacon, pastries/donuts. If you... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Karen F
Bill G, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

I am sorry about your recent stay. We make sure that you have maid service every night, unless you had a do not disturb on your door and therefor we will not enter your room. I don't know if you did or not. I do know that we would have made your stay right if you would have said something... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.6 mi away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#3 of 16 in Sharonville
4.5 of 5 stars 127 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#9 of 16 in Sharonville
3.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11029 Dowlin Dr, Sharonville, OH 45241-1833
Location: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $87 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Hotel Sharonville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinatti Sharonville
La Quinta Cincinnati
Cincinnati La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay