We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted

Visit hotel website
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
40Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
27Reviews
2Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
1. Picture on Trip Advisor is not correct. There is NO overhang at the front entrance to park under when unloading your vehicle. Pouring rain? Too bad. 2. Paid $4.95 for upgrade to "high-speed" internet on my phone. When trying to use same for laptop, wanted ANOTHER $4.95.
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted
Responded 1 week ago
Steve, It is disappointing to read your comments concerning your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We can assure you that what you encountered is not acceptable, and we will be reviewing and altering our guidelines to provide a better experience for every guest entering our doors. Thanks for your feedback as this helps us to improve the experience for future guests. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
I was in town on business and found this place on trip advisor. The front desk was very helpful getting me in a room. The rooms are nice. Nice and roomy for one person. You could hear the highway traffic in my room.. the TV drowned out most of it, but getting a room facing away
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted
Responded Nov 14, 2018
Ron, thanks for being a guest at Extended Stay America. We are delighted to know you liked your well-appointed room and were impressed with the courteous service provided by our staff. Your review is appreciated, and we hope you will come back to stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Very nice hotel. Very clean inside and out. Convenient to shopping and food. It's pet friendly but the cost is 25.00 per night for your pet. It would be nice if that was refunded if your pet did no damage to the room. The hotel was very quiet. I asked for a queen bed when I
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted
Responded Oct 20, 2017
Laurel, thank you for being our guest at Extended Stay America and for your review. We are glad to know our courteous associates and convenient location left you with a great impression of our hotel. Your feedback is of utmost value to us as it will help us to improve. We appreciate you choosing us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Pricing was great. We had 2 adults and three kids. Plenty of space. Very very clean. Walmart across street. Mall full of shopping real close. Less than 10 minutes from zoo and ix center.Like having our own little apartment. The staff were very nice and friendly. Free wifi and
Read more
Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted
Responded Sep 17, 2017
Marsha, thanks for posting a review so future travelers can read about your pleasant experience here at Extended Stay America. We are thrilled to read that you loved our affordable rates, convenient location which was perfect for your needs and your spacious room as well. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to serving you and your family again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
No bedside lamp on one side of the cramped bed. Guests must make their beds and take dirty towels to the front desk. Guest must request for and pick up towels and linen from front desk. When we asked why, front desk said that this was their policy. We stayed in Extended Stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Cleveland - Airport - North Olmsted
Responded Aug 12, 2017
Lee, we're sorry for the inconvenience you had due to our hotel policies. We have taken a note of your feedback. We value your business and hope you will stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
Previous
Do you have a pool?
No they didn't. No common kitchen area where they would offer it or be able to provide it. When I checked out, there weren't the granola bars that the person before me mentioned. There were several vending machines right at the check in area, but it was mostly candy, not much that was nutritious.
0 votes
Show all answers
PRICE RANGE
$71 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
homestead cleveland north olmsted
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Homestead Studio Suites
LOCATION
United StatesOhioNorth Olmsted
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing