We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (82)
Room & Suite (45)
Videos (1)

About

#11 of 12 hotels in Middleburg Heights
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We welcome you to Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights. We offer rooms with fridge and microwaves and without. We offer our free Daybreak Breakfast daily from 7AM - 10AM daily & free WIFI. Outdoor Seasonal Pool (May- September pool hours 10AM- 9PM daily) and have guest laundry on site. We our only five minutes from Cleveland Hopkins Airport. Taxi prices averages 10$- 14$. We offer no shuttle service to keep our prices lower. We are a short drive from all of what downtown Cleveland has to offer. We hope you make your next stay with us here at Days Inn by Wyndham. Like us on Facebook @DaysinnAirportsouth
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Outdoor pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Fax / photocopying
Convenience store
Secured parking
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Vending machine
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
925Reviews
6Q+A
52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 187
  • 232
  • 197
  • 154
  • 155
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Internet was weak in room and would not stay connected. Neighboring hotels had better signal. We had to use cell data. Clerk referred us to tech support, tech support said issue was on site. Nothing resolved during our stay. Pool was closed due to a burst pipe according to clerk and no mention on website. On the plus side, room was clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights
Responded 1 week ago
Bobby, We apologize about the Internet issues. We have addressed the issues with our Internet service provider and looking into the issues that you had addressed to us. The pool closed that day and it takes up to 3 weeks to post on all booking sites including Wyndham. We hope to have our wonderful pool back open in a few weeks. I'm glad you found your room in wonderful standards! We love to welcome you back again soon!
Read more
On two separate occassions I came back to my room for the evening and my key card didn't work, meaning I had to go to the office and have them recode the card. Used towels were taken away but no clean towels were left.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights
Responded 1 week ago
Joeandshweryl B, I like to apologize about the issues you had with your key cards not working and housekeeping not replacing with clean towels. I can understand your frustration. I have addressed the issues with my team going forward to make sure this doesn’t happen again! I love to personally welcome you back next time to make sure your accommodations are met by booking directly with me.
Read more
First I was told the pool was up and going when we get there it was closed down my son has autism and he seen the pool and got loud the cleaning lady to my Son to shut up that hes not the only one there.smh then we go to breakfast and theres another child with his hands all over everything in there so we just left.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Eric S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights
Responded 1 week ago
Robin, Thanks for your review. The review concerns me! I like to know more on what went on. I like to apologize about the staff issues and breakfast. as having a child with autism, I can understand your frustration Please reach out to me directly so I can have a better understanding on what went on. I like to apologize about the inconveniences that you had. Our goal is to make sure that every guest is accommodated with kindness and respect. I have informed my housekeeping manager to investigate this situation to make sure that this doesn’t happen again. Our pool happed to go down quick and we are in the finale stages soon of it being completed
Read more
I had the misfortune of staying at this Days Inn last night. The hotel clerk was very friendly and helpful, but the room was abysmal. A nonsmoking room was smelling of smoke, the bedspread and blankets and sheets had cigarette burns and the shower didn’t work. The drapes were held together with large safety pins. I arrived too late to try to cancel the reservations. I was very disgusted with this particular Days Inn. Don’t go there.
Read more
Response from Eric S, Front Office Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights
Responded 1 week ago
I like to apologize about the issues with your room. We would of been more then happy to accommodate a room move to better suit your needs. We are planing a remodel very soon and we can’t wait to show it off when it’s completed. Please reach out to me directly so I can make this right for you. Our goal here at Days Inn by Wyndham is to make sure all our guest are happy.
Read more
We reserved a two night stay for a wedding. The location was good, but the condition of the property was run-down and the room was not a non-smoking unit. The first thing we noticed was the smell of cigarette smoke and that there was no microwave or mini-fridge. There were burn marks on the stained carpet and crumbs on the cooling unit. We found the bedding to be clean and fresh but was grossed out by the errant curly dark hairs we found on the sheets and pillowcases. It was a comfortable bed, but the stale stench of cigarette smoke made a restful sleep extremely difficult. The continental breakfast was some bread, 4 apples and two choices of dry cereal. There was one waffle maker and the counters were dirty and syrup was dripped all over the floor. We didn't make the effort the the second morning to cross the majority of the property to get to the dining room. Being it was a holiday in the middle of summer, it would have been swell if the pool was in operation. What I thought was a good rate for the room, we quickly learned the hard way we got what we paid for.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Cory B, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Middleburg Heights
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. The majority of our rooms have a refrigerator and microwave but you may have selected a discounted room without them. I'm sorry to hear about your room, we would have gladly moved rooms for you if you were to call down to the front desk. Thank you for your feedback so we can improve the property.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn cleveland airport south hotel middleburg heights, days inn middleburg heights, ramada middleburg heights, middleburg heights ramada, middleburg heights days inn
LOCATION
United StatesOhioMiddleburg Heights
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing