We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Premier Inn West Bromwich Hotel

Traveler (21)
Room & Suite (5)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#1 of 4 hotels in West Bromwich
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Venture into the heart of the Black Country, just a Metro ride from Birmingham or Wolverhampton.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Paid Internet
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business

Location

Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
414Reviews
2Q+A
52Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 191
  • 137
  • 55
  • 14
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This was our first visit to west Bromwich and it was my niece's christening and also my brother was wrestling in Halesowen , the check in was a breeze and all the staff were very helpful and professional , the room was comfortable and I don't think I've slept so well in ages (I
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Check-in was fine, as indeed were the staff. The room (on the first floor - not an issue for me but no lift here) was the usual Premier Inn set up and a reasonable size for two. Unusually, and I've been to many P I hotels, there was a duvet on the bed. One thing that really was
Read more
Great hotel and polite, helpful staff, this is our second visit to this hotel. We had a pleasant experience both times we visited. Really enjoyed our stay and we plan to return in the future and will choose this hotel for our stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Accommodation was fine as ever, and booking experience fine too. Good location for our needs. Breakfast was huge disappointment: two staff worked their socks off, so no criticism there, but a 15-20 minute wait was terrible, as was the breakfast. 'Premier' sausage does NOT mean
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Family room had a double and two single beds. The giggle beds were rock hard, like sleeping in a table. The room temperature was set at 24 degrees and wouldn’t go lower. Reception provided us with a fan but wasn’t sufficient for a family of 4.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Response from WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn West Bromwich Hotel
Responded Feb 11, 2019
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience on this occasion due to the beds being too hard and the room being hot. This certainly isn't the experience we would want for our guests! Please be assured that we have logged your comments regarding this and this will be passed onto the Hotel Management Team to ensure this is looked into moving forwards as we want all of our guests to enjoy their stay with us. Apologies again for your poor experience this time around, I do hope that we can welcome you back soon for a much more enjoyable stay. Kind Regards, Laura
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandSandwellWest Bromwich
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing