We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

281 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 279: English reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I travel for a living 4 of 7 days a week and have stayed at numerous hotels and this by far is a the top for customer service. From day one they have been very friendly and accommodating and have taken care us us . That alone is so hard to find nowadays and very much appreciated. Not to mention...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Reviewed 1 week ago

If you're looking for a safe place to take your 4-15 year olds this is great, plenty of room for a birthday party or to just enjoy the multiple pools! One even has a basketball hoops and fountain. Lots of fun here!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David S
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the pools during your stay. Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn French Quarter and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Oregon, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The New Years package that we booked was a great deal . Food was excellent ,the bands that they had were great, and there were drink tickets that went with the package as well. We booked a king room and the check out wasn't till 1:30. We will be back for next year.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HRCHChessie
Brenda F, General Manager at Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the great review! We love hosting our NYE celebration and are delighted that you had such a great time :) We look forward to seeing you next year! We'll be mailing our NYE flier out in September, so you can start reserving/planning then. Thanks again and we hope your new year is happy, peaceful, and prosperous...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed with other couples for new years bash. So very disappointed. Both beds had valleys in the middle. Outdated rooms, ceiling stained with water marks. Teeny tiny bathroom. Party food was mediocre at best. Bland and lukewarm. For what we paid expecting a nice getaway we left there feeling gross. Will never stay there again unless many updates happen. Not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norman D
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry that your stay with us was not a great one. We are in the process of renovating our property, and I do hope that you will give us another try in the future. Wishing you and yours a very Happy New Year! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Let's begin stating the band's and food were above average. Considering the amount charged per room for myself and guests very high priced for not having a fridge or microwave in the room . I did attempt calling front desk to inquire and was told no available fridges left. The room that my fiance and I were in had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas95camaro
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I am so glad you chose to bring in the New Year with us. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not a great one... Having limited mini-fridges, we cannot always provide them, and I am sorry for that inconvenience. I wish I would have known...

Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

My husband, I and another couple spent a long weekend at the French Quarter. The rooms were small, but clean and comfortable. The resort was really cool, but a bit out dated. The front desk staff was beyond helpful, really took the time to help us coordinate our transportation. I have stayed here in the past and will more than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiffany K
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I am glad you enjoyed our stay and that our front desk team were able to help you with all of your transportation needs. They really are a great group of employees!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Monroe, Michigan
Reviewed December 5, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for three nights for a business event held at the hotel. Check-in was quick and smooth. The room was well prepared and service during our stay was excellent! Meeting rooms were also well prepared. One problem is that there is only one elevator for the Holidome and main area of the hotel - we had a lengthy walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Management response:

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your review! I am sorry that you had such a long walk from the back elevator. Next time you stay with us, give us a call beforehand and we can try to get you a room that is closer to an elevator. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

I got harassed at the pool, the made up "rules" that change when they don't. The pool staff was very rude. Constantly rolling they're eyes and making rude and snide comments. Definitely won't be returning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michigantokw
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry that your stay was not what you expected. Our rules are in place to ensure that all guests are able to have a good time in a fun and safe environment. Thank you for staying with us, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager

Battle Creek, Michigan
Reviewed November 27, 2016

We have stayed here over Thanksgiving a few times now, as it is a convenient meeting place for the family, has a nice holiday buffet, and good amenities for children and adults. HOWEVER, it is seriously in need of much updating: cleaning painting, renovating, you name it. It seems to be a forgotten (or worse, neglected) member of the Holiday...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallie m
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! I am so glad you chose to spend your Thanksgiving Holiday with us. You'll be happy to know we are currently undergoing renovations, and while the concierge floor has not been part of the renovation yet, it is certainly in the plans!! The rooms that are complete look...

Saline, Michigan
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

We stay at the holiday inn Perrysburg for a football event for my son. The room was very good sized and it wasn't a suite. I had 4 children with me and we all slept in the 2 double beds. I had requested a rollaway but didn't receive it. I don't think it would've fit in the room very well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank megrichie
Management response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so glad you stayed with us and that you enjoyed your room and our restaurant. It's a great place to get away with your family, and since we're doing our renovations we have improved many of the trouble areas that were previously mentioned in reviews. Thanks...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Perrysburg hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
252 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toledo South - Perrysburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
2.0 mi away
Belamere Suites
Belamere Suites
#1 of 13 in Perrysburg
1,618 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
Candlewood Suites Perrysburg
#6 of 13 in Perrysburg
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
You will be charmed by the Holiday Inn Perrysburg-French Quarter, the New Orleans-style hotel complete with kid friendly Holidome and separate conference center. Conveniently located in Perrysburg, OH, you are within minutes of downtown Toledo, Bowling Green and Maumee. Directly off of I-75 and within 1 mile of the Ohio Turnpike, you will spend less time in traffic and more time doing what you came to Toledo/Perrysburg to do. Get away with your family to our newly renovated New Orleans Styled Holidome. Features include basketball hoop/shooting water fountain in our indoor/outdoor pool, oversized hot tub, sauna, ping pong table, pool table and foosball table, Game room and snack bar. We also feature a seasonal outdoor pool as well as an adults-only pool located in the atrium (may be closed for special functions). We are located within minutes to Levis Commons Shopping Center and Westfield Mall. Catch a Mud Hens game at Fifth Third Field or take the kids to visit the bears at the Toledo Zoo, both within 10 minutes of the hotel. We have what you need to be productive. In addition to free Wi-Fi access in all guest rooms, we have a separate conference center for you to hold your. Our experienced sales and banquet staff are here to ensure a seamless meeting. For that extra sense of quiet, we offer our adult-only Concierge Floors, complete with a Continental breakfast each morning as well as evening drinks (limit 2) and hors d'oeuvre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter

Address: 10630 Fremont Pike, Rte 20 & I-75, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Location: United States > Ohio > Perrysburg
Price Range: $117 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter 3*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Hotel Perrysburg
Perrysburg Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Perrysburg - French Quarter staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Try to get a pool view room!”
 of 5 bubbles davidsW2259XL, 1 week ago | Read review
“Get room on concierge level if you want quiet, no kids, happy hour, and free breakfast. Worth the expense.”
 of 5 bubbles 150salliem, Nov 27, 2016 | Read review
“Do not choose a room that opens to the pool atrium area unless you want to swim. This will reduce the mustiness in your room.”
 of 5 bubbles LovePgh, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the Depot area. They are away from the pool and quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles WeightwatcherLdr, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“inside rooms to the family pools have no windows, but a sliding glass door out to the pool area”
 of 5 bubbles ChristyL727, Aug 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay