We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 250: English reviews
Bezeq
Level Contributor
106 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Ok, the room's nothing fancy. We got the 2-queener and asked for an extra blanket and got two. But I don't remember Day's Inns having much of anything hot, but here it was, tucked into a little breakfast nook: pancakes and syrup, egg and cheddar omelette, oatmeal porridge, biscuits and gravy, all besides the cold stuff. Outdoor pool is accessible... More 

Helpful?
Thank bezeq
Peoria, IL
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We left our formerly white socks on the nightstand. The bottoms were not only black, there was stuff stuck to them. Mold in bathroom; grout had never been cleaned; toilet leaked. Disgusting.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sarah E

Travelers are raving about these Huber Heights hotels

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Cheap hotel..not worth the money. Room has a terrible smell and beds were very uncomfortable. Pool is by the freeway and can only be used during daytime hours. Did not feel safe at this hotel. Absolutely the worst hotel I've ever stayed at!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank momoftwo6447
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at the days in June Heights one of the staff women had a attitude problem toward me and some of the cleaning ladies had there kids running around there and one of the house keeper stoled money I had laying on the night stand she even admitted to it I was there for six days with my company... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank jameswF4583IX
daysinnhh, Manager at Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast, responded to this review

Mr. Watts, I would like to apologize again for your unsatisfactory stay. I have had discussion with both said employees and I am positive this situation is under control and will not happen again. Like I told you when you were here, the maid mistook your change on the table as a tip for her, because sometime people do leave... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Huber Heights
2.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Northeast
Comfort Inn Northeast
#2 of 5 in Huber Heights
4.0 of 5 stars 87 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Dayton/Huber Heights
3.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Dayton North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Dayton
2.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dayton North
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dayton-Vandalia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast

Address: 7761 Old Country Ct, I-70 Exit 36 & SR 202, Huber Heights, OH 45424-2097
Location: United States > Ohio > Huber Heights
Price Range: $60 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Huber Heights Days Inn
Days Inn Huber Heights
Days Inn Dayton Huber Heights Northeast Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay