We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West

25070 Country Club Blvd, North Olmsted, OH 44070-5309
Visit hotel website
Traveler (109)
Room & Suite (53)
Video (1)
Savings alert: 10% below average rate
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$106
$88
View Deal
Radisson$88
Agoda.com$88
Expedia.com$88
Orbitz.com$88
Hotels.com$88
ZenHotels.com$106
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Boasting an outstanding location less than 10 minutes from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport and the International Exposition Center (I-X Center), Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West is ideally suited for your upcoming visit. This upscale property offers you a number of convenient services, including complimentary airport shuttle service, free Wi-Fi, a Business Center and a Fitness Center. Thanks to the hotel's enviable location in North Olmsted, you'll be just minutes from top local attractions, including the Great Northern Mall and NASA's Glenn Research Center. Make your reservation online to discover what makes the Radisson one of the top hotels near the Cleveland Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2, Save Up to 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
54Somewhat walkable
Grade: 54 out of 100
57Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
455Reviews
122Photos
2Q+A
44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 141
  • 105
  • 84
  • 62
  • 63
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Disappointing room quality at this hotel. One room had been slept in or used and wasn’t clean. The other had ants in it when woke in the morning! Not recommended. There was no offer for free points or a free breakfast for our troubles.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Response from DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear A4686VOwilliams, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. William we have called in our pest control company have treated the room so this won't happen to anyone else. I have refunded to your Radisson Rewards 2,000 points for the inconvenience you suffered. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This hotel is great for our family; when ever we fly out of CLE we stay here. There park and fly is a great way to go. The staff is wonderful. Our room is always clean. The shuttle service is prompt. Thanks for being the start of so many great vacations
Read more
The stay was fine. Older hotel. Rooms not updated. We just wanted a place to stay overnight, get a ride to the airport, and a ride back to our car on the return trip. When we returned from vacation we called as directed and was told the shuttle was on it's way. We waited,
Read more
Response from DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Rita F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We apologize for the inconvenience, as the airport has moved the shuttle pick-up area. We have 2 shuttles and only 1 is used at any one time. We are so sorry that this occurred. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
Pool closed with notification prior to booking or at check in. Not recognized as rewards member, not offered any benefits normally offered to me as a rewards member. When mentioned to the desk attendant, there was no empathy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Response from DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
Responded Mar 14, 2019
Dear Chad E, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. The pool was down for maintenance for the past 3 weeks, and has recently been opened. We had posted an alert on Radisson.com and the major third party sites that the pool was closed. As a silver member of Radisson rewards my apologies you did not receive your welcome letter and extra amenities in your room. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
Read more
My husband and I stayed 2/19/19 at 345am(first day of vacation) and woke up to find a bedbug in our bed. I immediately killed it. Blood immediately came out. I googled it because I never seen a bedbug. Of course as soon as I typed it in it confirmed it was a bedbug. I wish I
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Response from DayTrip48238050395, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West
Responded Mar 11, 2019
Carrienshafer, My apologies again for your experience here at the Radisson. We take pest control very seriously. Our policy is once the guest has an accusation of bedbugs in a room we shut that room down until Orkin Pest Control can come out and do a professional sweep of the room. Your rom came up clean of any pests, and I offered the report as well to show you. I'll be happy to forward you the report from Orkin. As I explained on the phone I try not to call until I have definite evidence either way. Again, my apologies for any inconvenience that this may have caused you and your family which is why we have refunded your stay with us. James Park, GM Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Vanity area in bedroom
blood on comforter...eww
PreviousNext
12345611
Does raddison have sleep number beds
Not in my room. Very comfy though.
0 votes
Show all answers
Unfortunately we do not start until 4:30am which would put you at the airport at 4:45am. A cab ride is typically $15 to the airport and we can call for you the night before if you would like. Thank you and I look forward to meeting you in Cleveland. Mike
0 votes
"stay off, all rooms are bad"
"As long as Bryce works here, book somewhere else and you.l thank me later"
"Go somewhere else"
"Do not stay here! Don't count on good customer service or laundry machines"
"Another hotel"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson cleveland airportradisson north olmstednorth olmsted radisson
LOCATION
United StatesOhioNorth Olmsted
NUMBER OF ROOMS
139
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Radisson Hotel Cleveland Airport West, North Olmsted, Ohio