We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The cottages are nice but the service is poor to non existent. The phone doesn't work, the log books how the light in the jacuzzi has not worked in at least two months. The TV wasn't working, then started working but then stopped working. It...More
Response from Anita N, Owner at Harvest Moon CottagesResponded 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you were disappointed, but appreciate your noting that the cottage is nice and comfortable, as that is certainly our goal. The land line telephone may have been not working due to severe weather in the area prior to your arrival;...More
We actually live in Ohio but stayed here for a few days with extended family. Our cabin was perfect for our larger group (9) and was located conveniently close to area attractions. While here we visited Old Man's Cave, R Adventure Park, and Conkle' Hollow...More
Thank Diana D
Response from Anita N, Owner at Harvest Moon CottagesResponded June 8, 2017
Thanks! So glad you enjoyed your stay at our Lodge. We look forward to seeing you on our long list of returning guests.
First time visit, although we have visited Hocking Hills several times. Well-located--easy access to all attractions. Friendly owners. The cottage was clean and very comfortable. Beds were especially comfortable. Highly recommended.
Response from Anita N, Owner at Harvest Moon CottagesResponded May 3, 2017
Really liked this place. We stayed in Peacepipe, a small but comfortable two-bedroom cottage. What I liked most was the cabins are well spaced so you feel secluded (in a good way), plus acres of your own space to walk/hike--quite unlike many of the traditional...More
1 Thank Jack D
Response from Anita N, Owner at Harvest Moon CottagesResponded April 29, 2017
Thanks for your review! We are glad you found the Peacepipe a nice place to relax. We work hard to make the guest experience the best it can be, and have done so for 15 years. The cabins are beginning to show their age...we have...More
We stayed in The Chateau and LOVED IT! The cabin is clean and very comfortable. The gas fireplace was very nice on the cold rainy weekend we were there. The hot tub was wonderful for help in recovering for a full day of hiking! The...More
Response from Anita N, Owner at Harvest Moon CottagesResponded April 12, 2017
Thanks for your review! So glad you enjoyed the Chateau. We look forward to seeing you on our long list of returning guests.