We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Warwick South M40

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Warwick South M40
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

232 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 226: English reviews
Mazarron, Spain
Level Contributor
53 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Arrived and was greeted with warm welcome even the dog. Room was lovely and clean and in the morning the hospitality continued with Linda on reception. The housekeeping staff were very good, polite and worked very hard. Would definitely stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Neil M
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Good for a stopping off point. Next to the service area so eating choices are expensive. Some road noise but not really an issue.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Eddie S
Newquay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We only stayed 1 nights and needed the convenience of food and fuel nearby as well as accommodation that welcomed our dog. All at a reasonable price which was provided - the bathroom even had a tub which was greatly appreciated after hours of travelling in the car. I liked that there is space to walk the dog - that... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Janka P
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
906 reviews
207 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 366 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Budget priced modern hotel. At motorway services. Plenty of Bluebadge parking. We paid £40. Reception very welcoming. Very clean.We got a bit lost but we were given plenty of help on the phone.Just a really nice place to stay.

Helpful?
Thank JANETDENISE
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick South M40, responded to this review

Thank you for your review for Days Inn Warwick South, myself and the team are pleased to hear that our hotel staff were helpful and the rooms met your expectations. Once again thank you for your valued feedback and we do hope you will stay with us again. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Cumbria, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After checking in on the Friday and paying I then headed out as going to an agent and would be late back, to find hours later that we could not gain entry to our room, to find it had been given to someone else, and to be told we were in luck and their was a room available they could... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank R7587ZSmichellef
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick South M40, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and apologies for the your poor stay you encountered with us; please can you email me directly with your review, the date you stayed and the name your booking was under so this can be looked in to further. Kind regards Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

Travelers are raving about these Ashorne hotels

Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Didn't expect much from a service station days Inn but everything and everyone surpassed my expectations. This isn't the ritz but clean rooms and friendly staff made for a pleasant business stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank andy c
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick South M40, responded to this review

Hi Andy, many thanks for taking the time to share your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Days Inn Warwick South, we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Jamie-Leigh Rapp E: Jamie-leigh.rapp@welcomebreak.co.uk More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked 2 nights here as was down from Scotland for moto gp (2nd/3rd Sept). Friday 2nd was our first night. Only had a smoking room available, we had a dead bug in our bed sheets, hair was all over the shower/bath, and we are certain there was something living within the chair of the dressing table. There was a crunching... More 

Helpful?
Thank Laura C
JamieLeighRamadaDays, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Warwick South M40, responded to this review

Hi Laura, we always endeavour to ensure that we make our guests visit the best possible, however sadly we seem to have failed on this occasion. We are extremely sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us at Days Inn Warwick South, in order for us to look in to this for you please can you email me... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashorne
0.0 mi away
Days Inn Warwick North M40
6.7 mi away
Premier Inn Warwick Hotel
5.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford Upon Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Mallory Court Hotel
Mallory Court Hotel
#1 of 18 in Leamington Spa
4.5 of 5 stars 591 reviews
1.1 mi away
Church Hill Farm B&B
Church Hill Farm B&B
#8 of 12 in Warwick
5.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hilton Warwick / Stratford-upon-Avon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On the M40, Days Inn Warwick South offers modern rooms with free Wi-Fi. It has access to the surrounding countryside, including Leamington, and is ideal for the NEC and Birmingham Airport. Fully refurbished in 2004, this Days Inn is ideal location for the NEC and Warwick Castle. The hotel offers free parking and en suite rooms with tea/coffee and a free morning newspaper. You can enjoy all of the facilities of the 'Welcome Break' service station, plus the many catering outlets, making Days Inn Hotel Warwick terrific value. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Warwick South M40

Address: Warwick Services M40 Northbound Banbury Road, Ashorne CV35 0AA, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Warwickshire > Ashorne
Price Range: $51 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Warwick South M40 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Warwick South M40 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Warwick
Warwick Ashorne
Days Inn Ashorne
Ashorne Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay