We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bognor Regis
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

739 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 735: English reviews
Start your review of Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well what can I say!! I have to start by telling you I really am not a caravan person however was invited to church farm and have never turned back I love it. There is so much on site to do you will never be bored. The staff are fantastic the ambience is great and the people are great. The...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank madstar1974
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for reviewing your holiday at Church Farm. Sounds like you had a great time and made the most of all our lovely park has to offer. We hope to see you again this year. Kind regards Carolyn & the team at Church Farm

Hinckley, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 23, 2016

clean and well kept park. all staff we came into contact with were friendly and helpful. we were upgraded so had a newer caravan with central heating and at a bargain price as it was almost end of season when we visited. If we were to visit this area again would definitely use this site but for us didn't like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pixiewendyann
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We’re so happy that you enjoyed your upgrade to one of our new caravans, the extra comforts of central heating is definitely needed in these cold winter months! We hope to see you at one of our Haven parks very soon. Kind regards Carolyn & the...

Winchester
Reviewed November 19, 2016

Clean, spacious site, people were always making sure the site was clean and tidy. Caravan was clean and modern, one of the newer models, everything you could wish for. Beds comfortable, kitchen clean and well equipped. We loved that it was quiet for us, just what we wanted and needed. Recycling important too which we liked.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skynrd
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hiya, Thanks for taking the time to review your “brilliant holiday” at Church Farm. Sounds like you had a great time with us. We hope to see you in 2017. Kind regards Carolyn & the team at Church Farm

Kangaroo Flat, Australia
Reviewed November 2, 2016

I went with my sister for the Monday to Friday break and had a terrific caravan. The welcoming staff were friendly , smiling , happy and helpful, what a great way to start our break. It was a very good park with the usual entertainment and shop selling their goods at fair prices. The restaurant was one of the best...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jamescheshunt
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hiya, Thanks so much for the kind words and lovely review. We are so happy that you and your sister had such a great time at Church Farm. We hope to see you both again in 2017. Kind regards Carolyn & the team at Church Farm

england
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this site for a long weekend in October. We rented a caravan privately so won't comment on the accommodation. Overall we were really impressed with the site. I'd read a lot of reviews beforehand and found that alp of the issues others had we didn't. Most of it is just pot luck I guess. We visited the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sam m
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Wow, sounds like you all had a great time, especially your son, playing on the slide in the swimming pool, the sensory session and soft play area. Your comments regarding the bike hire have been shared with the Sports & Leisure Manager to see if this can...

Aldershot, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Lovely family weekend away only down fall was the kids entertainment was a bit pants no kids music all music was very grown up. The kids entertainers were to busy having banter between each other then entertaining the kids. If your going to give sweets out to all the kids make sure all the kids get sweets. And if it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rella1989
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, We are so disappointed to read your comments regarding the entertainment and the funstars. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and will ensure that your comments are passed onto the Entertainments Manager. We’re pleased that you all still had a lovely family weekend despite this. We hope to see you in 2017. Kind regards...

London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 28, 2016 via mobile

We have visited lots of haven parks with the family, I feel quite disappointed by this one though, first of all you have to pay quite high deposits on absolutely everything including caravan keys when checking in, secondly if you want wifi its £7 per device per day and I think some sort of signal blocker is used anywhere inside,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie C
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi, Thanks for reviewing your stay at Church Farm. We are sorry to read that you were left disappointed with your holiday and experienced problems with your phone signal. Some service providers signal is stronger than others in Pagham but we can assure you we don’t use signal blockers on the site. We hope that despite your disappointment, we see...

Reviewed October 28, 2016

Upon arriving we were given a warm welcome. The caravan was brand new (Deluxe), it was over and above what I was expecting, clean, warm, spacious. I stayed a way out from the main entertainment area, it is called "Priory View". Dog owners had to put dogs on a lead within the complex which was good. Lovely view to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emilia D
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi there, Thanks for the kind comments about your recent stay at Church Farm. Sounds like you all had a great time and found plenty to keep you busy. We hope to see you all very soon. Kind regards Carolyn & the team at Church Farm

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 27, 2016

We have visited most Haven sites including this one. We enjoy ourselves and make the most of wherever we stay. I'm not sure what had happened to Haven this half term but I feel very let down after our recent experience. Incorrect booking details, not enough passes. Reception staff couldn't wait to get rid of us. Leak in the bathroom....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank etaylorprivate
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi, We are disappointed to hear that your experience on your recent stay with us was less than perfect. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and will ensure that your comments are passed onto our management team. We hope you decide to put your faith back into us in the future. Kind regards Carolyn & the...

Reviewed October 26, 2016

The site itself is well laid out with required facilities and is walking distance from the beach which was well received by the children. The costs for owners has steadily increased over the years and has reached the point where renting onsite or choosing a B&B would probably make most sense.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Church F, Guest Relations Manager at Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Hi There, Thanks for reviewing your stay with us. We are in a great location, we hope your kids had a great time at the beach. We hope to see you all again soon. Kind regards Carolyn & the team at Church Farm

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

275 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (252)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (154)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bognor Regis
4.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Beachcroft Hotel
7.1 mi away
Travelodge Arundel Fontwell
4.2 mi away
Premier Inn Bognor Regis Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Millstream Hotel & Restaurant
7.6 mi away
Bailiffscourt Hotel
Bailiffscourt Hotel
#1 of 1 in Climping
953 reviews
13.3 mi away
Park House Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven

Address: Near Chichester | Pagham, Bognor Regis PO21 4NR, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Arun District > Bognor Regis
Hotel Class:5 star — Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven 5*
Also Known As:
Church Farm Caravan Park (Haven Holidays) Hotel Bognor Regis
Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven Bognor Regis, West Sussex
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven staff and other travelers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Church Farm Holiday Park - Haven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“depends on your budget”
 of 5 bubbles pixiewendyann, Nov 23, 2016 | Read review
“Priory View quiet but far from Entertainment area if you mind a 15 mins stroll. Didnt bother me.”
 of 5 bubbles 222emiliad, Oct 28, 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you get what you ask for”
 of 5 bubbles jennybF670VN, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“If you go with pets in Dogs not allowed in Entertaiment areas”
 of 5 bubbles Durrydurry, Oct 12, 2016 | Read review
“If you get to your caravan and it is grotty then head back to the reception straight away and get it changed before it shuts!”
 of 5 bubbles Craigie, Oct 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question