We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Croydon Park Hotel

Traveler (277)
Room & Suite (291)
Dining (79)

About

#12 of 23 hotels in Croydon
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The warmest Welcome in Croydon...Look no further than Croydon Park Hotel London for all you would expect from a great 4* experience.We've just been through a fantastic refurbishment of our lobby and one floor of bedrooms to ensure your stay is an enjoyable and memorable one.When choosing your next break in London, be it leisure or business what more could you ask for than a great location in the metropolitan center of Croydon, a newly refurbished hotel, FREE WIFI, great values as well as a team of friendly and experienced staff to make your stay one to remember.Getting here could not be easier, we are 15 minutes off the M25, from Gatwick Airport we are just 15 minutes and East Croydon Station is just a stone's throw from our doorstep, as is Croydon's tram-link. By train you will be in London's West End in just 15 minutes.Car parking available £5 per day for residents.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business

Location

Full view
83Good for walkers
Grade: 83 out of 100
51Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
5Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,866Reviews
13Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 406
  • 646
  • 441
  • 188
  • 185
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
well presented hotel, however unless arriving expect difficulties parking on site or on surrounding areas. only has lager or cider, Guinness as choices of beers. twin beds felt uncomfortable although other group members had no complaints, no spaces between bed which could be
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
The hotel need refurbishment , old carpet in the corridor, room was clean, apart from this thatvwe found a dirty tea spoon in our tea tray. Staff is very friendly . It will be nice if in the rooms are slippers and safe.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RKapoor113, Manager at Croydon Park Hotel
Responded today
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback - I will share it with the rest of my team members. I'm sorry to hear about the dirty teaspoon in your tea tray. I will raise your concerns with the housekeeping manager; it is completely unacceptable for them to have made an error like this. However, I'm pleased to know your interaction with the staff members was positive. We hope you choose to book with us again, and we look forward to serving you in the near future. Ratan Kapoor - Croydon Park Hotel Deputy General Manager
Read more
Convenient location near East Croydon station, friendly and helpful staff. Good value for money. Easy check in and Express key drop service when leaving. Generous check out time (12pm). Beds are comfy and a good size.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RKapoor113, Manager at Croydon Park Hotel
Responded today
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback - I will share your kind words with the rest of my team members. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Ratan Kapoor - Croydon Park Hotel Deputy General Manager
Read more
Clean rooms, good reception staff, great location, good breakfast However - hotel needs some TLC. Plenty of things need refurbishment, including public areas and toilets Bar is dark, gloomy, understaffed and not clean Thin walls - not enjoying next door ‘making love’ all
Read more
Response from RKapoor113, Manager at Croydon Park Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback - I will share it with the rest of my team members. I'm sorry to hear about the inconvenience you had to experience with the guests staying next door. I hope you enjoyed your overall stay with us, and we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Ratan Kapoor - Croydon Park Hotel Deputy General Manager
Read more
The hotel is very well situated. Has very good staff and dining facilities are good but the whole hotel needs to be refurbished as it looks dated. The spa area and the gym also needs updating. The tv and the cupboard in the room had smudge marks.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from RKapoor113, Manager at Croydon Park Hotel
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback - I will share it with the rest of my team members. I'm sorry to hear about the smudge marks on the TV and the cupboard; I will speak with the housekeeping manager regarding this concern. It is unacceptable for our guests to be staying in a room that haven't been cleaned and inspected thoroughly. However, I'm pleased to know you had a good dining experience and enjoyed your interaction with the staff members. I hope you choose to book with us again, and we look forward to serving you in the near future. Ratan Kapoor - Croydon Park Hotel Deputy General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
croydon park hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandCroydon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
211
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing