We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Millbury/toledo

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Millbury\/toledo
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 179: English reviews
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Bad signage and was tricky to find. We checked in around 11 pm and there were two guests in front of us. Took 20 minuets to check in. The man at the front desk checked his cell phone several times while he was checking us in. The third night I went down to get an extra blanket and he told... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cameron M
Mcarthur Ohio
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The rooms need to be updated the whole property needs updated and new house maids because they don't ever clean the rooms and when I called the office the maid lies and says the do not festers sign was up

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Dennis D
thomasn958, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Millbury/toledo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would greatly appreciate if you would contact the General Manager to discuss the experience you had at the Super 8. I would like to investigate who was responsible for your room. Please consider taking the time and call 419-837-6409 and ask for Christy. Thank you! Cathy More 

Travelers are raving about these Millbury hotels

Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is a dump. Had to stay only because we made a reservation due to dog. First the place looks like it should be torn down. Doors are rusted and everything was dirty, floors, walls, carpets even the shower head. There were four of us and they only had three towels that they could give us, we asked for... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank cathyo933
thomasn958, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Millbury/toledo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please contact the General Manager, Christy at 419-837-6409 to discuss your experience. We need additional information in order to address the complaints. Thank you! Cathy More 

Winkler, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Poorly lit yard and bad signage. Went here because we were passing through and it was getting late.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Betty H
thomasn958, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Millbury/toledo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are in the process of installing new exterior lighting. Please consider visiting with us in the near future. Sincerely, Cathy More 

Lake Forest, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bathroom floor behind bathroom door filthy. Sandwich left in refrigerator. Cigeratte hole on bedspread

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 932michelr
thomasn958, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Millbury/toledo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I greatly appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. I am sorry that we failed to provide you with our best service. Please consider giving us the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, Cathy More 

Wolfeboro, New Hampshire
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I'm not going to provide a lengthy review, but the highlights were: - Overall condition of property is very poor - run down, poorly appointed, dimly lit room; bags of trash left in public areas; pathetic breakfast offerings. - Smallest, least convenient bathroom I've EVER encountered in ANY hotel. - Staff refused to provide a receipt upon check-out; insisted that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Spinnaker84
thomasn958, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Millbury/toledo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your accommodations and that we failed to provide you with our very best. Sincerely, Cathy More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

80 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (5)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millbury
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg
7.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Toledo Perrysburg
20.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fremont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Toledo South
7.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 13 in Perrysburg
4.0 of 5 stars 247 reviews
12.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn Toledo - University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ALL NEW - DIRECT TV - LCD FLAT SCREEN TV'S - BRAND NEW ROOM'S - FREE BREAKFAST - FREE WIFI - FREE PARKING. ENJOY! Close to Downtown Toledo, Cedar Point Amusement Park, Toledo Zoo and Bowling Green University. Choose Super 8 Millbury / Toledo hotel for your Great Lakes getaway. With convenient access to Interstates 80 and 90, our Millbury hotel puts you within 14 miles of downtown Toledo and just a short drive from the most appealing Lake Erie-area attractions including Cedar Point, Put-in-Bay and Kelleys Island. Each room at our Millbury, OH, hotel offers time-saving amenities, including access to guest laundry facilities. We offer free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza every morning and a lounge area for your gaming pleasure. Check email or make updates to your travel plans with free Wi-Fi Internet access from the comfort of your room. Free parking is available for all vehicles, and we are a pet-friendly hotel. Non-smoking rooms and Jacuzzi suites are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. Choose Super 8 Millbury / Toledo hotel for your Great Lakes getaway. With convenient access to Interstates 80 and 90, our Millbury hotel puts you within 14 miles of downtown Toledo and just a short drive from the most appealing Lake Erie-area attractions including Cedar Point, Put-in-Bay and Kelleys Island.Each room at our Millbury, OH, hotel offers time-saving amenities, including access to guest laundry facilities. We offer free 8-item SuperStart breakfast bonanza every morning and a lounge area for your gaming pleasure. Check email or make updates to your travel plans with free Continental Breakfast & Wi-Fi Internet access from the comfort of your room. PET FRIENDLY!!! "LIKE" US ON FACEBOOK! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Millbury/toledo

Address: 3491 Latcha Rd, Millbury, OH 43447-9786
Location: United States > Ohio > Millbury
Price Range: $34 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Super 8 Millbury/toledo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Millbury/toledo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Millbury/Toledo Ohio
Super Eight Millbury
Millbury Super 8
Millbury Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay