We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

246 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 245: English reviews
Roswell, GA, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Hilton Garden Inn, Loveland, GA was a great total experience. I stayed here for my nephew's wedding, along with at least 30 other people/wedding guests. The hotel staff (particularly Sallie) was beyond accommodating. They really went above and beyond giving superior customer service and making our time there priceless. Outside of a loud room a/c, low water pressure in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Laura H
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I spent one night here because it was close to my sister's house. The front desk clerk was helpful. When i opened the door to the room I thought I heard the sound of a cricket but then it stopped. Once I got in to bed and turned the light off the sound started up. I tried to find the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandy F
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Sandy F, We are so sorry that there was a bit of a stow away in your room. As the desk clerk noted, we would've been happy to find you and different room, and regret that we were not able to solve this problem for you. We hope for the opportunity to better serve you in the future. More 

Akron
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Went to Renaissance festival in Harveysburg Saturday and spent the night here so we could go to Loveland castle the next day. My friend and I were extremely happy and impressed with the room and hotel especially for the price.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 650krystalg
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

650krystalg, Thank you for your great review! We can't wait to welcome you back in the future! You Can Count On Us! More 

Loveland, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel has a pool, one that is not vented and makes the whole hotel smell of chemicals. it is a very old hotel and you can see poor repairs every where. This is the only hotel that will still charge you for a continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Cody M
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Cody M, We are sincerely sorry that we did not meet your expectations. We will use your comments to better our standard of service and commitment, and hope for the opportunity to better serve you in the future. More 

Saline, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016

Convenient location for our family as we were close to any of our activities that we had planned. Nice lobby area for our family to gather. Enjoyed the warm cookies and lemon ice water. Rooms were nice.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Q3717VXlisaa
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Q3717VXlisaa, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with our property! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! More 

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016

Rooms are a bit tired. Bathroom was beat with some mold in the tub and sink top was worn. The desk staff is good and friendly. The house keeping of common areas wa mediocre. This is not a bad hotel, but it was not up to the normal Hilton Garden Inn standard.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank eagleeye111
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

eagleeye111, We are so sorry that you were not please with the condition and cleanliness during your stay at our property. We strive to maintain the levels of each of these items that you would expect, and we will use your feedback to train and to better serve our future guests. We sincerely hope for the opportunity to better serve... More 

Adrian, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2016

Everyone had a great night sleep except for me. My son refused to sleep on the couch bed. So I switched with him and found out why. The sofa bed is shot. It had no support and all I felt was the crossmembers of the frame all night. The adjustable king bed was wonderful. My wife adjusted her side to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lesley J
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Lesley J, We apologize that you had an uncomfortable night on one of our sofa beds. The knowledge that the sofa in your room was lacking is very helpful, and we will use this input for improvements. Thank you very much and we appreciate your feedback! More 

Ann Arbor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2016

Really enjoyed this hotel. It is right off the freeway and convenient to get to. We enjoyed the breakfast service and customer service we received. Clean, well kept and friendly. The Cincinnati Jazz fest was in town and this was a great find as it is only 15 min from Kings Island.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dyan J
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Dyan J, We are so glad you were pleased with your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future! More 

Columbus, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016

I visited Cincinnati to attend the P & G Music Festival and all rooms were booked close to the venue, but this one though a few miles to travel was worth the money paid. The room was very clean and the bed was one of the best and very comfortable that once I hit the pillow very soft I might... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thelma M
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

Thelma M, Thank you so much for your kind words Thelma! At the Hilton Garden Inn we offer a restaurant style cook to order option, in addition to the full hot all you can eat buffet. Because of this, we have a charge for breakfast. We do offer rate packages that have breakfast included in the rate for half off.... More 

Milford, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

Great stay the hotel well very clean and very business casual. The pool was refreshing and was the perfect tempature plus being able to go in at 6 am until 10 pm. Pillows and blankets were very crisp.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank carlf710
Pam H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast, responded to this review

carlf710, We are so glad you found our hotel to your liking! We pride ourselves in our exceptional cleanliness and out-of-this world customer service, and are glad to hear they impacted your stay. Thank you! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
4.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati-Milford
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#23 of 50 in Cincinnati
4.0 of 5 stars 270 reviews
5.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hannaford Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Mason
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast

Address: 6288 Tri Ridge Blvd, Loveland, OH 45140-8317
Location: United States > Ohio > Loveland
Price Range: $110 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Hotel Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Loveland
Hilton Loveland
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati Northeast Loveland, Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay