We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
8/6/2017 8/7/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven

    Near Chichester | Pagham, Bognor Regis PO21 4NR, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    8/6/2017 8/7/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bognor RegisSee available hotels in Bognor Regis
    Traveler (292)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Pool & Beach (16)
    Best Western Beachcroft Hotel
    573 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Felpham
     
    The Inglenook Hotel & Restaurant
    388 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Bognor Regis
     
    Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
    440 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Bognor Regis
     
    Travelodge Chichester Emsworth
    157 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Emsworth
     
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good35%
    • Average12%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Laundry Service
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven
    Special Offer: School summer from £349
    Hotel deals
    Best Western Beachcroft Hotel
    573 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Felpham
     
    The Inglenook Hotel & Restaurant
    388 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Bognor Regis
     
    Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
    440 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Bognor Regis
     
    Travelodge Chichester Emsworth
    157 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Emsworth
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (822)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 818 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    We took our 2 grandchildren aged 6 and 9 for a 4 night stay at CF with the Daily Mail offer.We had great value for money and even if we had paid full price we still had value for money . We paid extra for...More

    Thank 357melanie
    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    Just returned from a long weekend at church farm . Lovely park . Are caravan was super nice and clean , staff all very friendly ... only thing I would moan about was the service in the bar / restaurant. Food was great but the...More

    2  Thank Ben J
    Response from Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review your long weekend with us. We’re so happy that you found your caravan nice & clean and the staff friendly. It’s disappointing that despite the food being great, the service in the Mash & Barrel was...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    This park is great,it's clean and well maintained, the caravans are the same and staff extremely helpful We thought we'd have a quiet weekend here to check out where and when things are before spending a week here with two 5 yr old grandsons How...More

    Thank deemeade
    Response from Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - HavenResponded yesterday

    Hi, Thanks for reviewing your recent stay at Church Farm. It’s lovely to hear that you had such a great time with us. Sounds like you have lots planned for your two little grandsons already. We look forward to you all visiting us over the...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We went for a weekend with two teenagers. The caravan and views from the caravan were spectacular. The outdoor pool is of a fair size but never got the opportunity to seize a sunbed as I think guests put their towels out very early in...More

    Thank Pinkypoos
    Response from Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some lovely feedback about your recent holiday. It’s pleasing to know you enjoyed spending time in the caravan and found the views “spectacular”. Although you didn’t get to experience all our facilities, it’s fantastic...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    Having spent a weekend at Church Farm many years ago and loving it, I was looking forward to joining my family for another weekend. I was disappointed, perhaps expecting it to be the same! Bad points:- Outdoor pool not clean (bits floating throughout) Not enough...More

    Thank Barb T
    Response from Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - HavenResponded 1 week ago

    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback about your recent holiday. We are sorry to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations for your visit with your family. We take our guests feedback seriously, and we are disappointed to...More

    Best Western Beachcroft Hotel
    573 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Felpham
     
    The Inglenook Hotel & Restaurant
    388 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Bognor Regis
     
    Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
    440 reviews
    #2 of 9 hotels in Bognor Regis
     
    Travelodge Chichester Emsworth
    157 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Emsworth
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • West Sussex >
    • Arun District >
    • Bognor Regis
    • Also Known As
    • Church Farm Caravan Park (Haven Holidays) Hotel Bognor Regis ,
    • Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven Bognor Regis, West Sussex
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (292)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Pool & Beach (16)
    Dining (13)
    Hotel & Grounds (223)
    Family and Play Areas (12)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    The Royal Norfolk Hotel
    317 reviews
    2.95 miles away
     
    The Inglenook Hotel & Restaurant
    388 reviews
    .84 miles away
     
    The Nags Head
    195 reviews
    4.76 miles away
     
    Best Western Beachcroft Hotel
    573 reviews
    4.09 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Pagham Beach Cafe
    198 reviews
    .30 miles away
    The Bear Inn
    57 reviews
    .76 miles away
    The Inglenook
    294 reviews
    .84 miles away
    The Lion
    177 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pagham Beach
    59 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Pagham Harbour Local Nature Reserve
    89 reviews
    1.80 miles away
    RNLI Selsey Lifeboat Station and Museum
    40 reviews
    3.27 miles away
    Hotham Park
    343 reviews
    3.64 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Steph C
    June 22, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Church F | Property representative |
    Hi, The height for the indoor flume is 1 meter tall and the slide is 1 user at a time. Kind regards Carolyn
    0
    Votes
    PinkCupcakeHeart
    June 9, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Jonathan H | Reviewed this property |
    Not sure we stayed in a Prestige and it didn't have one (if that's any help)
    1
    Vote
    katevwright
    June 6, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Church F | Property representative |
    Hi, The photos on the website are a representation as we have several different makes and models of caravans. The platinum vans are a really high spec, I'm sure you will love the one you have been allocated. Day passes... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "get a 3 bedroom caravan even if you don't need the beds it gives you a bit more space to move around , to..."
    Read review
    "choose the rating before going and hope for the best"
    Read review
    "Delux Pet friendly Caravan"
    Read review
    "Choose caravan with central heating if booking out of summer season. It can get chilly!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing