We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville

Traveler (69)
Room & Suite (31)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)

About

#18 of 18 hotels in Sharonville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
COME JOIN US IN SHARONVILLE ---------------------------------------- convenient to I - 275 and sharonville convention center Be at a Cincinnati Reds and Bengals game within minutes when you stay at our Daysinn sharonville hotel, located near i-275. whether you are our guest for one night or an extended stay , we offer comfortable accommodations at a great price. *** HOTEL POLICIES *** ----------------------------- CHECK-IN TIME 3:00 PM CHECK-OUT TIME 11:00 AM CHILDREN STAY FREE POLICY Yes And Child Max Age is 17 PET POLICY ADA defined service animals are welcome at this hotel. Other pets are allowed on charge.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Babysitting
Laundry Service
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
62Somewhat walkable
Grade: 62 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
389Reviews
0Q+A
26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 31
  • 52
  • 69
  • 214
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
I stayed at this property for three nights. After the first day I returned to my guest room to find it uncleaned, the bed unmade, and the linens not refreshed. When I called the front desk about this issue, I was told it was the property owner's policy to only offer house
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from DaysInnSharonville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Esteemed Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Days Inn Wyndham Sharonville and the comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. Our sincere apologies. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Let it be note we did arrive at 1:30ish AM and needed a room to stay last minute. We called ahead of time to see if there were any rooms available, and the manager speaking, whose name we found upon arrival was Sam, was very rude over the phone and would not tell us what rooms
Read more
Response from DaysInnSharonville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville
Responded Apr 18, 2019
Hello Guest, Thank you for the stay at the Days Inn Wyndham Sharonville. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to the unpleasant attitude of the hotel staff. This issue is really serious and the concerned service staff has been counseled to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. Also, the smoke smell comment shall be taken for action. This is not a regular feature of our hotel and we request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Room was disgusting. There was hair on the towels, bed looked dingy, and fake nails by the toilet. I alerted front desk, telling them we were leaving to stay elsewhere and that I wanted a refund. She rolled her eyes and didnt even offer an apology.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from DaysInnSharonville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville
Responded Mar 23, 2019
Dear Guest, We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mention in your review you experienced. We will look into each issue that you have noted in an attempt to correct and improve our hotel. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
Don’t waste your time, your money, your soul on this property. I had a bed bug trapped under a cup on my mattress. Ruined my trip. They refused to refund me! Had to report to higher ups. It was so disgusting, I had to film and document everything for a court case.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from DaysInnSharonville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville
Responded Mar 23, 2019
Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m terribly sorry that you had an unpleasant experience with us. We take pride in meeting the needs of a wide variety of guests, and I regret that we couldn’t satisfy you. We have a vigorous pest control program and can assure you that there are no insects in our rooms. Still, I’m sorry for whatever lapses caused your experience to be less than pleasant. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
The Check in was very fast and quick. Older hotel that needs to be remodeled, but remodeling would most likely cost more than building a new hotel. For me being a single traveler it was good for the price. I would not have taken a family to this place, but to get a quick
Read more
Response from DaysInnSharonville, Hotel Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Sharonville
Responded Jan 22, 2019
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Days Inn Wyndham Sharonville and the feedback. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$59 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn sharonville cincinnati
LOCATION
United StatesOhioSharonville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
107
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing