We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
8/27/2017 8/28/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel

    Central Park Drive | Central Park, Rugby CV23 0WE, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    8/27/2017 8/28/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $67
    View Deal
    Traveler (4)
    Room & Suite (99)
    Dining (52)
    Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa Warwickshire
    1,196 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Brandon
     
    Brownsover Hall Hotel
    761 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Rugby
     
    Premier Inn Rugby North (Newbold) Hotel
    383 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Newbold
     
    Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
    199 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Easenhall
     
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good33%
    • Average13%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair access
    Air Conditioning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_hsx","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_hsx__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa Warwickshire
    1,196 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Brandon
     
    Brownsover Hall Hotel
    761 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Rugby
     
    Premier Inn Rugby North (Newbold) Hotel
    383 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Newbold
     
    Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
    199 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Easenhall
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (348)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    41 - 45 of 347 reviews

    Reviewed January 9, 2017

    Hotel fine just don't eat their food was more than not right at all mixed grill was cold meat was couldn't cut eggs hard peas cold scampi cold kids meal had skin on gravy mash was crispy never had such food breakfast just ccccooolllddd

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank pwenn
    Reviewed January 3, 2017

    We had a great stay staff were fab only problem was the room wasnylon warm enough even when heating was on full but would stay again as services buyou all the staff was great and they were very helpful

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Tashaford
    Reviewed January 2, 2017

    Nice room and beds, the bathroom could do with a refurbishment, but OK, on second floor but lift was OK, very quite at night, nice to have a drink in the pub which is attached to the premier inn, breakfast was good all you could...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Claire W
    Reviewed December 30, 2016

    We have stayed at this Premier Inn a couple of times. Rooms ok but next to busy motorway. The Brewers Fayre next door is diabolical for service and meals. Don't waste your money! The breakfast which is normally good at premier inns was a joke....More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank woodsuk
    Response from WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) HotelResponded December 31, 2016

    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel. I am sorry to hear you did not have an enjoyable stay with us recently due to the noise from the motorway and your experience in the Brewers Fayre...More

    Reviewed December 27, 2016

    A very good stay, staff very friendly, room was clean and bed very comfy, bit noisy with other residents slamming doors, showers could do with upgrading but apart from that overall great stay. Restaurant staff very friendly and helpful.More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank dianesC344AN
    Response from TheReceptionTeam, Public Relations Manager at Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) HotelResponded May 23, 2017

    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I 'm sorry to hear you had you had problems with noisy neighbours. Please be assured that we take all feedback seriously and that your comments have been passed on to the management...More

    Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa Warwickshire
    1,196 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Brandon
     
    Brownsover Hall Hotel
    761 reviews
    #2 of 13 hotels in Rugby
     
    Premier Inn Rugby North (Newbold) Hotel
    383 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Newbold
     
    Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
    199 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Easenhall
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $62 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Rugby
    • #5 Family Hotel in Rugby
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 82
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Rugby North (M6 Jct1) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Warwickshire >
    • Rugby
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (4)
    Room & Suite (99)
    Dining (52)
    Hotel & Grounds (34)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Golden Lion Hotel & Inn
    199 reviews
    3.18 miles away
     
    Mercure Brandon Hall Hotel and Spa Warwickshire
    1,196 reviews
    6.91 miles away
     
    Brownsover Hall Hotel
    761 reviews
    .72 miles away
     
    Premier Inn Rugby North (Newbold) Hotel
    383 reviews
    1.58 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Brownsover Fish Bar
    28 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Indian Kitchen
    10 reviews
    .80 miles away
    The Bell & Barge
    347 reviews
    .91 miles away
    Brewers Fayre Central Park
    206 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rugby Theatre
    62 reviews
    2.02 miles away
    The Webb Ellis Rugby Football Museum
    31 reviews
    2.27 miles away
    Rugby Art Gallery & Museum
    64 reviews
    2.21 miles away
    Elliotts Field Retail Park Rugby
    18 reviews
    1.11 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    SamCompton
    July 26, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TheReceptionTeam | Property representative |
    Hello there, Thank you for your interest in our hotel. Breakfast is served in our Brewers Fayre Restaurant from 6.30am-10.30am Monday - Friday and 7am-11am on Saturday and Sunday. Meals are served in the restaurant... More
    0
    Votes
    Grayholl
    February 22, 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Grayholl |
    No they don't I came down for breakfast on As Sunday @ 7.20 am and was told buffet breakfast was served at 8 ish so I waited for 20 min for a hot breakfast to be cooked for me and there was still no fruit or cereal to be... More
    1
    Vote
    Andy3309
    February 13, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from TheReceptionTeam | Property representative |
    Hello there, Thank you for your question. You can bring your own alcohol into the hotel, however we would ask that you drink it responsibly and be respectful regarding noise that could affect our other guests, paying... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "It doesn't have air con, but they provide fans and sheets instead of duvets when it's hot. You can..."
    Read review
    "Make sure you have a fan in the room if it's hot as there is no A/C"
    Read review
    "Rooms at front are quieter."
    Read review
    "top floor may be best as the floor boards are very sensitive"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing