We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 303: English reviews
Collinsville, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

My son and I recently attended the Tennis tournament right down the road so this location was convenient for us. Our room was on the 3rd floor at the end of the hall so it was quiet. The rooms have been remodeled and everything seemed brand new. Paint was fresh, all new bath, new beds which were a little firm... More 

Helpful?
Thank jcresource
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback and your business as well. It was certainly my honor having you at our hotel. Thank you for taking time and share your most valuable opinion. Looking forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy Patel General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111 More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed in room 212 and listened to lots of slamming doors all night. Also the bed is xtra firm and didn't care for it. It is not made for short people as its like climbing a mountain to get in it. Hallway carpets and elevator floor had lots of stains. As for room itself I had stayed in remodeled... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for your recent experience at my hotel. It is certainly our goal to make every guest happy and I am extremely sorry that we had dropped the ball on meeting your needs. Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111 More 

Cleveland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had two rooms the first spelled like mold which was all around the tub the carpet full of spots, second again carpet full of spots ceiling portion was plastered not finish bathroom floor needed moping, my sister was in another which had spider webs in the window seal carpet had spots bathroom needed cleaning, then I complain on there survey... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline C
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please allow me to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us. I am so sorry to hear that the stay that you had was not up to par with what our guests have came to know and value. we are going through a complete renovation process. However that being said does not forgive the... More 

Athens, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

As mentioned on an earlier review the hotel is undergoing renovation; however Mike at the front desk went above and beyond to take care of us. Visitors are quick to say negative things and almost never mention the positive things. We were treated with the up most respect when checking in and during our stay. Very family oriented and I... More 

Helpful?
Thank jerryp818
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback and your business as well. It was certainly my honor having you at our hotel. Thank you for taking time and share your most valuable opinion. Looking forward to see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy Patel General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111 More 

nashville
Level Contributor
33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

You get what you pay for. The rooms are clean, and it doesnt smell horrible. The pool is very cold, the hot tub is.... warm to hot.. and isnt always cleaned as often as it could be. The bed is a pillow top, and firm, the edges of the bed is extra frim. THe front desk is helpful and very... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelingbeastofaman
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Cincinnati - Northeast La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy... More 

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Hotel is under renovation, so there are boxes and unhung artwork in some of the hallways. However, our room had already been renovated and looked great. There was a patch of wall in the bathroom that needs to be painted and there was no art on the walls but everything else was new and complete. My kids loved the pool!... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank marierider
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback! I would like to apologizes for not having art work into the rooms.we will have the new art work soon in a rooms . We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy Patel General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111 More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016

We were ready to go inside and there were people in the parking lot that were leaving and said the AC wasn't working so we went in a checked our room. Even though the hotel was under construction, we got a very nice room and our AC was working. We have encountered a very friendly staff, ty for this service.

Helpful?
1 Thank Terry Cyndi K
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable with us. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon. Sincerely, Rozy Patel General Manager La Quinta... More 

Mishawaka, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

lobby and breakfast area needs a face lift fast ~ rooms were newly remodeled and clean with minor issues. The hotel is going through a trying time BUT ...Staff and General Manager were very accommodating going out of their way to make stay comfortable. We had a large group and overall most of the group were comfortable. Thank you !!... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank mrscarp88
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your loyalty with La Quinta brand. It is my honor having you at our hotel. It is certainly our goal to make every stay satisfied and I am truly sorry that you didn't have very good experience on your recent stay. I will be happy to see you again next year!! Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this chain of Hotel before and never had a problem before now. However this stay we were put in a room that was under construction with tools laying all around and a bathtub full of water and had to be moved tout a new room. The new room had Nails sticking up out of the carpeting... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nrperry
Lq6924gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for your recent experience at my hotel. It is certainly our goal to make every guest happy and I am extremely sorry that we had dropped the ball on meeting your needs. Sincerely, Rozy P General Manager La Quinta Cincinnati - Northeast lq6924gm@laquinta.com 513-459-1111 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (22)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mason
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN Mason Inn
5.3 mi away
Comfort Suites - Kings Island
5.6 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Mason
5.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mason
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 9918 Escort Dr, Mason, OH 45040-9444
Location: United States > Ohio > Warren County > Mason
Price Range: $94 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cincinnati-Northeast Hotel Mason
La Quinta Cincinnati Northeast
La Quinta Mason
Mason La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Mason, Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay