We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

247 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 246: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Wasn't here long, on a road trip, got in late at night, slept a few hours and back on the road - but front desk lady was very sweet and polite, room was clean and comfortable, and quiet - most important things, right? :-)

Helpful?
Thank LaurieDelk
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Took over 2.5 hours to check in and get our room. Kept telling us it would be 30 minutes that it was being cleaned. Front desk people are rude and not honest. Went there for the pool for my son which did not disappoint. When in Toledo area will stay somewhere else.

Helpful?
1 Thank Matthew1175

Travelers are raving about these Perrysburg hotels

Nogales
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Stayed her for 9 days on a family vacation. Rooms very small and outdated. Had to call in 2 times for fresh towels that were not left in room when the cleaning people supposedly had cleaned. Cleaning people did not vacuum the room everyday. The pool was nice for the kids, but it doesn't outweigh the age of the rooms.... More 

Helpful?
Thank tony g
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review. I am very sorry we did not take better care of your room cleanliness! I will certainly share this with our Housekeeping team so this does not happen again. We have a wonderful, caring staff and I am so sorry that we did not demonstrate that to you... More 

Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We've stayed here in the past and while it wasn't the best, it was at least decent. It's definitely gone downhill. Check in went smoothly, the beds were clean and although dated everything seemed fine. Until we saw the bathroom. There was used soap in the shower. And it appeared to have been used for awhile, meaning it was pretty... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kalyjoe
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. I am very sorry we did not have the bath cleaned properly! I will share this with our team so we can make sure it does not happen again. We appreciate your loyalty and hope you'll come back again. I can promise you that what happened will not happen again. Thank you... More 

Level Contributor
48 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was an ok hotel. Would we stay again. Only if I had to. But no. Rooms ok, but not up to date. Older hotel you can tell. Mother in laws room coffee pot had been Burnt to holder. You can tell not cleaned during other stays, They got it out. Cleaned it. But would not make coffee. Ours was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tammy L
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in a king bed room facing pool. First off, the rooms AC didn't work properly and wouldn't blow cold air so room was very hot n humid. Stains on floor. Went outside to use pool and it was very dirty. So went inside and thought we would get a couple drinks BUT you can NOT have any drinks or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ladder4
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Good Morning. Thank you for posting this review of your recent stay with us. I apologize that we did not make you feel more welcome in our pool/family recreation area. We try to keep it friendly and respectful, while enforcing the rules of play. I really am sorry that our team did not do as friendly a job of this... More 

Opelika, Alabama
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The kids really enjoyed the 2 night stay. The pool is nice and the room was clean. Needs some updating, but the staff was great! Our bottom floor room had sliding glass doors, so getting to the indoor pool was quick and easy! The internet worked great , so all was well😀

Helpful?
Thank A_kids_kastle
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016

My husband and I stay here about once a year when visiting my family in Ohio. It's near the turnpike and I-75, which is convenient. We also like that there are lots of restaurants within walking distance and shopping nearby. I telecommute, so I usually have to work on my computer while traveling (usually one of the main reasons we... More 

Helpful?
Thank courtneebeth
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Dear courtneebeth, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It is regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the check-in process, internet service provided, housekeeping service, and the noise levels. Let us assure you that we... More 

Level Contributor
55 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

Knowing that Holidomes are kind of a thing of the past is the only thing that helped with our stay. The hotel is large and fairly well kept inside and out. Could definitely use some sprucing up. The inside of the hotel is unique and impressive. I will say they could do a much better job with the "street signs"... More 

Helpful?
Thank familyvaca4
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

This is a great review. I appreciate this because it is truly helpful to travelers coming to our area and specifically to our hotel! We are at the front end of hotel renovations, so on your return, I'm sure you'll find us 'spruced up' nicely :) thanks so much for this excellent and informative review! Brenda Fey, GM More 

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
121 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2016

I read the reviews so I knew that this hotel was going to be busy. The interior of the hotel was very nice and it lived up to the description of the French Quarter. The rooms weren't as nice, a little dated and wall paper peeling off the walls. We also asked for a double room but they could only... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kalpers
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thanks so much for your review. We love hearing from our guests. We are at the front end of a nice hotel renovation which will address the fresh appearance of walls, carpets, etc. I will look into the signage issue - I agree, we could do a better job of helping people find their way around our big house :)... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

73 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perrysburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 stars 243 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#6 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 stars 66 reviews
2.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 13 in Perrysburg
5.0 of 5 stars 1,281 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will be charmed by the Holiday Inn Perrysburg-French Quarter, the New Orleans-style hotel complete with kid friendly Holidome and separate conference center. Conveniently located in Perrysburg, OH, you are within minutes of downtown Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee. Directly off of I-75 and within 1 mile of the Ohio Turnpike, you will spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Toledo/Perrysburg to do. Get away with your family to our newly renovated New Orleans Styled Holidome. Features include basketball hoop/shooting water fountain in our indoor/outdoor pool, oversized hot tub, sauna, ping pong table, pool table and foosball table, Game room and snack bar. We also feature a seasonal outdoor pool as well as an adults-only pool located in the atrium (may be closed for special functions). We are located within minutes to Levis Commons Shopping Center and Westfield Mall. Catch a Mud Hens game at Fifth Third Field or take the kids to visit the bears at the Toledo Zoo, both within 10 minutes of the hotel. We have what you need to be productive. In addition to free Wi-Fi access in all guest rooms, we have a separate conference center for you to hold your. Our experienced sales and banquet staff are here to ensure a seamless meeting. For that extra sense of quiet, we offer our adult-only Concierge Floors, complete with a Continental breakfast each morning as well as evening drinks (limit 2) and hors d'oeuvre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Address: 10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $116 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter 3*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Hotel Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay