We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
12/24/2017 12/25/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Premier Inn Witney Hotel

    Ducklington Lane, Witney OX28 4JF, England
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    12/24/2017 12/25/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $83
    View Deal
    Traveler (10)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Dining (20)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good29%
    • Average9%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    “meal deal” (11 reviews)
    “town centre” (22 reviews)
    “clean rooms” (11 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Wheelchair access
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (625)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 618 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    Very nice efficient polite staff, we visited to attend a wedding , the room was avaialbale for early check in for us to get changed which we were very grateful for Breakfast was cooked to order and was a very good quality , as well...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank sandra l
    Reviewed 2 days ago

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank Sanjay D
    Reviewed 2 days ago

    The hotel was easy to find. We ended up having dinner here which was okay, nothing special except the service was great! No beers on draught was slightly annoying. We were excited for the breakfast in the morning but were both dissapointed. My boilded egg...More

    Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
    Thank NatGerrishh
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    I arrived being quite pleased that this Premier Inn had their own restaurant as I did not feel like looking for somewhere to eat, however, I wish I had not bothered to eat there. The waiting staff were efficient, the kitchen staff no so, I...More

    Thank minxy110
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Last minute booking for our chance to look around Witney. Clean, tidy with pleasant staff. Restaurant was excellent with tasty food that was well presented. Only thing noted letting this establishment receive a 5 star rating was that the shower base in Room 1 needs...More

    Thank Flackadder
    Remont Oxford Hotel
    744 reviews
    #3 of 44 hotels in Oxford
    9.6 mi
     
    Oxford Witney Hotel
    897 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Witney
    0.4 mi
     
    The Fleece
    415 reviews
    #5 of 7 hotels in Witney
    0.5 mi
     
    The Blue Boar Hotel
    296 reviews
    #6 of 7 hotels in Witney
    0.5 mi
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $63 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 57
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Witney Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Oxfordshire >
    • Witney
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (10)
    Room & Suite (70)
    Dining (20)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Nearby HotelsSee all 7 hotels in Witney
    Oxford Witney Hotel
    897 reviews
    .41 miles away
     
    The Blue Boar Hotel
    296 reviews
    .48 miles away
     
    The Fleece
    415 reviews
    .45 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Horseshoes
    452 reviews
    .36 miles away
    The Hollybush
    390 reviews
    .38 miles away
    Meze Lounge and restaurant
    282 reviews
    .46 miles away
    The Shaan
    483 reviews
    .44 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Wychwood Brewery
    501 reviews
    .36 miles away
    Undiscovered Cotswolds
    17 reviews
    .58 miles away
    Cogges
    198 reviews
    .82 miles away
    The Witney Blanket Hall
    67 reviews
    .80 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    David H
    April 13, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi David, This hotel has a total of 57 rooms. We wouldn't be able to advise on availability as we do work on a live booking diary and rooms are being booked all of the time. If you go to our website this will give you our... More
    0
    Votes
    Su B
    February 23, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Su, That's not a problem at all! You can call the team directly on 0333 321 1278 (option # for Reception). Hope this helps! Kind regards, Rebecca
    0
    Votes
    Helen B
    November 22, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from WhitbreadHotels | Property representative |
    Hi Helen, You're more than welcome to come along for a bite to eat. Happy hour is from 6pm - 8pm :) Kind regards Sharelle Premier Inn Team
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Possibly have a room on the park side so as not near Lidl car park. We didn't hear any noise from outside..."
    Read review
    "Second floor against the main road is better"
    Read review
    "We were on 2nd floor on the front (where the main road is) and noise was not an issue at all."
    Read review
    "shame some kids were noisy in the corridors"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing