We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

HolidayInn.com$103*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

299 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 297: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
 Click to rate
Narberth, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My wife and I had a reservation at this hotel for April 13 and 14. When we arrived on the floor there was a strong smell in the hallway that we could not identify. We did not detect the odor in the room at the time so we unpacked, went out for an hour, and came back for the night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian3636
Maumee, Ohio
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed March 31, 2017

Plans were in the making for a girls day of relaxation and fun. We have stayed here before and the staff have always been wonderful. We booked a suite this time but decided to downgrade to a regular room as the locks on the suite\ wouldn't lock. Management sent someone to fix the locks and were very accommodating about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rosemary R
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Management response:

What a fun and exciting birthday celebration! I am so glad you chose to stay here for your relaxing getaway and I am so happy that everything worked out so wonderfully. Sorry about the lock situation, but I am glad we were able to find other accommodations to suit your needs. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards,...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We a family of color reserved several rooms for the night. Observing before we entered that all people in the pool and hot tub did not have on wristbands When we entered the pool several of our party just sitting watching their children were informed they must have on wristbands even if they were not swimming, very rudely. We saw...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _eboniray065
Wentworth, South Dakota
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Were in town for a bowling tournament. Interior has motif of the French Quarter. This hotel was recommended by the bowling committee. Good rate for hotel, and had a number of amenities. Swimming pool was always busy, activity area with water basketball, large hot tub, heated indoor and outdoor pools, large arcade for use. Bed was on the soft side...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ramon B
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. It sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us. We really appreciate the guests who share feedback about our hotel online. It certainly helps other guests know what to expect and you did a great job explaining our property to everyone. So, thank you thank you thank you!...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was nice however would just rate average. Room was good sized however beds were not comfortable on both side so needed updating. No refrigerator in room or microwave so disappointed in room for cost - The hotel was big for small convention however was not overly impressed. The food was good though

 Report
Helpful?
Thank calliesk@yahoo.com
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am sorry to hear that you had an uncomfortable night's sleep. I also want to apologize for the lack of refrigerator and microwave in your room. We do have mini-fridges available upon request and microwaves available in public spaces that can be used at any time. I am so...

Muskegon, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice place odor better then last time. Still under renovation. Very pleasant staff. Restaurant is GREAT!!! Banquet food and staff did an excellent job. Food was hot when brought to the table and even with 3 choices for dinner the whole table was served at once.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl G
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to share your feedback with the rest of our staff. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Frankfort, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel room was clean but very small air conditioning/heat did not work the carpet felt wet due to location of room next to swimming pool and heavy chlorine smell would not ever stay in these rooms again near a swimming pool. Made service was excellent

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2mooreantiques
Management response:

Thank you so much for posting your review. We appreciate the feedback. I will certainly pass this information along to the proper departments so that we can provide a better quality experience for your next stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

champaign, IL
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My family visited Toledo during Easter break and we had a wonderful time there. I booked a room near Hollidome (1st floor right in front of swimming pool. I am fine with children's noise -it goes until 11 pm) so that my son (6 years old) can have an access to all fun games (table tennis and a pool table)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank have_a_SUNNY_day
Management response:

Thank you so much for spending your Easter break with us! We are so glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay. I'm really glad that we were able to return your bag to you and that it arrived in a timely manner. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

Great place for business and family events. Two pools, fitness center, and location near shopping centers provides plenty of activities for almost everyone. New Orleans French Quarter themed facility is interesting. King suites are spacious and beds are comfortable. Of you need quiet room to sleep, ask for 4th floor. Lower floors pick up noise from pools, bar, and entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michael w
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am so glad you chose to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Leipsic, Ohio, United States
Reviewed April 10, 2017

We usually take our grandkids so we stay in the French Quarters. We have gone as a couple and we are very happy with the restaurant options and the fact that they have an area/pool where you must be 21 or older if you don't want to be splashed, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Penny G
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of our hotel. I am so glad you and your family enjoy staying with us! We love seeing happy guests. Hope to see you again really soon, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#7 of 13 in Perrysburg
74 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will be charmed by the Holiday Inn Perrysburg-French Quarter, the New Orleans-style hotel complete with kid friendly Holidome and separate conference center. Conveniently located in Perrysburg, OH, you are within minutes of downtown Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee. Directly off of I-75 and within 1 mile of the Ohio Turnpike, you will spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Toledo/Perrysburg to do. Get away with your family to our newly renovated New Orleans Styled Holidome. Features include basketball hoop/shooting water fountain in our indoor/outdoor pool, oversized hot tub, sauna, ping pong table, pool table and foosball table, Game room and snack bar. We also feature a seasonal outdoor pool as well as an adults-only pool located in the atrium (may be closed for special functions). We are located within minutes to Levis Commons Shopping Center and Westfield Mall. Catch a Mud Hens game at Fifth Third Field or take the kids to visit the bears at the Toledo Zoo, both within 10 minutes of the hotel. We have what you need to be productive. In addition to free Wi-Fi access in all guest rooms, we have a separate conference center for you to hold your. Our experienced sales and banquet staff are here to ensure a seamless meeting. For that extra sense of quiet, we offer our adult-only Concierge Floors, complete with a Continental breakfast each morning as well as evening drinks (limit 2) and hors d'oeuvre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Address: 10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551-3354
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $114 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter 3*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Hotel Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Room 1204 next to fitness center is the best.”
459cherylg, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“choose hollidome 1st floor if you have little ones who like to play with other children or in swimming pool.”
have_a_SUNNY_day, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms close to the pool will be louder, so if you want quiet, choose the other side.”
Mayan_Momma_, Apr 5, 2017 | Read review
“we stayed on the back side of the holodome. Very quiet in the outside wall rooms.”
992rosemaryr, Mar 31, 2017 | Read review
“Do not get a room that opens near the pool or pool tables”
hotelguest2650, Mar 18, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
HolidayInn.com
$103* /night
View Deal
HotelQuickly$135
Priceline$103
Expedia.com$103
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates