We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My son had to have a long term reasonably priced hotel stay, due to a fire in the apartment building that he lived in. We have been told he may be displaced 6 to 8 months, until he can return to his apartment. The Sharonville...More
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded June 3, 2015
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We appreciate the kind comments about our service that we have provided and the location of our property. I am thrilled that you have been pleased with your stay and our fully equipped kitchens. Our team...More
This is not the best Extended Stay I've been in, but it's not the worst hotel I've stayed at either. A lot of things are starting to fall apart here, like the crumbling stairs and dry-wall in the room, the tv stand was taped together....More
The rooms were not cleaned, feces in the toilet when we first arrived to our room and the room phone had makeup left on the speaking part. No kitchen utensils, unlike it states per website "fully equipped kitchen." We were transfered rooms. The following morning...More
1 Thank blrjohnson
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded October 30, 2014
Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We are very disappointed to hear about the condition of your room and that you were not informed of our customizable kitchen packs. We store our kitchenware in a sterile environment and deliver them to your...More
I didn't originally plan to stay in a hotel but my apartments water heater almost explosed and was without water for over a day. This place was a second choice because my first hotel i picked was booked. This has to be the most RATCHET...More
1 Thank Clarice S
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded October 23, 2014
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I was disheartened to read that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. I am hiring and training additional staff to ensure this does not happen again in...More
It was very clean, modern, comfortable. The only thing I would change is the room with the twin beds. They were a little TOO firm (hard). They also seem sm as lover than a standard twin bed. But overall a nice place to consider.More
1 Thank mstiab1
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Studios Cincinnati - SharonvilleResponded November 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your accommodations overall; however, I am sorry that your beds did not meet your expectations. You will pleased to hear we are...More
$58 - $69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Crossland Studios Cincinnati - Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.