We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (13)

About

#2 of 3 hotels in Henley in Arden
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Sometimes you just want a little extra and for when you do there's Henley Hotel, It's a hotel with personality, style and comfort. All our rooms are designed with your comfort in mind for a more memorable stay. Henley Hotel boasts 27 rooms, including 5 boutique style suites, well proportioned executive and family rooms as well as standard double and twin rooms. For disabled people there is a selection of ground floor rooms including a specially designed room which includes a full wet room with seated showering, grab rails and an emergency cord. We have a lounge/bar with plenty of seating for you to enjoy a quite G&T, Enjoy a 3 course meal or a lite-bite from our tasty menu. Speciality teas and coffees are available along with a full selection of both soft and alcoholic beverages. Within easy access to major road networks such as M40, M42, M6, M69, M1 there is so much a business or leisure guest can reach in just 20 minutes from our hotel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
347Reviews
5Q+A
63Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 133
  • 118
  • 53
  • 31
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Clean, adequate. Bathroom and furniture need updating. We didn’t actually see any other guests. When we came back after our evening out we would have liked a nightcap in a pleasant atmosphere but the bar area was empty. Bright lighting doesn’t add to the atmosphere and the decor
Read more
Had a wonderful weekend away. Hotel clean and suite so comfortable, peaceful and so quiet. Staff were absolutely fantastic, helpful and friendly. Short distance away from Henley in Arden. Lovely circular 5.5 mile walk around Henley. Plenty of lovely pubs, eateries and cafes,
Read more
Response from HenleyHotel, Front Office Manager at Henley Hotel
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Thank you for your positive feedback, We are happy you enjoyed your stay here with us and enjoyed your time in Henley In Arden. We hope to see you again soon. Many Thanks Hannah Warrilow
Read more
Tge “double “ room was tiny and cramped ,bathroom had a bath but no shower which was disappointing and was in need of decoration . Whilst the breakfast was tasty the service was mediocre, and the coffee cold.
Read more
Response from HenleyHotel, Front Office Manager at Henley Hotel
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Thank You for your feedback, Due to our room description we do always state this in the name. All of our rooms have different facilities either bath/shower or both. Apologies this was not to your needs. Thank You for the feedback regarding the breakfast, All of our products are fresh and served Live. Many Thanks Hannah Warrilow
Read more
The room we had was very small but adequate for the one night stay. The breakfast is enormous will keep you fed all day. Pleasant staff, very clean, plenty of parking, reasonably priced.Enjoyable stay, would recommend for a short stay. Close to places to visit.
Read more
Response from HenleyHotel, Front Office Manager at Henley Hotel
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Thank You for your feedback, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Henley hotel. We hope to see you again. Many Thanks Hannah Warrilow
Read more
Room slightly on the small side, but ample for 1 night. Little chilly in the room.. need to turn radiators on but otherwise comfortable. Dinner service was great. Food was excellent & reasonably priced for a hotel.
Read more
Response from HenleyHotel, Front Office Manager at Henley Hotel
Responded Nov 21, 2018
Thank You for your positive feedback, We hope to see you again. Many Thanks Hannah Warrilow
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$83 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Plus Henley Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandHenley in Arden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
27
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing